My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7021 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7021)
Sort by:
Suk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
pleasant

clean and tidy
6.7
Clean and tidy, nice design of the room and good internet connection
Hiu Y. Families with older children China, March 30, 2014
A Nice Hotel

The environment is nice, the staff are nice and helpful, the room is new
8
It is a nice hotel, the rooms are nice, new and big though they do not have any views. The staff are nice and helpful too! And it is near to clarke quay which you can walk to have a drink, also it is near to Chinatown! But it is no so good that the MRT is a little bit far, you have to walk about 20mins to there.
Khor W. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Nice environment & convenient location

located in city, modern design and clean
6.7
The hotel is nice and clean.The concept or the impression I got from this hotel is the design is modern, simple and nice. Located among the city and cab is available.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very enjoyable

Attentive staffs, clean, safe
8
I really like their service, thumb up for all the staffs that have given me the VIP service. The hotel is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The toilet is small but acceptable.
Sanjan H. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Underwhelming.

Swift to resolve problems.
3.3
I didn't enjoy the stay. I had to switch rooms after the basin leaked. I was upgraded but this was a smaller room and less convenient. This duplex concept is awful. There's only one basin outside of the bathroom and toilet. This meant completing the morning and after toilet ablutions within a common space. The toilet was tiny as was the shower. There was a beam on top of the bed which meant you'd have to careful get up, if you were to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night. The internet was shockingly slow. I couldn't event stream youtube. The overall appearance of the room felt old, the paint peeled off the wall and general feel of dated. This was terrible value for money. The MRT is also a good 15mins walk away from the hotel. I would NOT recommend anyone stay here given the price range. You can do better!
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good and enjoyable stay

quiet, central located and peaceful
8
staying in studio M hotel is quite a big difference as compared to other hotel. concept wise it is better and more suitable for newly weds or couples who wish to get away from busy town. there is also many good restaurants within the staying areas. one most important thing is its japanese ramen nearby. everyone should try. easy to catch a cab or bus.
Elisa L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Relaxing Staycation in the City

Interesting room layout, clean and modern furnishings
8.3
Love the room layout, very interesting. Room was cosy. Restaurant was walking distance to quality restaurants in the Robertson Quay area.
Mohamed E. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Had a pleasant stay

Good Cafes and Japanese Food nearby
8
Pleasant stay. Check-in staff were not attentive at all. We had to wait for about a good 10 minutes before we "forced" one of the staff who was pre-occupied with some other thing to get us checked-in. Small Toilet and bath. Loft room with the mezzanine floor was nice concept. Breakfast was quite pleasant.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Nice loft rooms

Fast internet, interesting loft design, lots of restaurants nearby
7.3
Good business hotel. Apart from the bathroom being very small, I liked everything else about my stay.
Peiling I. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great stay

Comfy bed, loft, and the full length windows
8.7
Check in was fast. However, there's strong cigarette smell when we enter our room. Room is small and cozy, comes with 2 beds. Love the layout of the hotel room, the loft. Downsides are the toilet and shower area, rather cramp and small. Another great point of the hotel is that it's located at so near robertson quay, at night we went around strolling, chilling, snacking. As robertson quay are known for the pubs and cafes. There were a bunch of friends partying beside us, and they were laughing and conversing so loudly that we can hear their murmurs, blasting of club music, occasional knocking on the wall. We decided to ignore it, thinking they will stop it when it's later. However, they didn't stop even in the wee night(3am), we have no choice but to call the front desk to notify them. Staffs acted very fast. In less than 5 minutes, no more sound was heard. And I feel asleep soundly on the bed all the way till morning. Thank you staffs of Studio M Hotel, it was our first staycation and it was overall a wonderful stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07