Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7172 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7172)
Sort by:
Nicky G. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Was alright

Convenient, simple, no fuss
7.7
Winnie L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Peaceful and away from city

Style of the hotel was unique, room was spacious with quiet surroundings
5.7
Rather pleasant stay, as it was quiet and peaceful. As such, it was a hassle travelling to the hotel. Found some rubbish stuffed into the drawers with no one cleaning them. Room was quite spacious except for the washroom which was really really small. Was a nice and unique experience compared to other hotels.
Pei F. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
overall comfortable, loof concepts hotel

comfortable bed. fast check in and check out
8.3
The overall stay was good. Just that the guest service is quite slow, requested for extra blanket and took quite awhile to come.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Comfortable room and friendly staffs

Wifi
7
Good stay for small groups. Comfortable room with friendly staffs. Wifi connection was also good.
Kian P. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Studio design hotel

Hotel concept, comfortable, friendly staff
8
This is my first time staying in studio design hotel. Awesome. Good for couples. Lots of restaurants and pubs along the river. The only thing that I dont like is the toilet is too small.
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
quiet surrounding

facilities good, clean and well maintain
6.3
i continued to stay at this hotel mainly because it is well maintain. i have been staying in this hotel for more than a year and the rooms are well kept, the gym n swimming pool are also well maintain.
Cheung P. Couples China, May 5, 2014
It is a great design.

Design, staff service and cleaning service
8
The studio Hotel is a great hotel. This room is 100% match the display photos. I came here with my boyfriend. It gave me a relax stay moment. I suggest you stay Studio M Hotel too.
Kate B. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Great location, lovely hotel

Located right on the water at Robertson Quay, very modern, nice rooms
8.3
We loved our stay at M studio. It was perfect for us (3friends on a 3 night city break) as the location was great. When the new mrt station opens it will be even better as it is a 10 minute (pleasant) walk to Clarke Quay station. Easy walking distance to all Clarke Quay has to offer and a nice enough pool to cool off in after a long day of shopping!
Lau W. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
A nicely located city hotel

The design of the room, big window and nice bed.
7
The stay was overall a nice one. This is consider a city hotel. Easy access to other part of the town in Singapore. I especially like the Studio loft room set up, there is a small staircase to the upper level where the bed is there. Soft bed and some shops and eateries outside the hotel.
Bryant S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
very pleasant stay in a wonderful hotel

great customer service, great room designs, great location
8.3
very pleased with my stay at the studio m hotel. only thing i would say is that the bathrooms are a little too cramped. otherwise it was a pleasant stay and would definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05