or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8026)
Sort by:
Ali S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Small space and Uneasy feeling

Good Breakfast, Location on Clarke Quay
5.7
The bathroom actually too small and no space at all. the room a bit dark and giving an spooky feeling, plus the corridor lack of light giving an uneasy feeling when walk thru it. The tower facing one another so when we didnt shut the curtain off, when we walk out from bathroom (no space for changing area), the guests from opposite building can see thru. over all it was not a pleasant stay for me. I rather stay at Gallery Hotel which just next door.
Anyi L. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
messy and over crowded

amazing room with loft
6.3
The room was awesome, exactly like the photos. I was wondering why there is no photos of the toilets and realise thats because the toilet look really miserable. The hotel is very packed with all kind of people which make the place feel over crowded. Bellboy is quite rude and can't converse well.
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, October 20, 2014
Great concept hotel.

Loft bed loft bed loft bed
8
It was my 2nd time coming back, and they provided me a free upgrade. It is nice, except they do not have free parking which kind of bummed me out. Cost me quite a bit to park there. Other than that,food wise is takeaway from other places, it was alright.
Woo C. Families with young children Canada, October 20, 2014
Overnight stay
4.3
Can'y comment much just an overnight stay
Leroy T. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Birthday Staycation

Loft concept, corner unit and location
9.7
Loved loved loved the loft concept and mezzanine in the room. Though it was small, the high ceilings didn't make it claustrophobic. Had the pool view so that's a plus. Toilet is a bit small though but other than that had a very awesome staycation. Get the breakfast, surprisingly good spread for what we paid for. Totally enjoyed the live eggs station. Great place for small parties and couple getaway
Nuruljannah R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
best solo stay

1st : cozy and really sleek .2nd : located where all the bars are . 3 : the view is absolutely amazing
7.7
Eventhou the room was inexcusably small . But the design is sleek & elegant and the cosy bed is what matters most . Disregard the fact that the bathroom & bowel bowl is exactly the same size as a air plane wash room .. got locked out of my as the key card isn't really functioning . But overall . A good 3d2n solo stay . Wouldn't mind coming again
Bernice H. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Relax trip

Clean, comfy, cosy.
8.7
Great! Staffs were hospitable and polite.
Chua B. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Not bad

location price room
8
not bad
Carolyn T. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2014
Great location.

Location location location
7
Comfortable hotel, located in a vibrant part if the city. Courteous staff, rooms very compact!
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Studio Concept, Strategic Location

It's comfortable even though the space is not large. It's located near Clarke Quay which near beer market for night life
9.3
Overall is good. The bed is comfortable, the room is clean. But the midnight room service got to take 1 hour, can't wait that long after a exhausted day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01