Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8435 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8435)
Sort by:
Choy H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice concept, big hotel
9.3
Overall is perfect
Allyson J. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Pleasant stay

Room design & big windows, location, outdoor dining
7.3
My stay at Studio M was pleasant. There was a 10min wait for check in, and the sun doesn't not reach the pool before the checkout time (which is a bit of a waste for those staying only 1 night) but overall its was a lovely stay. The rooms are well designed with loads of natural light and a fun loft-style feel to them.
Chak T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Studio M

Good location; Quiet
6
The room is too tiny! The towels had hair in it. But the location is fair to downtown.
Jasmine K. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
not recommendable

loft style comfy, concept, cleanliness
7.3
Overall was great. Otherwise the toilets are a hassle for couples who needs some hanky panky times as it's too small. Only suitable for 2 skinny couples (luckily for us we are) otherwise it's a one at a time strict business.
Siti A. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
I don't like their seperated toilet

The room, perfect for couples like us who were celebrating our 7th anniversary. We like their comfy bed :)
8.3
We stay for 1 night, the room is small and perfect for couples. I don't like their seperated toilet and i don't like their breakfast. The staff is nice and friendly :)
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
good place

nice and clean hotel
10
very clean and nice room
Goh W. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Value for money

cosy
9.7
it was very valued for money, very good location and the cleanliness well maintained
Priyam M. Groups India, January 14, 2015
Live life loft style

Staff, room design, location
8.3
Comfortable and unique. Perfect place for a group of 3. U shud stay there jus to experience the unique hospitality of the staff ... Sumtin which is otherwise unfamiliar in sterile singapore
Ross S. Business travelers New Zealand, January 14, 2015
Modern Clean and well located

Location, Staff and general cleanliness
8.7
I booked 6 work colleagues in this hotel and they all enjoyed the stay. Lots of great eating options within walking distance and the rooms are a reasonable size and standard for Singapore.
Ho X. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
service staffs were all very polite

everything is good
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04