My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Cynthia L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great service in a lovely hotel

The loft concept was really fun and the service provided by the dedicated staff was even better!
9.3
We loved the loft as it was something new. In fact, this is our second trip to Studio M Hotel for a stayction! The hotel had comfortable beds and we really loved their ginger shower gel! The location of the hotel is really ideal, it's not too near from the busy Clarke Quay, merely a 10 minute walk away and the walk to Clarke Quay can be a nice stroll and it's along romantic Singapore River!
Seemiang Q. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Very nice therme hotel but is not very conveience

I like e room the most
5.3
Their service is not very punctual but the other way, the hotel is good and beautiful. It's a very fresh experience for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can be try if you want Staycation in local
Pamela L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Coziness, Comfortable bed
8.3
Staff handled the check-in efficiently Stayed in a premier loft. It is a little smaller than expected. Especially the toilet. If we are on the fat side, We would have problem using the toilet I guess. Room is clean and cozy, bed is very comfortable. Service staffs were polite and friendly at all times. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Nightlife Tip: Go Robertson Quay for a drink to chill and watch soccer over the weekend. Great atmosphere!
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
Studio M Hotel

cozy and stylish layout
4.3
Small shower area, too soft mattress, front desk ppl too green,
Serene T. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Unique concept

Loft concept
7
Very clean and comfortable bed. Unique loft concept. Small room with small shower n toilet. Friendly staffs. Nice smell in hotel lobby. Swimming pool with "fake" jacuzzi.
Kelly T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Nice layout but bathroom really too small.

free upgrade to the next category.
5.7
Its a pleasant stay at M studio however we are surprised by the tiny bathroom (shower and toilet both separated). The bed is too soft for my liking and I woke up with backache. Breakfast is not bad with the egg station and the usual bread and buffet spread.
Yonghao Z. Couples China, November 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good renovation style
8
it located at a very nice place which near the singapore river. the view at night is beautiful. it is very convenient to go to china town, bugis, orchard just few stops for taking bus. the room is small but clean. the bed is very soft. and the renovation style is quite modern. good hotel.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is near the singapore river. at night, there are a lot of bars along the river side.
Pik M. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Unique room design, good service

the design of the room, the service are good, sofa bed at below
8
it was a pleasant stat for us, its not our first time here, and definitely not the last. we love how unique the studio room is and its great for small party. bed are comfortable just that the toilet are too small, but after all we enjoyed our stay there!
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Wonderful Hotel hidden in the city!

Very unique room with stairs
8
I just simply love the layout of the room, although its not very big, but it is perfect for couple!!
Jeremy T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Nice Embience & Romantic

Secluded & Away from City
9
The Hotel was well worth the money that was spent. Greeted with smiles by the friendly staff, was well taken care of during my stay. Lack of Facilities on site to relax & enjoy. The different themes of the rooms attract me to stay here. Shuttle Bus can be more frequent for the visitors. More off site visits ie. services to various locations can be added to enahance the experience. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08