Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9230 reviews

7942 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9230)
Sort by:
Aishah A. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2013
happy and comfy

design, comfy, happy
7.3
had a pleasant stay, the room is like most ppl describe. stayed here to experience a loft hotel stay. ps: need acess card to travel to your designated room
Report this review
Gerrit V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2013
Excellent beds

Beds, coffee shop, central location
7.3
Pleasant, had some problems with the internet though.
Report this review
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
a very unique room design

swimming pool, room design and hang out pool area.
7.7
Kindly continue and maintain the service: - the room design was excellent. It separate work station and bed area. A very clever thing to do. It did keep me focus when I needed to work. - We were unable to hear noises from the room next door. - housekeeping was consistent and did not need to wait long for it. -the swimming pool and Jacuzzi are awesome. i had private time especially after work. i was able to swim at 8pm without disturbance. Able to hang out and relax at the pool area. - i did not have any issue getting a cab/taxi work work. average i needed 5- 10 minutes. -walking distance to china town and clark quay. summary, it is one of my best stay for 2013. I will definitely return in December 2013 again.
Report this review
Yanting B. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Comfortable tay

Large, comfortable and neat
6.7
Report this review
Voon H. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed.
7.3
Good location, clean room, comfortable bed. Will come back again.
Report this review
Huang S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Awesome Getaway

Studio Loft Concept, Bed, Location
7.7
Awesome Getaway! Love the studio loft concept, the bed and the location but the toilet and bathroom are a bit small.
Report this review
Herfini H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Isolated hotel with reasonable price

The hotel is modern decorated, price is reasonable and near to clubbing area
5
it was a short stay for a transit in singapore. It was difficult to find a taxi and you need taxi to go anywhere.
Report this review
Jingting X. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Very small especially the bathroom and shower room

the bed and tv,
6.3
The staff were normal, not exceptionally awesome but decent enough.
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Close to a lot of good dining places, clean, friendly staff
8
I have enjoyed my stay at Studio M Hotel. One of the advantages is it is close to a lot of dining places of various cuisine. So you do not have to worry that you cannot find something that you like. It is near to the shopping area in the city but away from the crowd.
Report this review
Astrid R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

Comfy bed, unique design, good location
7.7
Nice and unique design, comfortable bed but room size is too small for me.
Report this review
Previous page 2801 - 2810 of 7942 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06