or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7517 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7517)
Sort by:
Bernice S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Refreshing stay

Room layout
5.3
Upon check-in, I requested extra blankets. However, I still did not receive them at night and went to concierge to enquire about it. By then, all the extra blankets had been given out and I didnt receive any. The bathroom was of a different design than most other places. There's two tiny rooms/cubicles, each for the toilet and the shower unit. The wash basin is located outside next to the 'mini-bar' area so you'll have to brush your teeth there. It often results in the carpeted floor in the area getting wet. I sure hope that they're diligent in carpet cleaning
Lim K. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Service needs to be improve.

Location is great, hotel staff are not great
4.7
Front desk service is poor, they can't locate my booking order, insist to take my identity card to prove my booking, but nothing was found till they found my booking form was in their own file but not apology for the inconvenience to me. Concierge serves is poor too, I had waited at least 10 minsat their counter, but the concierge staff does not bother, keep on busy attending o courier service, phone call to some body elase and talking to front desk staffs at front reception, is he supposed to attend to us, or should I ask him if he assist me? There is a senior lady staff with her face as long as dropping to the ground, willing to assist us. The bedroom, kettle is down, curtain unable to closed up totally, the bed is too soft, bath rm too small, no slipper, no shaving kits, no drink in the bar
Rozieanna C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Fun hotel

Loft rooms
8.7
It's a fun room located in a fun area near Clarke quay where clubs are and Robertson quay where you can find numerous restaurants and bars.
Chun M. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great rooms at affordable prices

High ceiling, comfy beds
7.3
It was a relative cheap staycation during the Christmas season. Probably as it was peak period, the check-in and check-out took longer than expected. Other than that, the rest were satisfactory.
Olivia S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location and nice rooms. But smokey

location, modern
9
Staff were helpful and hotel was new and very contemporary. Rooms are a nice size but toilet and shower was quite small but still user-friendly.
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel tucked away in the city

Quiet, good for a short getaway
7.3
Service staff were friendly. Check in was smooth despite the crowd. We got upgraded! Rooms were clean though the toilet a bit small. We enjoyed our stay anyway. Lovely boutique hotel. Great location and nicely tucked away in the city.
Xue Y. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Darling at the center of Singapore

Designs of the room is very unique, nothing like an ordinary hotel
6.3
The idea of the design of the room is simple, space saving. Especially in Singapore, the space saving decorations are crucial as there are limited space available to be creative in making the room comfy and feels like home. I really love the concept of the hotel. However, my boyfriend complains a bit that the bed seems a bit slanted. Not sure if it's just the room we are staying or happens to all the other rooms. The small space available managed to make us feel very much at home and I am very satisfied with the idea of the stay.
Nightlife Tip: As this is located near Clarke Quay where it is all about night life, it's a good choice of stay as you can have a drunkards walk back to hotel and clear your mind a little before hitting the bed.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable Rooms

Good Location
8
The studio loft was well designed and provided a comfortable stay. The location was good with many choices for food and drinks in the vicinity. Service was generally good except for a failure to clear up the mess created by other guests along the corridor in good time.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location and lovely room

very nice room
8.3
very nice room but no so great breakfast, location wise is pretty good
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to hawker center opposite great world city lots of nice food there
Soon N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
stylish comfort hotel

stylish, comfort
7.3
love this hotel! attractive loft design hotel, with very comfort bed. swimming pool area is relax and nice sheltered sofa area. however, need 15mins walking distance from mrt. peak period need long queue for check in and out. anyway, i might stay this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06