Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Benjamin N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Was otherwise pleasant if not for noises
Location, Size and Design of room
It was a good experience, although marred by renovation noises (drilling and hammering sounds). The room design and size was stylish and comfortably big, and the location was great - the hotel was located near clarke quay which is a famous area for night life, and also located near to the MRT. However, it was unfortunate that the hotel was undergoing some renovations during the period of our stay, but we were not informed of it at all. As such, we were rudely awoken by drilling noises while resting. It should be noted thought, that the hotel staff were quick to allocate another room to us which was further away from the area undergoing renovations. Service from the service staff is also commendable with quick and effective services provided.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Esther K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Small, cozy hotel suitable for couples
cozy, clean, comfortable
Staff were attentive and friendly. Room wasclean with basic amenities provided. Hotel surrounding had lots of great food. Love to stroll by the river and relax :)
Reviewed December 26, 2013

James K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
very nice and clean
clean, easy parking and good breakfast
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Gilbert P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
For the second time around
Nice design, very clean room... and easy access.
It was my second time for this hotel, and the experience is great! I like the design because it has a 2nd level inside the room where there is a sofa bed and desk.....
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Natchakorn H. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Cool hotel
I very love this hotel ..very nice design and cool style..every thing perfect and good location
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Jenny L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Cosy small room
Clean, unique design, staff friendly
Went for a short stay at M hotel with a few friends for the Pre-celebration for Christmas! I can say the design of the room is unique where it is two floors. But the toilet is way too small for a big size person to use. The hotel is about 15mins away from the mrt. The hotel is near alot of bars and nice restaurant.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Loh B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good for value
Cosy, Clean, Nice food
Apart from all the nice stuffs we could get from the hotel, the check-in time was too long. Typical check in is 2-3pm. We've arrive at about 430pm, Had to still queue for a good 30mins. and had the staffs told us that our room is not ready. Waited for another Hours plus before we can finally get our room. They offer a free upgrade in room(which I see no difference) and late check out at 2pm instead of 12pm. Nevertheless its a good place for couples to stay for a quick getaway and have some personal time and space. Simple buffet breakfast. Nice staffs.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

YanYang T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
worth it
Price
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Johnson L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Lovely staycation!
Centrally located, interesting hotel room layout and high ceiling
I chose this hotel simply becos of the unique loft concept, such layout are hard to come by... everything in the hotel is in almost mint condition and the overall cleanliness and neatness add to the comfort. The bathroom and toilet are pretty compact, not to my comfort and they are separate individual spaces. The view may not be anything to shout about but its quiet location certainly gives a alluring vibe in an urban setting. Well worth for a cosy staycation!
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Riki L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not too satisfied
Design concept is good, clean and modern look.
Not too satisfied, since I do not get my room on time with reason that there were too many guests checking out. Room ceiling a bit dirty with yellowish color of water trails.
Reviewed December 25, 2013