or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7008 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7008)
Sort by:
Ying K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
pleasant stay, loft design is unique

location, close to many dining options within walking distance.
8
Pleasant stay, loft design is unique, location is good, close to many dining options within walking distance.
Nur B. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great staycation

The layout of the hotel room
6.7
a great weekend gateaway to rest and relax.the staff are friendly and always ready to provide the service. the loft experience and the comfy bed is the plus point to this hotel. came back almost 3-5 times a year for birthday celebration,to rest and sleep after a crazy week of work. be creative for a short weekend gateaway and you will never regret it!
Hotel Feature Tip: Loft experience
Kristine P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
Modern Hotel, Yummy Breakfast

it's a beautiful modern hotel near the riverside.
9
the room was perfect, except the bathroom was smaller than i expected it to be.
Dharham A. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Studio M hotel

the design of the room, location was perfect, friendly staff.
9
it was a short but a very satisfied stay, room was modern,small but cosy. location was terrific as it was in town, a stone throws away from cafes and bars. food was just alright. Overall it was a good stay and will definitely come back if given an opportunity.
Ching K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Beautiful Shoebox Hotel

Modern, clean, getaway, good design, young
9
Booked for a weekend staycation, it was a great choice as it was situated at Robertson Quay where most of the crowd was non-locals. Stay at Studio M once, and was back again for its cleanliness and well-designed rooms. When things are clean, modern and beautiful, the vacationers are positively influenced and could enjoy the stay on a positive note throughout. I wished the hotel breakfast would be as good as its location tho.
Azlinda I. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer service!!

The design of the hotel is superb!
9
We had a wonderful stay at studio M hotel and will sureply come back for our third stay.. Only that we upset is the menu which mosly not avail.. But ontop of that we love the service n of course the hotel.. Its fun n cute.. The cleaniness is superb n the bed was awsome.. Well done!
Nightlife Tip: You can get lots of nightlife near the hotel area..
Ten J. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel

room
9.7
Nice hotel room, great service & lovely breakfast.
Shirley Y. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great place for Staycation

The unique environment of the hotel
7.3
I went there with a group of friends for an overnight staycation. It was a rather pleasant encounter as the environment was really nice. The unique layout of the hotel room was pretty impressive. We like the double level layout and the sleeping area above was really cozy. However the toilet area was a little cramp. Not much space for us to move around. We enjoyed hanging out at the pool and the gym as the place looks photo-worthy and very relaxing. We had a nice time chilling around. Studio M is a great place for a short get-away from the hustle-bustle of life and its just a short walk away from yummy food at boat quay or liang court!
Restaurant Tip: A short walk away from yummy food japanese food at boat quay or liang court.
Soh S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
Awesome Place!

High Ceiling! Loft!
8
this is the 2nd time in 3 months i'm staying with studio m. it is an awesome place to hang out with friends and the swimming pool is great! the location is so good that we have alot of choices for drinks and food. convenience stores were just round the corner and there's a cafe espressomente by the lobby that serves great hot chocolate! remember to try!
Alexius L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Cozy 2 storey loft.

comfortable bed.
5
A very cozy space, food not so great. good for couples on the weekend. During the stay the door got locked up and staff had to be called in to manually open the door, they took half an hour and 3 man crew to open a single door and another 15 minutes to change the battery/fix the lock. no compensation or apology for the waste of time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06