My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6650 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6650)
Sort by:
Benjamin N. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Was otherwise pleasant if not for noises

Location, Size and Design of room
7.7
It was a good experience, although marred by renovation noises (drilling and hammering sounds). The room design and size was stylish and comfortably big, and the location was great - the hotel was located near clarke quay which is a famous area for night life, and also located near to the MRT. However, it was unfortunate that the hotel was undergoing some renovations during the period of our stay, but we were not informed of it at all. As such, we were rudely awoken by drilling noises while resting. It should be noted thought, that the hotel staff were quick to allocate another room to us which was further away from the area undergoing renovations. Service from the service staff is also commendable with quick and effective services provided.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
great for couples getaway

food, nice design and nice pool
7.7
Ryan H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2013
nice design

pool room view
8
Sugino J. Business travelers Japan, December 16, 2013
Good access

location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Audrey Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable

Design and size of room (for max 4 pax), pool and staff service
8.3
Nice outdoor pool, which is located on level 2 of hotel. Many seats available by the poolside which is good for chilling. Room is clean and spacious (for max 4 pax). I love the big, full length window of the room which overlooked the poolside. The sun streaming through makes the room bright and cheery. There are also bars and restaurants just beside the hotel and the best thing is a 24/7 convenience store (7-11) just behind the hotel. My boyfriend finds the toilet too small for his liking but I reminded him that it is actually quite a wise design considering the little time we spend in there as compare to in living area. I also like that the toilet and shower area are separated. More hygenic. ;)
Zakia A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
splendid hotel

close to shopping,quiet surrounding,easy to find food
7
Very happy wif my stay in studio m.its just that the toilet is small.
Haidea D. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
awesome

bed, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Siok H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Unique design of room, quiet surrounding

Practical design, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable, though check in queue was a bit long, but worth the experience, definitely will be back again.
Johnson L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Lovely staycation!

Centrally located, interesting hotel room layout and high ceiling
8
I chose this hotel simply becos of the unique loft concept, such layout are hard to come by... everything in the hotel is in almost mint condition and the overall cleanliness and neatness add to the comfort. The bathroom and toilet are pretty compact, not to my comfort and they are separate individual spaces. The view may not be anything to shout about but its quiet location certainly gives a alluring vibe in an urban setting. Well worth for a cosy staycation!
Amelia L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Pleasant, clean

Nice pool, nice interior, clean environement
7
The breakfast was disappointing, regretted booking with breakfast. We could have gone elsewhere for much nicer and cheaper breakfast instead. But everything else was great. Hope the management looks into the food section for their guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07