or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7066 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7066)
Sort by:
Li J. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
hotel needs to be maintained

location, nothing else
5.7
had a great experience when the hotel just opened, thus decided to return again after a couple of years. walls, ceiling, bed and curtains were badly maintained. a pity for such an interesting hotel with good location. walls were stained and black, even had chewing gum stuck on it. sofa was dirty and dusty. curtains could not be move, had to ask for repair.
Sumitra A. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
loft bar make it different

Clean of the room, Breakfast, loft bar room style
7.7
Really good for relaxing
Jaclyn A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable accommodations

Fun layout, clean, centrally located
8.3
Studio M was my first experience of a loft-style hotel room.. and it was fun! I booked a Studio Loft but was upgraded to a Premier Loft upon my 1am check-in (thanks, Studio M!) where the layout was with the office/lounge area on the ground floor and the bed up on the mezzanine. I suppose to maximise on the cozy layout, the bathroom was... not quite a bathroom. Rather, there were teeny tiny rooms on either side of the main entrance, one of which was a pretty cramped shower and the other a pretty cramped WC. Sink in on the outside, under the stairs. Being Asian and therefore being completely used to having all the bathroom elements in one space, it was a little odd, but I suppose Western travellers might not mind it so much. Still, it wasn't a major factor, only a little strange. Breakfast the next day was a rather wet affair. The breakfast lounge was located on Level 2, across from the swimming pool and open-air lounge. I loved the space and airiness of it, but it happened to be raining cats and dogs the morning I was there, which resulted in about 1/3 of the tables in the restaurant being unusable, on account of them located in the unsheltered "outdoor" areas of the restaurant. Nevertheless, there were several huge tables available in the sheltered areas so seating wasn't a big deal as long as you don't mind asking the other guests if you could have an empty seat at their table. All in all, I had a great time at Studio M. There wasn't a business centre available, which was a small bother, but the front desk staff were more than happy to help me print out stuff and loan me random bits of stationery that I wasn't able to carry on-board my flight with me.
Hong H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Not your ordinary designed hotel

Service, decent location
7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Generally location and the studio style design is the attraction for this hotel but just be extra careful with the shower door as you might be locked 'automatically' without even knowing.
Frank C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Satisfactory as expected

Comfort, Design room and Amenities
7.7
This is my 2nd stayed after 2 years and i'm still happy to find everything is still in my expectation. Room condition as good as 2 yrs ago (cleanliness and facilities condition. The room design more suits for couple then family (in my opinion) but i like it alot. Something different from usual hotel room layout/design and the bed give me a "home" feel.
Rai A. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Not bad.except the toilet is small.

Comfortable,affordable and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel location from clark q station is about 10mins walk..jus opposite liang court. The bed is comfy.the toilet is small.so if u're big size,better don opt for dis.nice swimming pool. Wonderful ambience. Fast service.friendly staffs.nearby with 7eleven and few restaurants
Sin K. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Clean Hotel

Value, Room Design, Car Park Facilities
7.7
Things were generally alright but a female front office staff was quite unaware of the queue that is going on and preferred to check in guest that was dressed in a business attire first. Felt kind of discriminated.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Art design hotel

loft design, centrally located and nice gym
7.7
if you are bored with standard hotel design, you may try Studio M for their loft design. as frequent business traveller, sometime you may feel bored on the usual design and loft could be sometime to make you stay different.
Ming Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Nice Place, nice room

Loft bed setup
8
Great
Sabrina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great location, good experience

Location, comfort, loft setting
7.7
The room was great, it was my first time staying in a room with a loft set up. The ceiling on top of the bed was a low, so you must be careful with your head when you get out of or in bed. Set up was unique, view was wonderful. The only downside was that the toilet and shower is a little tight, with not much room to move about in. Other than that, it was a great experience overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01