or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7829 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7829)
Sort by:
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Value for money

Good rates for the rating, trendy room, lots of taxis around
7.7
Lionel L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
unique design of the room

features i like most is the pool.
6.7
from day 1, the first response to my stay was being pleasant. the staff and condition of the room so far meet my expectation room was clean but however, toilet is kinda small. and mini bar was empty eventhough its stated there will be chargeable beverages.
Bryan T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Concept
8
Location of the hotel is very good & the service of the stuff is professional
Fadil A. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great hotel something different

Best feature is the loft with mezzanine floor
8
Beautiful hotel with good staff and best decor we've experienced close to restaurants and club strip
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Comfy bed and nice room
8
We were upgraded to the premier loft which is 2 storey where the 1st level was the sitting area with fridge and above was the sleeping area with tv. The room was lovely and had a nice ambience and feel.. Bed was very comfortable and large. However the toilet was broken up into 2 tiny rooms ie the shower area and the toilet. The shower area was very small even inconvenient for those who are small in build. Other than that the rest was pleasant. Location was very near Robertson Quay.
Hueilin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Cozy Hotel in a great location

Loft style
7
Excellent location with eateries and clubs within walking distance.
Eric C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice to hotel to stay

Special room design and make you feel the room big & different
10
Good location which is at the city center, and easy to access good foods and pub.
Francis D. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2012
Unique loft style rooms clever use of space

Loft style rooms, choose the option with the the bedroom up on mezzanine and living downstairs, huge windows ceiling to floor, great view along river down to Clarke Quay especially at night
6.3
The rooms are interesting and different to anywhere I have ever stayed before. It is easy to get everywhere as its central, taxis are going by constantly. The only let down was dining and breakfast for those who like to eat in (either in room or in hotel restaurant). In that respect it seemed more like a budget no frills hotel, and it is priced slightly above that level
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Nice & Quiet

Quiet hotel that is located also in a quiet area
7.3
Lots of light coming through my room in the day. Processing of check in/out is efficient and simple. The toilet and the bath room is separated and has no where to hang my clothes when I am in the toilet.
Shopping Tip: There is a nearby shopping mall, Liang Court, that I can get to have local food eaily. Price is considered cheap as compared to other shopping malls. by walking along the river, there are places for drink and food too along Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. MRT station is about 10 mins walk.
Andrew H. Families with young children Canada, December 12, 2012
Good and predictable

Location, staff and price
8
I forget how many times I've stayed here, but it's probably best value in Singapore. Reliable rooms are clean and orderly - just slighly cramped when it comes to floor space (beds and bathrooms), but then again, where isn't in Singapore? 600 M distance to Clarke Quay; 200 M to Robertson Quay = fantastic for evening dinner time.
Restaurant Tip: Shiraz in Clarke Quay has amazing Persian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06