or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7710 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7710)
Sort by:
Sean B. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Another nice stay

Location close to Chinatown
8.3
I had another stay at Studio M - as always staff were very pleasant, room clean.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Chinese hot pot; I can recommend "The Magic of Chonqqing Hot Pot" - the spiciest soup you will ever taste but it is heaven ! It's located on 4th floor in the Tanglin Shopping Centre, near Orchard Road - they have a buffet option at around SGD35 per person. It's more for couples or friends but I wholeheartedly recommend it!
Okie I. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2013
good location but small room

modern architecture
7
i went there with my husband and found the room is so small even the bathroom too. I cant imagine going there with my children. The bed up on the loft is so comfortable though.
Patchara P. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2013
nice and clean hotel

location
8
it was my seventh time in this hotel and i still like it. it is very convinient, near shopping mall and coffee shop. also very easy to get taxi. the room is very spacious. nice and clean with lots of window space. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Located at peaceful area near river.

Loft concept
8.7
hotel was located at robertson quay, within throwing distance of pubs and restaurants along the singapore river. located in a peaceful but yet within a 5-10 mins walk from the bustling clarke quay.
Soon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Overall good

Toilet was too small
7.7
Overall was good... But breakfast was too simple. Toilet and bath room in the room was too small and pack.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall
Winnie O. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Superb

Friendly Staff, Loft Concept, Good Location
8
Sarah S. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Lovely room with loft design

Good Service and they will arrange a cab for you if you are going out
6.7
Lovely room with loft design and easily assesible by nearby MRT (clarke Quay) and night life in Singapore.
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2013
well serviced studio type hotel

best bed condition
6.7
it was already 3rd time to use a hotel and it was really comfortable to staying there cause not many crowd and also well maintained service and facilities.
Evadne L. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good value for money!

Loft design, modern, young
7.7
we got a complimentary upgrade to a premier loft from the hotel too! prices are much more reasonable than other boutique hotels in singapore. the hotel has a nice pool and cabana area on the 2nd level, sad that we did not manage to take a dip due to bad weather conditions. ordered room service for breakfast and it didn't taste too bad even though we saw bad reviews online...
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Unique and modern concept hotel

Two stories room is definately a unique experience, great location
8
The room has two stories, which is bedroom on the first floor and study room in the second floor. It is suitable for a couple which of one of them needs to work at night. It is also at a great location. Just one suggestion, if only the room is equipped with bathtub, it will be a must visit hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04