Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8728 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8728)
Sort by:
Martin H. Business travelers Sweden, March 18, 2015
Agoda cheated me. Hotel was good

Stayed there before, Location, Staff
8.7
Agoda cheated me. When I pressed 'Book' the price was S$140. But on receipt it had changed to $S200++. Tried to contact Agoda, but their call centres were all closed down. Sent email and despite their claimed 24 hour answer, I still have not gotten any response. Totally horrible. Never Agoda again.
Report this review
Ferlyn T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Small room

Clean, nice staff and nice breakfast
7.7
The room was really small even though it's a double storey room.. Bed was too soft. However staff was really friendly and place was well maintained.
Report this review
Ong S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
2nd stay but disappointed

Locations is good
7.3
first impression receptionist since not really to entertains us n keep on mentioned the car park need to be paid by Inhouse guest hourly due to our booking through agoda. After discuss n mention it was not status in the hotel pages and agoda the end reception decide to waived the car park for our stay. After getting our key first enter to our room very strong body odor smell from then room is really disgusting. Called to reception request to change room. After change so far so good. Who know when we enter to the bath room very dirty black stain around the wall corner and little fly on the ceiling. Super strong humidity in the bath room. Never expert a 4 star hotel with this cleaness standard.
Report this review
Ying K. Business travelers China, March 16, 2015
SG River

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Report this review
Ngoc H. Couples Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Great comfort, central, unique room design

Location, design, service
8.7
Pleasant stay, value for money
Report this review
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Environment.

Cozy room, polite staff, good location.
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Perfect for staycation

Loft rooms, hallway smell, near to a lot of restaurants
8
Good!
Report this review
Asdiana J. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
My Hotel Stay...

Room
6.3
Report this review
Edwina T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Cosy & Comfortable

Layout, Customer Service, Location
8.7
Room is small but bed is super comfortable! Very unique and special loft layout, giving it a cosy vibe. Maybe good food places around the hotel.
Report this review
Janice H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff accommodated our special requests - early check-in, bed requirement, honeymoon
8
Pleasant due to staff accommodation of our requests without questions. Room was comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08