or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7211 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7211)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great hotel stay, lovely design concepts

Great location, and room design
8
My first time having weekend stay at Studio M. Enjoyable stay with good experience - from location, service to room design.
Yu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
A lovely cozy hotel with good interior design

It makes me feel like at home.
9.3
The hotel is around 5-minute-taxi from Clarke quay MRT. It is located at the modern and convenient area, at where you can find many nice hotels and service apartments. There is a river at the back of the hotel. There are many good resturants along the riverside. The environment there makes me feel like at the resort. And the room is comfortable for a family of three as they provide sofa bed.
Alice M. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Tiny hotel that doesn't live up to the review hype

Novel concept of loft-style rooms
2.3
Tiny and cramped. Avoid if possible. Front desk service was not overly friendly or welcoming. Room was small: toilet and shower are separate but too small to turn around in. The toilet was so close to the wall that your knees would touch (I'm 5'4''). The bathroom sink was next to the bed. Fixtures in the room were non-functional and the lighting was missing obvious mounts. Mini-bar and refridgerator were not functional but we were not told of this at check-in. When we checked out, we notified staff of the minibar situation and were told that indeed, all the mini-bars were not functional. Accommodations are appropriate for a cruise ship but not Singapore. We only stayed one night (were supposed to stay 4 nights) and checked out immediately the next morning.
Jun Y. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good hotel

2 story fun
7.7
A very fresh concept for a hotel. Near to nightlife hangouts at clarke quay. Concept of the hotel is new and unique, something that will attract people to the place. Although the bathroom is a little small, the hotel gives me a comfortable and new feeling overall. Definitely would recommend to friends.
Siew C. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nice stay and the bed very comfortable

location , cosy , comfortable
8
Alexander T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
New Modern and clean hotel

Modern and minimalistic. Unique
8
Pleasant stay. Near to Clarke quay. Walking distance. room smaller than expected. Not suitable if you have problems walking a flight of stairs as studyroom is above your bed. Duplex style. Apart from that v pleasant stay. there is a lap swimming pool by open air poolside bar.
Glody D. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
modern chic hotel

i like the way they design the rooms, its very unique
8.3
i would say that our stay is quite ok, it near to the city and the rooms are great! im looking forward that on our next vacation my fiance and i will stay again in studio M hotel
Kenneth C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Lovely rooms

loved the rooms and it's concept.
6.3
our stay was pleasant and we loved the design and concept of the rooms. the only downside is the distance to the mrt. however, overall we were satisfied with this hotel and would recommend it to our friends.
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Great layout but poor service; ice is chargeable

Layout is an interesting concept
5.7
first time i've ever stayed in a hotel with chargeable ice at sgd3.50/microwavable box but no microwave in hotel. food is cheap and nice though especially lamb shank at sgd15 before gst.
Chin K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Tiny Room and quite inconvenience and it smell

OK location but there are much better
2
Room is extremely small and quite inconvenience. TV is upstair by the bed only. The toilet and Shower are 2 separate rooms but both rooms were difficult to get in and move around. If you are big size, this hotel definitely is not for you. From the corridoor is so narrow to the front entrance and 2 more steps is the window. It is small and realy worn out as well. The toilet will smell from the drainage hole. Bad smell. only open for few years but the hotel looks like over 20 years old.
Restaurant Tip: Seriously nothing near by is worth talking about, those restuarants near by are all pubs with foreign foods like pasta, pizza, or sushi. Nothing local food here. You need to walk to Liang Court to find local food court at the basement and that is still not the closest to actual local food taste. If you like pub there are many pubs around but honestly the beer selection is so limited. Most never even hear what is IPA means. Always tell you Tiger, Heineken, or one more if you are lucky. All taste like yellow water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01