or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7393 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7393)
Sort by:
Aaron P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Good design hotel but poor breakfast

Nice loft room, nice Lobby
6.3
Love the Reception counter, very nice. Love the loft room, small but nice and efficient.
Quek J. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location and good facitilies.

The design of the room is unique.
8
It was a good experience for a couple as the room is very cosy. Check in was quite slow as there are too many people. Overall, it was a good hotel in terms of service, accommodation and location. Worth a try.
Nightlife Tip: Alot of pub nearby.
Adeline K. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Good hotel service, with great location.

the concept of a loft studio in a hotel
8.7
ITs advisable not to choosea room near the stair way as people often smoke there and when they walk in and out, each time the door slams you will hear it. Walls seem thin, as i could hear the people from the next room. Good location but i guess it was near nightspots hence the people who booked there were young adults who normally stay over in a group. Not very conducive for weekend stays.
Liu M. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
Hotel with fancy deco and helpful staff

Tranquil environment but easy access to nearest bars and restaurants, around 5 min; Clean room with well maintained fitout; Staff attentive to queries and requirements
7.7
Not in close proximity to MRT, around 15 mins walk to Clarke Quay station; Surprisingly in a 4 star hotel request was needed for shavers and slippers. Separated small compartments for shower and toilet.
Donna M. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2012
great location but the breakfast was not good

nice and comfty bed
7.7
The stay was good, the bed was nice....but i didnt like their breakfast.
Nurliyana I. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Awesome stay!

The concept of the rooms
7.7
i misplace my wallet along the way, one of the staff didn't allow me to check in at first. although i have a booking confirmation and my boyfriend's ic, he refuses to check me in until i show him an id. however, it was all solved by the staff manager, after i emailed her a copy of the booking confirmation from agoda. thanks to her, i was able to enjoy my staycation! overall, the designs of the room was great and we had a pleasant stay!
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Great location. Slightly odd rooms.

Right close to Clark Quay nightlife
6.3
The concept of studio rooms with loft beds probably seemed like a good idea, but doesn't really work. The downstairs area of the room is tiny and slightly uncomfortable due to it's odd layout. There is no actual bathroom as the shower is in a kind of closet and the toilet in another. The upstairs 'loft' bed area is just big enough for the bed but no space to walk around. Having said that, the location is great, the staff were super helpful and friendly.
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Small but fully Equiped

Night life in the vicinity
8.7
Pleasant and friendly staff with an unique reception counter
Gerry C. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
good location with an interesting layout

location and value for money
8
reception staff fast and freindly. location central to most places, clean enough but i am a clean freak. not good for families of any ages. room set up abit quirky but enough room. toilet and shower are definately small to say the least and in an odd spot, this was the hardest to used to. Nice pool and other facilites. value for solo and couples. not really for honeymoon or romantic get away unless on a tight budget. clean sheets and comfy bed with options for pillows. would stay again
Restaurant Tip: jumbo seafood close by, need to book as i missed out on a monday night
Liu M. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Hotel with terrific deco

Tranquil environment but easy access to nearest bars and restaurants, around 5 min; Clean room with well maintained fitout; Staff attentive to queries and requirements
7.3
Clean room but with small bathroom. Takes around 15 mins walking to the nearest MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02