or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Small but fully Equiped

Night life in the vicinity
8.7
Pleasant and friendly staff with an unique reception counter
Gerry C. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
good location with an interesting layout

location and value for money
8
reception staff fast and freindly. location central to most places, clean enough but i am a clean freak. not good for families of any ages. room set up abit quirky but enough room. toilet and shower are definately small to say the least and in an odd spot, this was the hardest to used to. Nice pool and other facilites. value for solo and couples. not really for honeymoon or romantic get away unless on a tight budget. clean sheets and comfy bed with options for pillows. would stay again
Restaurant Tip: jumbo seafood close by, need to book as i missed out on a monday night
Liu M. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Hotel with terrific deco

Tranquil environment but easy access to nearest bars and restaurants, around 5 min; Clean room with well maintained fitout; Staff attentive to queries and requirements
7.3
Clean room but with small bathroom. Takes around 15 mins walking to the nearest MRT station.
Dario P. Couples Spain, October 5, 2012
Great hotel

Location, pool area, special design, Illy cafe
9
We stayed there already the second time, because we liked the location and the amenties of the hotel. The rooms are very special-which we liked a lot. Also very friendly staff!
Ghee C. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2012
Ok location but a fair hike to Clarke Quay,

There is not too much i liked about the hotel. Didn't have a relaxing feel.
5
I would not recommend this hotel for people with young children, simply because the the stairs are very dangerous leading to the bed. The rooms are very small & the toliet & shower are perfect for a midget. Not very relaxing at all, would not stay there again.The hotel breakfast was very basic for the price we paid per person. Better off finding your own breakfast.
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Small but consist of everythings you need

Friendly staff and beautiful surrounding
8.3
Good for business traveller with great jogging facilities in the vicinity
Abigail L. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
great location, nice design

pool and deck area
7.7
nicely designed, great pool and outdoor terrace area, good location, nice staff
Chau M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Not that amazing than expected

Politeness of the staff
5.7
The "Loft" concept made me choose this hotel which is my first time. After staying there, I found some problems about the room. First, the shower area, the toilet, and the washing basin are separated, which is good as the bathroom will not be occupied for one of the purposes. However, the shower area is actually just a small room around 3 ft x 6 ft with a shower and a small bench, as well as a small overhead metal shelf. I think one will find it difficult during shower when there is no place for placing the dirty clothes and the clean clothes as well as the towel with just a small metal shelf with is essentially 2 metal bars with a wide space apart. That mean you may need to get into/out of the shower room in nude, which I found it quite embarrassing with my family. And not mentioned about the door lock of the shower room was broken. The loft design, which the bed is at the mezzanine. The stairs for walking up was a bit smooth in nature and the barrier up there was just a glass which I found it not too secured. The bed was raised up by a plate of wood but it was of the same colour of the floor. So I kicked on it and fell onto my bed. I don't mind the design but perhaps there should be a mark or using different colour for safety. Many amenities are on requested, like slippers and shavers. And I have ordered the shavers twice but it was not sent to my room. The location is a bit far from MRT so if you are traveller depending heavily on MRT, it would not be a wise choice until 2015, where there will be a somehow nearer MRT station. Also there is no convenience store nearby so you may not buy anything in need around your hotel.
Ruth S. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Great hotel but small room

Surrounded by restaurants
6
Overall the hotel was nice, but the room was a little bit too small for 2 persons and the MRT station is not nearby. You'd have to walk for10 mins to the nearest station. However,food is nothard tofind. Aroundthe hotel there are a lot of restaurants by the Riverside and there are 2 7-11 near the hotel. So, it's quite convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Thehotel is prettymuch surrounded by restaurants. You can just hang out and havesome beers while people watch.
Lam D. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Lovely hip hotel, great location

smart design to utilize the room space, very nice pool side
8.7
I stay in this hotel with my hubby and we both like this hotel very much. Very clever design of using the mezzanine (our bed is on the mezzanine) and very cosy feeling of the room. Also like the pool side area very much. Location is good, just few mins walk to Robertson Walk, with many cool restaurants, and just 15 mins walk to clark Quay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06