or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8377 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8377)
Sort by:
Natasha P. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel, new and clean.

Location, clean and affordable
8
Good experience. Nice hotel, new and clean.
Hilmi H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast internet,good swimming pool and friendly staff
7.7
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good, Relaxed

Loft, Illy's coffee, Smell
7
Ivyin K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
We are sure will come back again :)

The studio design of the room is really extraordinary !! NICE...
8
Not bad, will consider to go back for our staycation again..
Liza M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
good stay

modern, clean, friendly staff
7.7
I had a good stay with studio m. the room was clean, the interior is modern and the idea of a loft-type design is cool. i just did not like the pool and the toilet where the shower and the toilet seat are located in a separate area. but overall, stay was comfortable. i recommend staying in this hotel
Dominique K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great Staycation

Size, cleanliness and location
7.7
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Nice rooms but disappointing service

Cozy bed, the loft design, clean
5
Caridad G. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
late check-in

pool, easy access to public transportation, restaurants near
6.7
We arrived at the hotel around 5pm, and the room was still not ready. We were only able to check in around 7pm. Although they did upgrade us to a premier room. Because of the late check-in (which was not our fault), we were allowed to have a late check-out (around 2pm, instead of 12noon).
Chow T. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
The design of room is great! Clean!

Quite close to the mrt station Clarke quar, fifteen minutes walk along the river sides! The design is absolutely good!
9
Shi J. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Unpleasant check in

Design and layout, comfortable bed, high ceiling with high windows
6.3
Usual check in at 2, but when we went there at 4, room was not ready. We only got our room about 4.30? The wifi in the room was not working due to wrong password issued, which was solved when we went to the check in counter to inform them. There were stains on the upper level under the study table which Made it really uncomfortable to be lying on the sofa chair. We also had to request for the bed room slippers from the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08