or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7067 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7067)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Cosy and comfortable room

Unique design
9
Location wise its awesome for couples wanting to party as its walking distance to clarqe quay. Also alot of awesome restaurants around the area. Rooms are cosy yet its comfortable and have almost everything u might need. In fact its quite romantic with the bed on the 2nd floor n has a homely feel to it. Swimming pool and fitness corner was well eqquiped. Breakfast was good in quality but lack in the variety of choices.
Joyi Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2012
Feels like home

cozy atmosphere
8
i stayed for 2 nights and i was very happy with the decor of the hotel. services were great. however, the location was away from the shopping areas. some great restaurants around though. i would highly recommend this hotel.
Nurhasilah R. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Romantic room

The design of the room
7.7
It has been one of the best hotel i hv stayed.... Comfortable n affordable.. Great location also
Marlina Z. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great hotel with good service.

hotel is a great place for experiencing nightlife in singapore.
8
this hotel is located next to robertson quay which has a lot of good restaurants and across it is clarke quay which is known for it's happening night life. the rooms are clean and with good view. also, when we checked in, the service staff were nice enough to upgrade our room. while the 2 - storey room is novelty, it became quite a hassle to go up and down to get things or go to the bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel does provide carpark space but it runs out pretty quickly. While they reimburse you when u park at nearby buildings, it could be a hassle. So if you are driving come early.
Cui Y. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Unique hotel room concept

Soho concept
9
I chose this hotel due to its good location (which is walking distance to Clarke Quay and The Central), and after hearing excellent reviews from a friend who stayed there for a night a month before me. I loved the Soho concept, which is unique amongst the hotels in Singapore. The size of the room is good enough to accomodate 2 persons, with sufficient walking space, and a huge table to put our personal belongings. I was also entitled to complimentary parking, and most importantly, according to the hotel staff, guests can redeem the complimentary parking for multiple in-out the hotel carpark. This is extremely useful for hotel guests who are driving.
Fiona P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great rooms but slow service

Nice breakfast and layout of room is great
7.7
Waited quite a while for the check in, as queue was pretty long. Requested for bedroom slippers and had to call a few times before they were sent to my room. Other than that, it was great! Layout of room was fantastic, toilet was a bit small though. Breakfast spread was not too bad!
Nightlife Tip: A stretch of bars and clubs just a stone throw away!
Ridzwan H. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Pleasant-to-the-eye Hotel

they have the most believable relaxing place, the cabana.
7.7
the staff was very accommodative when requested for a late check-out. one thing that is upsetting was that I wasnt inform that I will need to deposit $50 upon check-in. And when i offered my debit card as a deposit they dont accept it. Only Cash or Credit card. thus, they direct me to a nearby ATM which is a tough one to find. it took me 20mins to find the ATM.
Kelvin Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great comfortable hotel

Modern design and comfortable bed
6
Value for money for breakfast and stay with great swimming pool
Janice O. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Comfortable, modern and unique

Rooms and service
8.7
Efficient service at check-in and check-out. The room was beautiful, comfortable and made us feel very at home.
Megawati N. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great service

Studio hotel concept
7.7
It has been a pleasant stay and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Everything else is great except for the location, which is the downside. Hotel is quite a distance away from MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07