or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7221 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7221)
Sort by:
Jen F. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great hotel and good service

Location, price
10
My getaway stay with Studio M was a great one. Hotel is quiet, room is clean and tidy. Most importantly they are very generous with their amenities. Hotel staff even knocked and check if we need a top up. Reception staffs are very polite and helpful. Basically a price of a 3 star hotel for a standard of a 5 start hotel. Studio M will definitely top my list to stay in Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurants located just a few minutes walk from Studio M. There are discounts for Studio M customers too. Do check out more from the hotel staff.
Catherine C. Groups Canada, September 2, 2012
I did not like it

good location
5
The hotel concept was very interesting, but i find the room was a lot smaller than expected. I went with a friend and we shared the room. We did not like the bathroom that it is required to wash hands outside the room, then shower area is just like a shower in the public pool...extremely disappointed. Cleaniness I really doubt, I was fortunate that m friend let me took the bed and he took the sofa bed, we did put bed sheet on top of the sofa bed, but my friend getting up with rashes which we assumed that the sofa bed have lice. In conclusion, we did not have a pleasant stay for its price, I will not stay there again!
Jamie W. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Modern room design, cleanliness, central located
7.3
Love their room interior design. Great location, near to great brunch places. Clean room. Overall, satisfied with our stay there..except the toilet is way too small.
Cruise F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location but toilet bit small

Location
6
Good location . Easy to get there by train .bus or cars..walking distance to food court and shopping mall.
Abigail W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Nice loft rooms for weekend staycation

Quiet location within the city, lovely pool
7.3
Pros: - The pool and lounge area was lovely and perfect for a quiet weekend staycation in the city to unwind - The bed was very comfortable - The room could easily accommodate 3 persons, with the extra sofa bed (4 might be a squeeze) - The high ceilings in the loft made the room feel light and airy - The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating Cons - Seems to be pretty popular for teenagers to get a room for the night to host birthday parties. We encountered two such groups and had to ask to be moved away due to the racket - The shower and toilet are separate, if that is an issue for any of you, and are quite tiny - Breakfast could be improved
Nightlife Tip: Check out Robertson Quay which is a short 3 minute walk away.
Tun L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Nice Cosy Hotel

Staff are friendly!
6.7
Room is very cosy and comfortable. Shower room a little small. Breakfast is normal. Though with little variety but still satisfying. Bed is really soft and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: There's quite a few nice restuarant around the hotel.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Nice layout but small room and small toilet

Good location for food and drinks at Robertson Quay, Loft-bed design, comfy bed
7.3
Front desk counter gave the wrong Wifi password intially but this was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. The room itself is small but the design is certainly unique with the comfy loft-bed and tv is also on the 2nd level. We did not make full use of the couch on level 1 since most of the time in the room is spent on sleeping or watching tv. The toilet and shower was really quite small for tall people like me. Breakfast selection was so so only and if you put food on tables closer to the outer edge of the area, it will attract birds. Overall still quite a nice experience despite the small room.
Ruan C. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2012
location and room design is good for single

room is very small but pretty good design. i like the big tall window very much. The bed is very soft and comfortable.
8.7
room is very small but pretty good design.but if for couple,it's too small. i like the big tall window very much. The bed is very soft and comfortable.
Charlene T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Nice loft room

Explore Robertson Quay for various dining options
7.3
The design was what got me to book this place. We went for the room with a bed on the mezzanine and a living hall space on the lower level. It’s small but just nice for a couple or solo traveler. It is literally on Robertson Quay and just a few minutes’ walk to Clarke Quay which makes it an absolute winner for dining/drinking convenience. Another plus point was the free wifi. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Meng C. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Comfortable and cosy room

Esay access and within walking distance to the surrounding bars and restaruants, Cosy and comfortable room with high ceiling.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03