or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8355 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8355)
Sort by:
Gideon L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great design and ambience

located at the heart of singapore's nightlife, cozy, chilled place
9
Pretty chill and nice, loved the designs of the rooms and the coziness of it. Not a bad location also.
Hui X. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Ensure consistency in your promotions

Cleanliness, great if you wanna club nearby
6.3
I am very unhappy that the complimentary breakfast for merriments deal is not applicable to reservations through third party websites. It should not be the case cause everyone is a guest at the hotel, there should be some consistency for hotel promotions regardless of which website they reserved their stay through. I hope the management can review their policies as such practices just give the hotel a bad rep.
Takako M. Couples Japan, December 27, 2014
Cute loft

Convenience, helpful staff
8.3
The room is quite small but very cute layout with a small study area upstairs. The toilet and shower are separated and are very small! Conveniently located near lots of restaurants.
Jian Q. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Cozy room with friendly staff!

Friendly staffs, Quick front desk respond, Comfy bed!
8.3
Clean and very well-lit, and the front desk staff are really helpful!
Raudha S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Too much partying in rooms

Cosy rooms. Friendly staff.
9
It was not as good as our previous visit. Hotel seems to be full house and there were alot of noise generated till the wee hours by other guests. Many rooms seems to be having a party of some sort. Alot of shouting and screaming and laughing from the next room. Being woken up once by the doorbell and loud banging on the door at 3am by a bunch of drunkard teens who got the wrong room. Gym was in a bad state. Machines were not well maintained and there were many weights missing from the rack. Ur staff, a lady with short hair who served us during breakfast was really friendly. We could recognize her from our previous visit earlier this year and we were impressed that she gave us that same zest we had seen before. Ur other staff were also very helpful and friendly too.
Brendan T. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
Great Location, Interesting Design for the Room

location, staff, good value for money
8
this is a great little hotel excellent location on the river, u can walk to all the restaurants and are 20min walk to Fullerton Hotel staff is friendly and professional value for money is very good as Singapore generally expensive I will definitely stay again
Shawn C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Shawn

bravo.
10
Clarine H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Soso

Food and comfort of the room
7.7
The painting is badly scratched in our room. Breakfast is really nice and I love the push out sofa. Not bad.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Excellent

The room
7
Good
Kee B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Inadequate carpark

Location, concept
6.7
Car park experience was bad. Carpark space is very limited. Booking thru 3rd party agency like agoda were only entitled 2hours of complimentary parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08