or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7083 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7083)
Sort by:
Sabrina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great location, good experience

Location, comfort, loft setting
7.7
The room was great, it was my first time staying in a room with a loft set up. The ceiling on top of the bed was a low, so you must be careful with your head when you get out of or in bed. Set up was unique, view was wonderful. The only downside was that the toilet and shower is a little tight, with not much room to move about in. Other than that, it was a great experience overall.
Yeong J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
nice and cozy hotel, centrally located

clean, friendly, cozy
7.3
Farah A. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
slightly less comfy stay

cleanliness. tap in toilet. newspaper
6.7
It was ok. Room was quite crampy especially the toilet n shower. Mattress protector kept sliding to the corner. But we could have a guest over.
Cheryl M. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Above expectation, comfortable stay

Room design, cleanliness, quiet environment
8
Pang C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Cosy weekend getaway.

Cosy, Spacious, Friendly
8
we stayed in this hotel for 3d2n staycation weekend, value for money, cosy loft rooms. hotel gave us a free upgrade to their premium rooms despite reserving their superior rooms. bed room was very pretty and space were nicely organized. room has excellent wifi. their pictures of rooms were the same as actual rooms, except for a little wear and tear on the walls paint. breakfast was okay with mini spread of buffet. overall it was a really nice stay and i will return again!
Lee L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
small and require maintenance

Nice swimming pool with cafés around the area
6
Sonia H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
comfy bed & cosy interior

Cosy interior, good location, lots of entertainment nearby
7.7
Though it's a non smoking hotel, but my room was filled with cigarette smoke smell when i checked in (& through-out my 2D1N stay). My best guess was that guests in neighboring rooms were smoking (illegally) in their rooms & since the air-con are connected thus the smoke smell somehow made its way to my room. For those planning for a stay-cation & driving, do bear in mind the hotel have a tiny car-park (about 30 lots) & you have to park other buildings' car-park when the hotel's car-park is full. Nonetheless, they will reimburse you if you get the receipt for the parking when you check out(provided you are the registered hotel guest) which cost me about S$30+ for a night.
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
overall good with some small glitches

room size, room decor, location
8.3
stay was good. minibar was totally empty, sheets werent tucked in properly, toilet area was abit small, especially since i'm 1.73 and my friend is 1.85
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and delightful stay for 2

Comfort, design, location
7.3
5th or the 6th time in Studio M. Love their loft design and comfort. Good for a staycation for couples just staying in. Great restaurants and bars along Mohd sultan road and the vicinity. Close to central of the city. Always enjoy the quiet and space just good for 2. Much as we love the place, the service can be improved. Asked for wine glasses for 3 times but the staff just came with the wine opener for the first time and subsequently the wine glasses never came even after calls to the conceirge. Service was mediocre as observed from the times we visited. Nonetheless, Service was not so much a issue for us in this hotel as we do not have too many requests from the hotel and could easily handle most of the things ourselves except c/I and c/o. Appreciate if the hotel has room slippers in the room for guests.
Suk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
pleasant

clean and tidy
6.7
Clean and tidy, nice design of the room and good internet connection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07