or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8026)
Sort by:
Wenxin W. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
unique rooms but small toleTs

big bed. huge windows and comfortable stay
8.7
i was here for two nights post christmas and i had the best rest in a long time. the location was minutes away from many bars and restautants in the clarke quay area. going to other shopping districts was also fast by taxi or walking over to the clarke quay station at the central. over the other side i walked over the tiong bahru area for local food and it was great. but the toilets were really small
Ng M. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2012
Good location

Location
6.7
Hotel is located along mohd sultan rd, near to many bars and restaurant. Very comfortable bed but the toilet is really small.
Joel T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Good Hotel - Lousy Check-in

Location, Restaurants Around
6.3
Good hotel to stay in, lousy check-in service. Checked in around 3pm and there were loads of other guest, all couldn't check in because the rooms were not ready, bearing in mind the standard check-in time was 2pm and they religiously remind you that the check-out time is 12pm. Parking was another problem if you're driving. The parking lot is very limited, and while the lobby pick-up area is big, the staff wouldn't allow anyone to park their car even for 5 minutes to sign the check-in forms - even if you're not remotely blocking anyone's way.
Kim L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Clean and Classy

Extremely comfortable bed, bay window
9.3
The best thing about this hotel is that the sleeping area is separated from the living area. The check-in and check-out procedures were fuss free and the staff members were polite and helpful. In my opinion, this boutique hotel is the best value for money in Singapore.
Sabrina W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
5 star hotel with nice view

Centre of the town
10
It is convenience for the transportation and shopping area.Clean and beautiful swimming pool.I surely will stay at Studio M if I come to Singapore again.
Sabrina W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.

Good Service
10
I remembered one times my colleagues staying at Studio M and I lived at Malaysia.I got send an urgent mail to them at Singpore.I try to faxed several times but failed.And I called to Studio M.The receptionist asked me to send them an email which attached the document and she will help us to print it out.Cause their fax machine was offline now. It's saved a lot of money.Thumbs up guys.
Guan K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel but small room

location of hotel and service rendered by hotel staff
8
Served by friendly staff upon arrival at hotel. Staff were able to provide useful information about transport to local attractions.
Irwan S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great room with nice layout

good ambience, great layout and convenience
7.3
stayed in M hotel for 1 night and totally satisfied with the room that they provided. Nice, clean and convenience. Will definitely go stay there again and stay again.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Small and clean room with a comfortable bed

Services and swimming pool
8.7
U can walk to the Clarke riverside enjoy the foods and drinks beside the riverside and thr got lot of different country foods can choose at thr
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool closed at 9pm but u can enjoy the drinks beside the pool till 12
Jeffery O. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Good locations with Small rooms

Good Location , near restaurants
5.3
got in on xmas eve, i checked in late at abt 6 , but was told that my room wasn't ready . maybe was holiday season , the place was packed. the staff also mixed up my stay details, thought i only stayed for 1 nite instead of 2. room doesn't include dvd player . it's a cozy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06