or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7494 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7494)
Sort by:
Yi C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Not a bad stay.

Loft concept, comfy bed and quiet environment.
7.3
The stay was normal. Just another hotel stay.
Xueling G. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Unique loft hotel room

Unique loft design, value for money, located near nice cafes
9
Unique loft design, love the 2 storey high window! One of the value for money hotels in Singapore. Great location at Robertson Quay, which is only 5min walk along Singapore river to Clarke Quay. Clarke Quay is famous for bustling night life and many cafes and restaurants along the river! There are many nice cafes around the hotel, which serves delicious all day breakfast, hence breakfast at hotel may be skipped. Very comfortable loft bed in the Premier room. Bathroom and toilet are separate. Both are pretty cramp, just nice fit 1 person. Cleaniness can be improved as stains can be noted at the robes hanging area. The sofa on the lower level can be pulled out to be a sofa bed, hence can accommodate more than 2 persons in the room. The room is equipped with safety box, fridge, hairdryer and separate working table either on the upper or lower part of the deck. One thing to note is that public transport is not conveniently located near the hotel. For first time visitor to Singapore, it is advisable to travel around by taxi, which the hotel concierge staff can help to get.
Rachel M. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
studio m

location. pretty clean. unique design
6
It was a pretty alright stay besides the fact that they did not give me what i asked for. I asked in advance for the highest floor facing the river as this was booked for my parents 25th anniversary and i was not given that.
Joseph C. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Central and Comfortable Hotel

Location wise is pretty good with many restaurant available nearby and Hotel room is pretty comfortable
6.3
Our family stay in Studio M Hotel is pretty pleasant, staff at the hotel are quite helpful and polite. There are many restaurants and cafes around the hotel is a plus point. The room that we stay in is a little bit small compares to other Hotels that we have stayed in as a family of four. Overall is a fun stay vacation never the less.
Fung L. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
nice place for spending your week end holiday

location staff and swimming pool
8.7
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good concept but a bit disappointing.

Room design, Comfortable Bed, Cleanliness
7
Went here for a staycation. Overall a pretty decent experience. Room design is pretty cool but space really tight. Bathrooms are really small. All in all a good stay though for the price i wont be able to say it is value for money. Worth trying out once though
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Easy and comfy

Loft design Cleanliness Close to bars
6.7
Very nice. Rooms are clean and love the loft design
Seri S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
A strategic location with nice sightings.

A strategic location whereby its surrounding is full of life. A good and pleasant ambience in the hotel. Comfortable room.
10
The bed and the aircon were fine. Location wise were superb! However, the toilet are small.
Syaza S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
My friends and i were happy with the hotel.

Swimming pool, interior of the hotel and definitely the customer service.
6.7
The hotel was a good choice for a small birthday celebration as the room has double storey. I was glad i picked that loft except that, when i was in the room, i managed to discover a few spoiled bulbs which made my room a little dim. In other words, excellent hotel.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Hotel just near Clark Quay

Convenient Location, near many restaurants, loft concept
6.3
My guests from mainland China gave good feedback - the loft meeting area is a nice change from the usual business hotels. The location near Clark Quay also meant that my guests could go out wandering to try local food on their own without much guidance or help - which works out great for my busy schedule.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02