or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7332 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7332)
Sort by:
Nurazlyn M. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
awesome, i love it !

the cosy room, the swimming pool, fast service.
7.3
Awesome! it was my second stay there. I have to say my first stay was BAD. This time round i bring my few friends along and each and everyone of us love our stay! What makes me come back and recommend my friends was the awesome , cosy room! we love it and i'll be back for more stay next time! thanks studio m!
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good, but small

Comfortable, good food, quiet
7.3
the room was good, but smaller than expected, especially the toilet. Hotel would be just nice for couples, but not suitable for familes.
Cherie G. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Cosy room and good location.

Room Location
5
Initially room given to us has a musky smell and the fridge was leaking water. After the feedback, we were upgraded to a room with river view and there were no musky smell. Check in and out was a bit slow as there were long queues and only 2 counters available. Carpark slots were limited, especially if you come back late. Wanted to leave birthday cake with the hotel fridge, tried asking the front desk several times for help but was told there's no space the entire day. Overall room was cosy and staff were nice. Buffet breakfast choice was not comprehensive
Ghan S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Fantastic

The double storey concept
9.3
Pleasant and beautiful. It provides comfort and convenience to the city/ shopping places
Bernadette Z. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Interesting concept with Loft

Centrally located, nice facilities and nice layout
6.3
Mashita Z. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fun Stay in the loft.

Clean, Affordable, Cozy
7.7
Superb stay as we held our hens party there with actually quite spacey just nice for a group of 5 pax. Loft comes wif sofa bed too. Toilet and shower a lil small, space constraint. But overall, awesome stay!
Ernanto B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
room for family

room with loft, nice for children, good food
8.3
room with loft which can use for sleep for 2 person. so we can go with 2 children. and children very happy with new room for explore. Good Shutlle car/bus service, we can go to popular distination easily.
Perry Y. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Not bad.

Interesting architecture, nice courtyard, quiet
5.7
It was pretty good except for the really long walk from Clarke Quay station. Didn't look that far from the station on the map but yup. Took awhile to get there. Breakfast was alright, nice setting. Room was good, decor looked modern everywhere except the toilet where it took a turn for the oldies.
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Highly recommended for staycations

Spacious, comfortable and accessible
8
It was a pleasant stay with a lot of amenities around. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a quick getaway.
Nuranuara A. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Love the hotel concept

Concept, comfy bed, wide variety of food
8
Chose Studio M due to its concept and comfy bed. Toilet and shower room is a tad too small for my liking. Location wise, its not the most convenient. But overall, I had a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01