Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9228 reviews

7935 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9228)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
studio type room

free upgrade, loft type room, centrally located
8.3
i was given free upgrade to loft. the room was actually not big but since it is loft, it really impressed me.
Report this review
Sarah W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2013
I expect the newer interior design

studio design
5.7
considering to other hotel for business traveler, studio M is the fair place to stay. With the Wi-Fi access and the central location. The river side makes me feel better to stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Good value

Clean good spot good facilities
8.3
We move to five star sister hotel as not good for twin as second bed a put up but would have been good for couple needing double bed
Report this review
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
great location

great location, good service and tidy
6.3
Singapore hotel rooms are generally pretty small and this is no exception. Its quite interesting with the Loft area in the room but I have got to say it is the smallest bathroom I have ever seen. OK for couples or for a business trip. I would stay again but only if I needed to be in that specific area
Report this review
Michael K. Business travelers Germany, July 10, 2013
Nice design hotel

Very Nice unique design, room on two floors, Nice staff
7.7
I love this hotel and its design and stayed there many times. Staff is always great and the two floor layout of the room is amazing. Unfortunately it looks already quite rundown and I realized several time that they do not clean it well. I hope they will do a first renovation soon as this is a really great place to stay
Report this review
Eduardo M. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2013
relaxing and convenient stay

great location, good and comfortable rooms, value for money
7.7
its my second time to stay at Studio M. So far so good and plan to come back to check in at the hotel when in Singapore.
Report this review
Toh S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
quiet, high ceiling and good swimming pool

fast check in check out
7.3
Report this review
Max W. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location but overpriced

Room design, ambience, location to night life
7.3
Good, just that I feel that this hotel is now over-priced. Although the rooms are nice, and the design is nice, the pricing is on-par with much better located hotel, and frankly if not for the design and proximity to night life, definitely not worth the price.
Report this review
Deborah B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel, funky room design, great location

Room design, location, pool area
8.7
This hotel is ideal for a short stay in Singapore. The two story studio design is funky and something different to the usual boring hotel room. The staff are super friendly and curteous. The hotel is in a perfect location - 5 minute walk to all the restaurants in Clarke Quay and about a 20 minute walk to orchard rd and China Town. There's also an MRT stop within walking distance. My only criticism would be the price of a coffee from the cafe in the foyer - $9! Other than that though I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Khaw E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
No surprise.

room design and friendly staffs
7
Overall is satisfactory but facing problem to get to the hotel place as in Singapore thre are also hotel with similar name i.e Hotel M. Taxi drivers are expereicne confusion and drove me to teh wrong place.
Report this review
Previous page 3071 - 3080 of 7935 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05