or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8164 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8164)
Sort by:
Zafirah J. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
One Night Stay

The service, ambience & food!
8
It was an eventful night. It's only a 10-15 minutes walk from The Central.
Wataru Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2014
Looking for the different

Nice Clean Room, Good Pool and Fine Breakfast
8.7
Excellent Hotel for Singapore if you want to stay in the quiet area.
Lian C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Not a good place for staycation.

It is a good place to find nice restaurants around. Just a 10-minute walk, we could reach Clark Quay and Liang Court.
5.7
It was a staycation over the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. I asked for complementary pass for my car over the night but I was told if I booked through Agoda, I was only entitled to have the first 2-hour parking for free. However, if I booked through Studio M Hotel, I could have the complementary pass. The bed has bits of white broken plastic too. The buffet breakfast has not much choice but taste wise still fine. Only the fried anchovies for Nasi Lemak was chewy and not crispy. Hence, it was not freshly made. Overall, this is not a good choice for locals to staycation if we drive.
Ivana T. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Great buffet breakfast, a bane for drivers

Breakfast, newspapers and loft concept
8.3
Loft hotels are extremely rare in Singapore and Studio M is one of them. Though the bathroom and toilet rooms are nothing more than a cubicle, the loft room makes up for it. The colour scheme of the room we stayed (standard loft, bed below) was white and the hotel is a couple of years old by now, so we could see some obvious scruff marks and moulds. But this wasn't a major show stopper in any case. The complimentary breakfast was great and there were enough local newspapers to go around during our stay. One regrettable problem was the parking situation, there were too little lots for a great hotel, thus the management had to resort to exorbitant pricing to manage the problem. This in turn created some inconvenience to us - I hope the hotel can work out some discount scheme for visitor parking at the neighbouring carparks.
Lip L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Standard Hotel

Location
6
Location is good, walking distance to robertson quay,a lot of restaurant there. Room is decent size but bath room is very small. This hotel is worth it only if the rate is under 150 dolar.
Jessica Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Squeezyy Room

Breakfast , Swimming pool , Jacuzzi is awesome
7
Dusty Room , small Squeezyy room , sticky floor. but location is good for those who are into night life, good bar area. Toliet is also squeezyy.
Guangjun T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
my personal experience

i would say the unique concept of the loft is the only interesting concept.
6.7
It was pleasant, however the toilet were a tad too small.
Shumin Y. Couples Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Good Location but quite wet & mouldy room...

Location
6.3
Saurabh T. Business travelers India, November 23, 2014
Great Location, Good Place to stay

Great Location, Good Place to stay
7.7
Great Location, Good Place to stay
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
location inconvenient and toilet too small

Cleanliness, staff polite
5.3
My 1st time stay in this hotel but location inconvenient fat fr shopping mall and train station. Toilet and bathroom space too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01