or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Florian B. Business travelers Germany, October 24, 2012
Good location with quirky rooms

Good location, comfortable bed, nice lounge/pool area
6.7
stylish hotel with a bit quirky rooms on two floors. the large window is nice if you are looking at something else but your neighbor. good lounge/pool area for breakfast and drinks. staff was a little slow on checkout with only one lonely person at the counter.
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
stylish and comfortable

friendly staff and good location
7.3
Shadrach S. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
it had a very moldy smell to it

nothing nothing nothing
6
I didn't like it at all a very tiny bathroom and squashy. Its not a hotel breakfast was so bad staff were rude.
Lezlie F. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Fun location with so much to see and do!

lovely walking areas, many restaurants nearby
6.7
this was our first time in singapore and we were very pleased with the location of studio m. it was close to clarke quay with many lovely sights to take in. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the bakery/cafe food downstairs. they were accommodating and let us check in early. the hotel room was fairly clean though it was quite compact! since we did not spend much time there, it was fine for us, though the shower "box" was a little strange as you have to step out into the main room with a large window when exiting the shower. the toilet closet was really not quite big enough as your knees actually touch the wall when you sit on the loo! bed was comfortable but it would have been nice to have a bit more sitting space after walking around all day. it was also strange that you have to step on the desk when going up to the little loft. i might recommend the bed downstairs as opposed to upstairs.
Lui K. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
nice boutique hotel

the atsmophere at bar near the pool side is good, mango martini is yum
6.3
quite nice boutique hotel, just the housekeeping is not up to my standard, found dust on the TV and the chair, also took away our tower but didn't replace, the free wifi is function for one device only "sometime", other than that overall is good
Hassan K. Couples Pakistan, October 23, 2012
Ideal Room for a couple on honeymoon

buffet breakfast, Location, friendly staff, efficient service
8.7
My husband-who's 6'1"- and I were initially a little apprehensive while booking our room, since some reviews said that the rooms were a little small. But we went ahead with the booking anyway because of the amazing location and the good prices. It turned out to be an excellent decision! we both fell in love with the room the moment we entered it! the room is small but the design is perfect and spacious and gorgeous. we stayed there for 6 days, and honestly I have NO complaints! I would recommend this hotel to everyone particularly couples! Im not too sure if it would a good choice for ppl travelling with kids though.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a shuttle service for guests that's complimentary. it has specific timings and routes.Its very convenient if you want to go to orchard street or the MRT. Make sure you get a copy of it from the front desk!
Emiddio C. Groups Italy, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel

I like the design
7
Overall good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Choi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
small hotel

quite modern look
5.3
small hotel,design of the the room a bit odd specially with the shower that is very small (with wooden door. quite a bit of walk to clarke quay, overall quite modern look hotel.
Chua G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location

room is Clean
7.3
This outstanding location hotel located just next to riverside walk, Boat Quay and Clarke Qury. There is one MRT station at Central Mall which is about less than 15 minutes walk from the hotel, from the hotel main entrance walk straight to Boat Quay and follow the foot path will get you there. Lots of western food stall nearby.
Aidi A. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Small room but great concept

Room loft interior and concept and the bed
8
studio m is a modern hotel which a lovely the room interior. i like how the hallways are dark and minimally lit but once you open your door, you are greeted with a white themed interior that looks like a space studio. there are two floors, the bed is on top along with the tv. on the first floor is work desk and a small sofa bed. the bath and toilet however is very small, bigger sized people might have problems with that. the bed is heavenly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Was told some room comes with the bed on top, while some with the bed below.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06