or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7066 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7066)
Sort by:
Guo N. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
nice concept

studio style
7.3
love the studio style rooms. something diff than usual single storey rooms. very near to clark quay where the night lives
Willard N. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice concept!

Very prompt service and nice hotel room concept.
8.3
1st thing at the counter, it was a very prompt and courteous service. Service staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel concept looks very modern and stylish. Entering the room, the room looks modern and kinda of my style. The room amenities are pretty adequate. The room is pretty neat and clean. Good housekeeping i suppose. Liked my stay here. Would definitely come back or recommend it to friends.
Pin H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Wonderful but small toilet :p

Clean room, great location, cheerful service, cheap!
7
Check-in was fuss-free. No porter though (didn't need anyway). Minor sensitvity issue with the lift card access but no big deal. Aromatic lobby Facilities and room Beautiful lap pool and cabana area. Relatively clean room. Unique loft design. Comfy sofa bed. Pretty comfortable bed in my opinion (although fiance had minor backaches after one night). The tv viewing angle may be a little odd but can be solved with a little creativity. Location Excellent riverview location with eateries and bars nearby. Walking distance to UE Square and Liang Court.
Woo G. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Good Location and Room

The loft is a good idea..
7
The room is of high quality and very clean except there should be another tv. Currently there's only one tv in front of the bed. Hence the study area has no tv so you either have to look up (premier) or look down (superior).
Travel tip: Ordering ice to be brought up to room will cost money.
Heinz H. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2012
nice Loft concept, small rooms, bad service

nice pool
4.7
The loft concept is really nice, but the rooms are too small and noisy. No way to keep the bathroom door dry when you take a shower. There is only a small space left out of the bathroom door for a foot-towel. For singles ok, but no way to stay there for couples. Because of having a 12 hrs night flight out of Singapore, I asked for a possibility to take a shower in the evening yet after I checked out and the service staff promised I can. But, when I got back to the hotel in the later afternoon to take a shower no one remembered the promise. One offered me to take a shower in public at the spa area. Hallo?? I mean, I`m not worried because of me, I`m only worried becuase of other guests who will be seeing me then! There was not only a try to help me out of my dilemma, only thing they did was to find out who promised I can tale a shower after checked out. What the hell are they doing? Is that a special kind of service? One can surely expect more . I was not in the mood to make a big noise, hence I left the hotel with the thought: One time there is also my last time there.
Stephanie T. Couples August 11, 2012
Loved the loft concept

Comfortable beds, nice pool lounging area
7
Pros : The loft concept was well-executed and the bed was very comfortable. Shower and toilet area was compact but fully functional and water pressure was good. Cons : Service was not very good and the hotel is not set-up for room service. E.g. we asked for an ice bucket and champagne flutes and were told that we would have to pay a fee of $3++ to "hire" the flutes and for the service charge. In the end we went down to the hotel restaurant to borrow the ice bucket and 2 mismatched wine glasses ( the restaurant said they only had 3). The pool was clean but quite cold.
Aaron A. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great little hotel and good breakfast

Coziness but modern look
7.7
My room was upgraded from a premium to executive room but I honestly couldn't tell a difference.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Cosy and classy hotel!

Nice and comfortable bed
8.3
Third stay so far. Room is cosy and bed is one of the most comfortable I have ever stayed. Nearby RO many eateries. Service however can be improved.
Abhishek J. Business travelers India, August 10, 2012
Perfect Business hotel and perfect location

in the heart of the financial hub
5.7
Brilliant location, this is what this hotel the hottest one among my list. Undoubtely it would remain to the top of my list for all my business travels till the some one else gives them a competition
Jenna E. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great Hotel with lovely service

Great location and amenities
10
Went for a "staycation" at Studio M over the national day weekend. Staff service was impeccable despite the crowd, the cleanliness was top notch with the place smelling like a fresh shower all day long. Gorgeous little coffee joint tucked at the corner of the hotel, perfect for an afternoon coffee with friends. Access to nightlife was pretty easy, with taxis coming round every few seconds. A short 10 min walk to the nightlife haunts at Robertson Quay. The loft rooms were interesting although the toilets were a tad bit too small for me - akin to being in an airplane toilet. Other than that, was a wonderful stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08