or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7165)
Sort by:
Farah L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
I love the room concept!

Basically the whole concept of the hotel, the room was why I came back to Studio M. Love the rooms!
9
Always a plesent stay in Studio M. Might want to fix the room phone because we were unable to call the Front Desk. I really think the toilets are really small. Might want to provide more soap/shampoos for the guests. Other than that, all is good. Love love love the room concept!
Donna-Mae D. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
comfortable and affordable.

it was convenient, clean and a great size for two people.
8.7
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice stay

relax holiday
6
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Standard-bearer for price range

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
I have stayed at Studio M for 3-4 times now and have never had a single issue with the room or the staff. Still love the loft design of the rooms, very comfortable bed and pillows. Great location along Mohd Sultan Road, close proximity to the nightlife hub in Singapore. Recommend this for everyone, whether casual or business travellers.
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice room setup

Nice room, quiet environment, centrally located
6
The room was nicely decorated, and I like the bed that is next to the windows.
Ruan L. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Clean, neat and nice design

Near good restaurants, great bars and cool modern interior
8.3
Rooms seem more suitable for younger people because you need to climb stairs to get up to the bed and if you forget something or need to go toilet at night you need to climb up and down. Other than that, the room looks pretty nice, modern and clean. Toilets compartments are quite small with the shower and toilet bowl in different small cubicles. Bed was soft and comfy but risk hitting my head on the ceiling since I'm quite tall. Other than that, the stay was quiet and pleasing.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Loft design hotel

loft design for people who tired of staying normal hotel set up, centrally located and nearby there are many nice places to drink!
7.7
Studio M is always my first choice when there is a good deal. their nice gym facility is always a must go activity for me everyday when i have time after work. bath room maybe small but it is just nice for me as all you want to do is just take a shower.
Firdayani A. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Awesome

Classy Comfy bed Fluffy pillow
6
Ang Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Designer hotel but not all inclusive

Designer decor, nice pool and big rooms
6.7
Only stayed here again because of cheap prices. There is no room service for this hotel and they have to outsource their room service menu. Thus you are not able to preorder tomorrow's breakfast. Also you have to get the staff to come to your office to collect room service order forms. As expected in room dining that's very long before it gets to your room in a cheap paper box and paper bag for finger food.
Nicky G. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Was alright

Convenient, simple, no fuss
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07