or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7338 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7338)
Sort by:
Herbert K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Great Location but the room a tad bit small

Location very close to a lot of great dining place and nightlife
8.3
Enjoy my third stay at the hotel. Staff are great and services is very good. Location is close to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a bum boat at Clarke Quay to Marina Bay Sand. At S$8 one way trip, it is cheaper than cab plus got great river view :)
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Boutique Hotel, well located.

Location
6.7
3 day stay on business. the hotel is very well located 5 minute walk from clarke quay. rooms are small, but well equipped. showers are small and rooms smelt musty. this is due to the lack of ventilation from the shower room which does not have a proper shower day, the door itself is the shower screen. room well equipped generally, free wifi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk from hotel to Clarke Quay.
Tamminen J. Couples Finland, September 26, 2012
nice hotel with exelent location

Room lay out nice, and everything worked out well in this hotel
9
We spent 1 week in Singapore, everything went well , F1, weather etc and on top of all was this good hotel with exelent location
Restaurant Tip: Once in lifetime, go to JUMBO seafood restaurant and try Singapore chili crap, location of restaurant opposite of Calrke Quay
Yih J. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great location but very compact room

Great view and quiet
6.7
Generally had a pleasant stay at the hotel but I think the staff need to be more well trained. They came into our room even though we said we didn't need any bed-turning down services and in the morning the request to do housekeeping was also intrusive. Maybe there should be a sign provided 'do not disturb'.
Myk B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
comfortable, affordable and clean

good value and good location with a great designed room
8.3
it was good, most hotels in singapore are very expensive but this offered great value for money
Anton F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Good Apartment

Cleanliness
7
actually i try to book the m hotel but there's a mistake, so i ended up booking the studio m hotel, which is very far from the m hotel.
Howard C. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
The smallest room with a huge price

The appearance of the hotel Very modern.
5.7
I had the misfortune of staying at this hotel for 6 nights. The room was so small. The loft had a narrow stair case going up and when climbed the stairs there was a settee and a computer bench no facilities. The toilet downstairs was so small my knees touched the wall.The shower was very small and to open the shower door you had to stand on the bench seat in the shower. The buffet breakfast was limited and for 23sgn was a rip off. This would be the worst hotel I have stayed at and it cost nearly $300 per night.
Justin C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2012
Small, cosy and chic rooms

Not your ordinary hotel room, a very refreshing room layout concept!
8.3
The interesting room concept made the room totally worthwhile! The hotel staff are extremely friendly and approachable too.
Luke R. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Novel Rooms, Good Location, Fun for a Short Stay

Location, Value
8.3
I stayed at this hotel over the weekend of the F1. The hotel rate was very good in comparison to other places in Singapore. It wasn't quite clear on the agoda page whether breakfast was included - turns out it wasn't. Wound up eating by the river each morning which was much nicer anyway. Beds are comfortable, rooms were clean. I never made it to the gym, pool or restaurants so can't comment on those. Toilet and shower are very, very small / functional. I'm not sure if all rooms have a mezzanine floor for the bed - ours did. It's kindle fun for a couple of nights but I think it would start to annoy me pretty quickly. You could easily come unstuck trying to negotiate the stairs after a few beers..
Restaurant Tip: If breakfast isn't included in your package, head to one of the restaurants by the river.
Wong P. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Cosi Cosi

-
6.3
A comparatively new hotel in Singapore Located in a nice & relax downtown area, but it's a bit far away from the MRT station, a main reason why I won't stay in there again. For the room, if you dont mind to have a small box toilet & bathing area, that's nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01