or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7194 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7194)
Sort by:
Jonathan Q. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Good location for nightlife

location and clean
6.7
Good location by robertson quay, next to lots of bars and restos so food option is not a problem. Rooms are small for a couple but do-able. Showers and bathroom are very tiny but still clean nonetheless. Decent value for Singapore.
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Great for an Overnight Stay

Pool Area
6
I stayed at Studio M for one night enroute to Bangkok. It is fairly centrally located in Clark Quay. It is a modern design and the pool/outdoor area is quite nice. The breakfast buffet is not the most satifying i have experienced. The rooms are a loft design and are not practical or particularly inviting. The shower and toilet are basically hidden in two rooms that are the size of linen closets and the vanity is in the main room. The bed is crammed into the living area with the study upstairs. The staff were fairly friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to go and look at the Marina Bay Sands, it is an amazing building.
Senwu W. Groups Taiwan, November 3, 2012
Great location & wonderful stay

Location
8.7
I stayed a night with Studio M and it's a wonderful experience. I will stay at the same hotel when I visit SG again!
Nightlife Tip: It's just at Robertson Qauy and very close to Clarke Qauy.
Neil D. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Great service easy check in friendly staff

Clean rooms very comfortable bed bright and open
9.7
Great hotel for location and service, will definitely stay there again.
Mann T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Unique Loft Stay

It was really good that they let me check in early and service was fast and convenient
6.3
The reception staff were very professional and friendly. Checking in was a breeze. I love the lifts as we had to slot our cardkey in order to get to our floors. I love this security feature as I am a solo female traveller. This was my first time living in a split level hotel room. It was unique. The room was clean. However, I felt really claustrophobic at the shower and toilets as it was really very small. My WiFi password didn't work but it was ok as my SG Prepaid card had internet on it.
Hin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Value for Money

Location
8.7
Arrived late night, check in pleasant and quick. Room was smaller than thought, but all is well and only need to sleep in for a night. Close to bars and restaurants, walking distance. Breakfast with sufficient varieties, but actual quality is questionable. Hardened pancakes, Oil soaked bacon are among few items found on the buffet.
Pin N. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Just unique with that double deck concept

pool is nice, green environment, not a typical hotel and it's on the good side
9.3
An unique concept hotel. Everything is relaxing and calm. Great if you were here on work or holiday and wanted a refreshing concept
Sheena H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Service with a smile.

I really like the concept about the loft.
7.7
Requested for both late check-in and check-out. Staff was pleasant and polite. The loft bed is my favorite and the work desk.
Restaurant Tip: There are some pretty good japanese restaurants around. Liang court has a japanese supermarket.
Christina C. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2012
Small room unsuitable for children or large people

interesting room layout
5.7
the staircase is unsuitable for young children, there is no safety. larger people will find it difficult to go to the toilet/shower as it is not very big. For normal people - it is still strange to have a shower and have to take off clothes, dryoff and recloth in the lounge as the shower does not anywhere to keep anything dry. room service (food) was good. I did not think much off the housekeeping. A cot and sofa bed was requested. Cot was placed in the room with a single sheet not properly fitted. No pillow, blanket or sheet provided for cot. Sofa bed was not made up at all - had to request linen and pillows. Most people in Singapore speak english well, I was surprised that the young housekeeping staff (20-30 yrs old) did not seem to speak english.
Restaurant Tip: The kopi tiams at variouis shopping malls are the best deal for food and suite a range of fussy eaters.
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2012
nice studio

Very nice small hotel
6.7
this is my first time to stay. the hotel condition is nice and clean. although this is very far from the mrt station, this should not be a big issue if you enjoy the river side walk. 10~15 minutes walk to the nearest mrt station. this the evening, there are plenty of restaurants and bars. if you fancy a night out, this hotel located in the best area you can get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03