Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9235 reviews

7945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9235)
Sort by:
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, September 25, 2015
Good business hotel in great Location

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.7
Good business stay in a great location. Small bathrooms.
Report this review
Jeryl Y. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness and polite staffs
6.3
Report this review
Estee C. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Clean, Comfortable and Great Service!

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service!
7
It was very pleasant, highly recommended
Report this review
Chin M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Good location

good location, easy access to food and coffee
6.3
Outlook of the hotel is good but the room is a bit rundown and dirty.
Report this review
Irwin C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location. Price. Design.
8.3
I have always loved the design of loft-inspired spaces. However, Studio M is too small and slightly claustrophobic. Nonetheless, I will still be back in the future.
Report this review
Estee C. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Clean, Comfortable and Great Service!

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service!
6.3
Very pleasant, highly recommended
Report this review
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2015
business

bed
6
good
Report this review
Justin L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Good

Comfortable, clean and friendly staffs
6.7
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Report this review
Putra M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2015
Studio M is great!

Location, Room, Bed
9.3
My stay at Studio M was fantastic. That's all I can say about my experience. My first time checking into Studio M Hotel and I got to say, my stay was great!
Report this review
Tseng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2015
good

good
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 7945 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03