My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2012
nice studio

Very nice small hotel
6.7
this is my first time to stay. the hotel condition is nice and clean. although this is very far from the mrt station, this should not be a big issue if you enjoy the river side walk. 10~15 minutes walk to the nearest mrt station. this the evening, there are plenty of restaurants and bars. if you fancy a night out, this hotel located in the best area you can get.
Bak H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
Clean, neat and Tidy

Good concept, single and tightly packed
8.3
Enjoyed the two level concept, gives separation between living and resting. Good for singles, lone travelers.
Jonathan M. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Premium Loft, way to go

Light and airy. Great work area
7
Changed to premium loft, great. Spacious, conducive to work. Easy living good storage space
Pier F. Couples France, October 31, 2012
nicely situated

situation
8.3
very well situated, on Canal Quay, already restaurants just down, and main activity 5 minutes walk. room perhaps little bit tight!
Sean M. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Great Location

Great pool/deck area
8
Room a little small, but clean comfortable bed. Good service and spacious, relaxing deck & pool area. Great location next to river with cafes and pubs. Also easy to get a taxi which can be very challenging in S'pore. Good italian coffee shop on ground floor.
Christopher S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location

The room is unique and comfortable
8
This Hotel is very unique unlike other hotels that we've ever stayed in,the room have an upstairs so our beds are upstairs if we wanted to sleep, downstairs are the bathrooms and they got sofa and a table, we kinda like the room and it is very comfortable. The room is quite decent for couples no more than 2 people, but the bathroom is too small, but i guess is not that big of a deal. 7eleven is just around the corner, it's near Clark Quay, and near restaurants. overall we enjoyed our stay here and we would like to stay here again
Restaurant Tip: This Hotel is very near to Clark Quay just walk and you'll find lots of restaurants and good nightlife
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Pleasant stay

Great Location, clean, comfortable
8.7
I keep returning to the Studio M. Its reliable to be clean, functional, and a great location for both business meetings and for pleasure in the evening.
Boudbouda A. Couples Belgium, October 30, 2012
correct very good but small rooms

yes
7.3
my stay was very good easy to go out restaurants all over the place clubs bars marina bay sands 5min in the taxi orchard road 5 min in the cab I really liked it the peoples were very friendly. Just that the rooms are very small and no bath that’s all.
Restaurant Tip: very good restaurants in the area
Jonathan M. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Must stay, ambient luxury

Fantastic. Clean, spacious, awesome bed. Pool deck / cabana a resort within a city
6.7
Great property, loft style really works well. Work area large which is so unusual in hotels. Good seperation of bed to work.
Pearl C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, friendly staff
8.3
love the location with so many nice restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Rooms are small but tolerable. The bathroom layout is something that takes a lot of getting used to - especially having the sink in the middle of the room! Very nice pool and lounge area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05