Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9488 reviews

8175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9488)
Sort by:
Eric H. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Very cute hotel, the loft is a bit useless

Comfort, staff, cleanliness
8.3
It was a pleasant stay despite of the room size and extremely small bathroom toilets. The bathroom is split into 3 section and it's the smallest 8 have ever stayed. There is no shopping around, but very close to night clubs and bars. Also a few good cafes nearby.
Report this review
Bodie M. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel, loft style room with dbl storey window

Location, price & friendly staff
7.7
Situated in Robertson Quay - close to numerous restaurants that cater for breakfast (epicurious & boomerang), lunch and dinner. Easy transport and good location overall. Hotel well equipped for business travellers and price is reasonable.
Report this review
Olivia C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Comfortable and Closely-located to Dining Areas

Cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
Upon check-in, I received a free upgrade for my room. My stay was very enjoyable as the room was clean and comfortable. It is also located close to a variety of dining options and perfect for couples.
Report this review
Yung C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Romantic Weekend Stay

Cosy, Romantic and Peaceful
9
Stay was really good and we had a swim at the pool. The pool is superb with a jacuzzi pool as well. Room is nice and large with soft bed.
Report this review
Jessica L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable relaxing stay

room cleanliness and high ceiling
8.3
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Awesome & Worth it.

Nice Scenery, Comfortable Bed & Good Design.
8
Report this review
Andrea R. Couples Germany, November 30, 2013
Nice Hotel But average location

....
7
Studio M is a really nice Hotel with great rooms but the location is a little off. No mrt station anywhere near. Hotel offers a bus to the city center in the morning
Report this review
Valerie O. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good location but uncomfortable beds

Free wifi, clean and bright rooms
5.3
The bed was too soft that it was difficult to sleep comfortably.
Report this review
Yi F. Couples China, November 30, 2013
good location surrounded by many restaurants

loft style, easy access to city center/ singapore river
8.3
great. loft style room, easy access to city center, nice view along singapore river, bathroom/toilet a bit small but fine, bed mattress a little too soft.
Report this review
Melia W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Nice Hotel but so far from MRT Station

Quiet surrounding, Cafe / nice restaurant at night, Very good coffee provided for free at the lobby
6.7
This is the first time I stayed at Studio M. It's quite nice when I entered the lobby, the smell of the aroma therapy at the lobby was so nice and I love the coffee provided by the hotel at the lobby waiting area. But the room is considered okay, they have separate shower room and toilet room, so it's quite good for me yet it's so small and bit hard to move. The bed is quite comfortable also for the pillow. I also love the separate area for bedroom and the working area, so far .. I like to stay in this hotel but one thing I really don't like that the MRT station is quite far from this hotel, it takes 20-25 mins by walk. So if you are looking for hotel that close by MRT station, I won't recommend you to stay at this hotel. But if you're looking for nice surrounding and good cafe / restaurant at night, yes this place is suitable for you.
Report this review
Previous page 2741 - 2750 of 8175 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01