or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8026)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location but small room

cool concept. pool area is good to chill
7.7
the check in takes very long probably because its on xmas eve. before checking in the hotel staff told us to get a complimentary at the cafe beside, such a service was pleasurable. however our patience wore off after 2hours when the cafe was clearing, and we have to go back to the concierge to remind the staff. we feel that the speed of the service could be improved a little. overall the bed was very comfortable and the room gets cold easily due to its small size. will not say that its entirely clean cos the stairs was rather dusty and we also spotted short curly hair on it.
Nightlife Tip: take a walk to robertson quay which is just opposite for drinks and food.
Esther S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
special rooms and courteous staff

studio loft style rooms, comfy bed and great location
7
checked in on christmas eve at 2pm but rooms were not ready. Had complimentary food and drinks at hotel lobby cafe for 4 hours until rooms were finally ready at about 630pm. Reason provided was that they were still doing housekeeping. Plenty of people waiting as well, some clearly frustrated by the long wait. However, the rooms are special, the bed was so comfy but the toilets can really afford to be slightly bigger! Overall a pleasant experience.
Xiaoyang W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
stylish hotel

loft layout
6.7
nice and clean. good sense of style in the layout, awesome view, very big and wide windows. bathroom was quite small. i was surprised to find that the toilet and shower facilities were separated. hairdryer was strangely not in the bathroom but in one of the drawers, only found it by accident. bedroom was comfy but still, space was a luxury.
Diana Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Cosy rooms

The ambience
7.3
Great hotel with great ambience, cosy rooms makes a staycation feels like a vacation. Abit pricey if there's no offer. rooms are private but toilet is abit small. even so, would still consider staying there again!
Bryan T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Location n pricing

Location
7.3
Studio M is central located & pricing is cheap vs facility
Pei P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Premier loft - small room

Great service
8.7
Despite the huge crowd on Christmas eve, check-in was still a breeze, the queue time probably took only 5 mins and the check-in administrative work only took round 3 mins. Pretty happy that the hotel has acceded to my request for high floor room & I was allocated a corner room on the 7th floor. Had time to check out their open-air gym, there were no other users & I had full access to all equipment. The in-house bar, Ta.ke has a really nice ambience at night & best of all, it was empty! Booked the room for Christmas party with friends, all 11 of us fit into the room with barely enough room to sit. Nonetheless, the room has really thick soundproof walls because we could not hear a single noise from the adjacent room. The room design was really chic & modern but the stairs can be dangerous for families with small kids. Eventually we all got tired of climbing up & down the stairs too. The bathroom is really small & cramped Upon check-out we didn't see cabs around but fortunately we didn't wait long before an empty cab came in to pick us up. Hotel staff were really friends & always wore a smile on their face. Location wise is not really ideal as there are no public transport leading straight to the hotel.
Lintang W. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Compact Room, massive window bay

hi ceiling, modern neat, very close to RQ
8
short stay during christmas eve since we failed to prepare any christmas trip at that time, end up searching good deal over agoda. we're curious about the loft concept, decided give it a try. price become reasonable after flash deal considering it was christmas, otherwise might be overpriced. anyway, we got premium room upgrade, yeay! though we cant really feel the difference. Pros: V close to RQ where fancy foods are taken place, but everyone was on holiday so its very quite those days. Clean, well maintained, nice architecture Average service, we didnt complain much cz everything works Tremendous working table facing the window bay, suite for business trip Cons: The pool deck should lessen the restriction, i mean, its public facilities and we deserve to use it no matter how. We carried a bag with snacks for lazy companion in cabana, and they didnt allow us to consume any food+bvg aside from their resto, that ruined our mood instantly so we just crawl back to room hoping they felt gloom atmosphere we created. Didnt serve breakfast, we didnt taste how the illy cafe was, but i supposed its bland Mini bathrooms, but didnt really matter. once we slide the foyer door, voila it changed to proper bathroom
Ting J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Bad efficiency

nice hotel, service with a smile, design.
5.7
When we checked in to the hotel, we were asked to wait for an hour to get our rooms because its not ready yet. Check in time was at 2, and we checked in at 3. They provided us with complementary drinks, however, when we ordered a drink, it look more than fifteen minutes to be served and they forget about our order. There wasn't bedroom slipper provided, and the toilet was quite small. But the place was nice and comfortable. The price was reasonable, but the efficiency should be improved.
Lim X. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel, i wished my house was like this.

everything looks so new!
7.7
I love my hotel room esp when they auto upgraded to executive loft. But im upset that the executive loft doesn't come with Sofa bed which my friend's had.
Jazz P. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Room, Clean and Neat!

It is double storey! Great view from the room.
8.7
I had to wait for around 1 hour to get my room. However, I could understand that it was a busy day since it was on Christmas Eve. But the receptionist was nice enough to actually allow me to check out 1 hour later than usual. So overall, the experience was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02