or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7818 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7818)
Sort by:
Lai M. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a good location

location
5.3
had a bad experience with checking in on christmas eve. the check-in time was supposedly to be at 2pm but upon arriving at the hotel at 5pm, the room was not ready. we only managed to get our room at 6pm. requested to see the front office manager (fom) and she kept us waiting for more than 30mins. upon checking with the front office staff, we were given our room but the fom did not show up.
Joseph G. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great cozy room for couples

The layout of the room and the location of the hotel
7.3
Christmas eve was quite a busy day for the hotel i guessed... The check in timing was at 2pm but i arrived around 3.30pm. After settling the administrative stuff, i was told that the room was not ready and i needed to wait for 30 to 45 mins for the room.. in the end the room was ready after 75mins of waiting. I realise i was not the only one. Other than the wait, everything was fine and pleasant.
Carol T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great room but frontdesk services lack quality

Great location with easy access to food & shopping for last-min stock-up of stuff. Clean rooms with unique loft design
8
My stay with the Hotel was on Xmas eve and check out on Xmas day. Totally aghast and disappointed with their frontdesk service on day of arrival. Though official check in time is 2pm, we somehow foresee large crowd and only arrive almost 330pm. BUT we were told rooms still being cleaned up and we cannot check in.The front desk staff told us it was because we came late, and that's why we did not get the room & wat a reason is that!! We were asked to wait at the Illy's coffee joint and all orders made were charged to the hotel. Though it is of goodwill gesture but it did not help much to ease the fustration of unforseen waiting,multiple trips to frontdesk to check on updates. We waited till 430pm before we can check in.As such,we requested for a late checkout @ 2pm. By then, whatever happy festive mood we have earlier, already all gone...what an experience to celebrate Xmas with my beloved. :C
Seokhee L. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
The best hotel for short period stay

Location and Facility
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel during the Cristmas Eve season. The location is fantastic, You can go to have dinner and drink near Claquay Area. And the facility is very good for the customer. If I can have the chance to stay, I should do without any comments.
Yi H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel surrounded by good food establishment

Good service
6
Quite a hassle to stay in a double storey room. Toilet is too small, felt a little claustrophobic in it. Room service wasn't fantastic, you'll be better off finding tastier food nearby. Nice and quiet location.
Swee S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Cozy room with modern design

Cozy
7.7
The hotel location is great, I love the two floor design of the room. It's suit for couple or a group of friends for gathering or celebration. Cozy but small.
Mei L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Homely environment

Uniquely designed rooms
7.7
This hotel serves its purpose calling themselves Studio M. The rooms are specially designed like a small unit of studio apartment which houses 2-4 persons. There is a queen sized bed and a sofa bed available, suitable even for family parties. Overall, the stay at Studio M makes one feel very homely and comfortable even if just for a night stay.
Carol H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Not so professional hotel

Super friendly waiter who made the trip a better stay
6
Unprofessional. Waited 3 hrs for room to be ready. My cupcakes that were placed with them were smashed. Requested for additional bathroom slippers as mine tore, they interrogated me and wanted to charge me. The air in the room smells weird.
Nightlife Tip: Near to clarke quay
Joel T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice Place to Stay

Interesting room
6
I arrived at a non-peak period, so it was relatively easy to check-in. Place is conveniently located at a trendy neighbourhood with lots of good place to eat. It's a bit far to walk to MRT station but easy to take a cab or drive yourself because everything is pretty much nearby - Orchard road or MBS (Not that Singapore is that big anyway). The maintenance staff however quite lack common sense as they started knocking and hacking walls renovating a room above mine at 9 am in the morning. Once complained they stopped and continued at 10.30am, again showing that common sense is hard to find in Singapore.
Kangni H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Cosy bed, value for money

Value for money, bed is very cosy
9.3
The bed is big and cosy enough. And the loft consist of two levels, downstairs is the bed and upstairs is the work station and a sofa bed. The room is big enough for a family of 4. We checked in at 8pm however was told that the room is not ready as it had not been house kept. We were offered free food and drinks at the cafe in the hotel. The food and beverages were great. The bed is cost however the shower facilities is not fantastic as the water flow is small :( I would generally recommend this hotel to travellers if you are not particular about shower facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perhaps can request for a room change if the water flow is not strong?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07