Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7166 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7166)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great room

Room
8
The stay was awesome and the atmosphere was good. The staff gave us the premium bedroom and it was nice to stay in.
Fraser W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great Location, interesting design

Location
6.7
Unusual but comfortable rooms. Certainly small but not lacking much. Good food, clean and great service
Ya W. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Small but cosy hotel

Location
6
Small boutique hotel with cosy settings. Breakfast was served in an outdoor setting. Interesting change from the usual indoor restaurant setting. Love the location where we are surrounded by so many restaurants and cafes.
Shwan K. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2012
Lovely stay

Cool concept
6
I enjoyed the stay very much :)I find that the concept of the room is very unique and thoughtful as it is designed for work play and fun! The facilities in the room was also well thought out. The room was clean and spacious as it has two levels.
Yi L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location, comfortable room

Cosy, well-maintained room and good service
7.3
Our second stay here and as always, it has been an enjoyable time. Rooms are well kept and clean. Very comfortable and peaceful. Love the fragrant shower gel that comes with the bathroom amenities. Breakfast is also good, nice selection of food as well as a egg and pancake kiosk that will do the items on the spot and to-order. Only gripe is that the shower and toilet cubicles are terribly small - a little claustrophobic at times.
Restaurant Tip: Wonderful dining and chillout bar options by the river
Joycelynn C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great and nice rooms

love the loft bed and shuttle bus service to town
9.7
Very fast check in. payment was made through agoda, no payment needed on the day of check in/out. Awesome rooms. nice view veri gd breakfast
Xinyi S. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Cozy hotel and excellent service

The bed is really comfortable and sheets was clean, the amenities are completed , teabags and coffee packs was promptly refilled by service stuffs. The pool deck at level 2 of Studio M is a great view and definitely a great place to relax.
7.3
The overall stay at the hotel was pleasant, the service was prompt. Eg: Requested for extra towels & bedroom slippers, arrived within 5 minutes On that week of check in, As it was a weekend, the hotel was running a high volume of bookings, nevertheless, the staffs allow early check-in by an hour and also late check out by an hour, appreciate it very much. Breakfast was fulfilling, food was refilled promptly , breakfast stated time was 630am-1030am, Surprisingly when 1030am strucked, customers was not driven away by the nnear-empty food trays, there were still staffs topping up certain trays. They only officially reminded the guests that the buffet has ended only at about 1050am-11am. Will book Studio M again definitely.
Restaurant Tip: There are many nearing cafes and bars , restaurants around the vicinity. robertson quay & rodyk street are accessible by walking, as well as the famous nightlife spot in singapore, clare quay.
Anastasya M. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Interesting room layout

Comfortable bed, spacious room
7.3
Upon check in, I was told that my room had been upgraded to executive level. We were given a corner unit on the fifth floor. Our room didnt have a sofa bed as described in the studio loft room descrition. But I managed to take a peek at other rooms, and I must say the living/working area in my room is much more spacious. The bathroom is more on the smaller side, but I like that the sink is located outside the bathroom. The soap and shampoo has really nice fragrance as well. The service was pretty good, when we requested for additional blanket and vanity kit, they were delivered within minutes. However, this hotel is quite popular with the locals. Many groups were celebrating their birthday or other gatherings. When we checked out on Sunday noon, there was a long queue forming and it took a while to clear the queue. Great hotel for a gathering/short term stay.
Hui E. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Fabulous loft concept

Location, room design
7.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times and it was wonderful as always. I was surprised to find the bed on the first floor instead of the second floor as per my precious stays, but it actually turned out to be a better arrangement as the second floor made a wonderful bar area with the sofa bed set out for everyone to lounge on (we held a small birthday celebration there). I think the breakfast buffet was even better than during my previous stays, and it was lovely as always having it out on the decks by the pool. The only cons were that there was a reeeeeallllyy long queue for checking in and out, oh and the hotel charges you $3/bucket if you request for ice from them (first time I've been charged for ice at a hotel!)
Hotel Feature Tip: Try not to drive if possible cause the hotel's carpark is very very small.
April G. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
great hotel, you get yoour money's worth

location, facilities, convenient
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06