or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8182 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8182)
Sort by:
Jeremy H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Staycation in m studio

Location beside the Sg river. Clean look. Unique rooms
6.3
Not the best. Expected more. Carpark was inadequate. Checking in was efficient. Room was a tad cramp. Requested a baby cot but the room was not prepared for it. Shower hose was leaking. Bed was sunken in on one end. Breakfast was good, but hotel was at almost full occupancy, so the breakfast area was over crowded. Some rooms was overly crowded with people. Hotel staff should ensure tighter controls over the people entering the hotel. Lastly, the reception mentioned that complimentary carpark coupon is only valid for 2hours if the booking is through agoda. Thus my parking charges is sgd75. Totally not worth it. Chances are that we will not come back to stay again.
Chutchai P. Families with young children Thailand, December 14, 2014
Nice place near clark quay

Nice place
9
Deena S. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Bed, cleanliness, staff friendliness
8.7
Had short staycation and party for a small group of friends. Staff was helpful and friendly and even extended a late checkout for us without us asking since I came back from work at 2am. Enjoyed our stay & will definitely come back soon.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
good location.. but toilet is small

location
9.7
Chun A. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2014
great location

nice area
8
Isaiah S. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good

Cleanliness location design
9.7
Great
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Bad experience, expected more actually
5
It was a bad experience due to the miscommunication from the front desk. Just within an 8 hours and there were total 5-6 hours of staffs knocking our door and calling into our room to check on us as I requested to change my room when I checked in at around 13 pm. Front desk did not update the person on next shift or rather never update into the system. Even after I'm back from an exhibition and a great dinner and drinks around 10pm. There were phone calls checking on the changing of room when it was supposed to be settled in the afternoon already. Hotel room has a sort of weird smell once you enter (not sure if it's the aircon that was left unservice), kinda surprised it was rated 4 stars. Please check your toilet pipe and sofa, cleanliness isn't that great from what we saw online.
Christian A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
good hotel

room,location n environment
10
Yeow H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
will never return
3
I will never return to this hotel 1st Reason : Book Hotel From Agoda Only Free 2 hours parking and every hour is $3.00 SGD 2nd Reason : They charge $5 for a small bucket of ice 3rd Reason : I Top Up for extra bed but end up they told me they will only help u set up the sofa bed in the room ( so I paid extra for nothing ) Room's deco & furniture are old n the bed smells Worst Part the air-con is not cold at all
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Not bad

Food. Staff. Location.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07