My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6650 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6650)
Sort by:
Aun K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2012
Great rooms, great location

The unique two storey setup, and massive windows
8
Studio M is a brilliant hotel which is between clarke quay and Dhoby Gout (excuse my spelling). It is about 10 -15 mins walk to each station, but there are loads of buses direct to orchard, which makes it convenient and the clubs and restaurants of Clarke quay is just a few steps away! The major selling point of the hotel is the unique rooms - it has two storeys with a staircase and massive windows! Might not be suitable for a family with children though, as it could be dangerous. The staff is just OK. Not the besdt service I've seen. Perhaps they could smile a bit more. Swimming pool is tiny. The gym and pool is more of an after thought. Breakfast is barebones and not the best I've had. The bed is fantastically comfy!! Had some of my best sleep ever!
Chao C. Business travelers China, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean environment
10
Clean environment with nice service, nearby river with warm
Illi N. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Modern clean and chic hotel

Bed is really comfortable and the room is different then what you get in typical hotels.
6.3
I thought that the hotel was very clean and had a very young feel. The lobby was nice and the staff was polite and helpful. The rooms were quite spacious and different as the bed was at the top floor. The only downside of the hotel is the bathroom is quite small and that the mrt is quite a distance from the hotel.
Lisa H. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
great location and funky room

location and price
10
great spot near clarke quay and close to all the restaurants but not noisy at all. will be staying again for sure
Catherine S. Solo travelers Macau, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel facilities, location, transportation arrangement
10
is a very convenience location for visitor to choose it be your comfortable hotel. restaurant cuisine nice than others, and a lots of catering shoppes and bars, 7-eleven surrounding hotel. walk around 10-15 mins can find out the mrt station. nearby the riverside, can join the boating also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can go clarke quary for sightseeing with boating, dinning and night life there from dinner time til late~
Ruo X. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location but small toilet

Comfy bed
7.3
Booked Studio M for it's loft room design. The bed is at the first level so it kinda make the 2nd level a bit redundant. Don't expect much from the toilet because it's like airplane's toilet, very small. The bed is rather comfy though because you can just simply lie on the bed and watch the television. There is still room from improvement from the service staffs at the counters. They seems to be rather a little bit unfriendly. Overall Studio M is not bad. Worth the stay and price.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Lovely studio hotel at a good location

Loft concept, Free WiFi, Ambience
7.7
the loft-style rooms are definitely the selling point of this studio hotel. the room was nice and modern, though the toilets are too small. necessary toiletries are provided and the free wifi is good and fast. the hotel has a very lovely ambience and is located at the robertson quay area which is littered with many restaurants and cafes. it is great for travellers who love a night life. it is also not too far from town.
Danielle M. Couples Brazil, June 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms and bad service

We didnt like anything about the hotel- just the location
3.3
We paid a lot for what we got. The stuff was without a smile and help once we did the check in. We needed to park in another place in front of the hotel bc the parking at the hotel was full and anyone at the hotel could helped with the luggages plus help on directions are said " over there". Not polite. The room is very small and is not near what you see in pics through the website. The furnatures is not in a good conditions and the bathroom is separate from the shower - VERY SMALL! The breakfast is average and the pool is nothing special. I had a good time being outside of the hotel and enjoying food and places around Singapore
Restaurant Tip: A lot of types of restaurants around River side.
Laurent D. Business travelers France, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice service, good location

Nice location, relaxing
6.7
nice hotel, very good location just next to night animation of clark quay missing internet in the room (not working properly) and international plugs to plug ie computer ith fench plug ! tv service quite limited. very nice swimming pool and fitness center
Elaine W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location but not family-friendly

hotel location
8
I find the frontline staff not very knowledgeable, we have stated that we would like to have a king-size bed so the service staff should have informed us upon check-in that it is not available rather then we have to find it out ourselves. Also as there were no blanket for the baby crib, we asked for extra bath towel to act as a blanket but were being questioned by the front-line staff, this same scenario happened when we asked for extra pillows for the baby. Therefore in conclusion, although it was a hotel at a great location, it is not a family-friendly hotel, good for single or business travellers though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04