Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8645 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8645)
Sort by:
Edlyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
pleasant

staff, availabilty of taxis, convenience
6
I am not sure if all rooms had the super small sized WC and the beds are lined with a quilt cover under the sheets; that made it lumpy and uncomfortable. Overall experience was pleasant as staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Was also thankful that they let me check in earlier.
Report this review
Tao D. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
fun, extended our stay another night.

comforable bed, big spacious workspace. tv
8
it was enjoyable had fun there, duty manager and staff were very attentive to our needs even providing an ipod dock. thank you!
Report this review
Nurnatasha K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Great place to stay for newly wed couples!

The great staff, the nice & comfortable room, the design of the room
9
It was a great splendid stay over at Studio M hotel. Love the concept. Nice & friendly staffs. Its near to the bars & clubs. Great nightlife experience. Will look forward for our next trip to Studio M, Singapore. Two Thumbs up is never for this hotel.
Report this review
David W. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Nice design room with upstair space

Nice design room
9.3
Nice and quiet,clean bedroom and bathroom,bathroom too small and there is no exhaust fan
Report this review
Wong J. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Not satisfactory.

Nothing good about this hotel.
3
Not satisfactory with my stay in this hotel,waited for 1 hr plus to check in, room was very small and not very clean though, there was a bible in the cupboard beside the bed,wondering what have happen before in this room.
Report this review
Stephen P. Groups Australia, July 5, 2013
Welcoming and comfortable

The staff, the pool and the room service
8
whilst very modern & comfortable I wouldn't stay at this hotel again as it was just to cold. No opening windows or balcony left me with a head cold after just 3 nights.The common ares are absolutely freezing. It just doesn't make sense when its 30 degrees outside and beautiful. I got caught out because I was in a hurry to book but this is a trap I usually try to avoid. Not good.
Report this review
Yuji T. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
confortable stay and there are many good restauran

clean, internet, gym
6
There are many good restautants around the hotel and room is very clean. But i need small Tv downstairs.
Report this review
Chia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Great Value and great location

The Location is very convenient for tourists and business travelers who are looking for great food and pubs. Hotel is very clean and new. Great Value for money.
7
All aspects about the hotel were good, but this time the mattress was not comfortable. It was lumpy and did not give a good nights rest. But otherwise, it was a good hotel. Would go there again, but would complain about the mattress if encounter this again.
Report this review
Warren L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Clean, NoFrills
8.3
Great hotel, nicely designed, centrally located and near to the city. Good overall experience. Very good service by the front desk as well
Report this review
Thi M. Families with older children Vietnam, July 4, 2013
Ok stay

Decent room, near Clarke Quay if clubbing is what you like
6
Ok stay, fairly central location in Clarke qUay area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08