or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7197 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7197)
Sort by:
Man Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
everything are smaller from the pictures as shown

high speed internet. the rest none
4.3
i felt that i get conned by the pictures when I've checked in. Lobby & room are very small,the only lighting feature at the lobby are not well maintained. staff are young & newly trained with lack of working experience. Room floor & staircase railing in the room are sticky, built-in are old.
Siti K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Small bathroom

Fast check in, comfortable bed, in the middle of clarke quay
9
It was good. Very nice environment.clean room. But super small toilet. Quiet no noise
Tan L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
nice cozy hotel

have a loft, near to restaurants , cozy environment
7.3
the stay was good expect that we had to queue 30mins to check-in/checkout. the shower hose water was so not powerful, running low in pressure which was surprising that the hotel has good basin facilities. air-con was rather warm most of the time even the thermostat was on low temperature .
Edmund C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Another great stay

Location, comfort of the room and ambience
7.3
We have been to this hotel before. Loved the loft idea with the bed on the upper floor. Space is small, but suffice if its single or just a couple. walking distance to clark quay for bars and drinks and plenty of local cafes around. However the Wifi in the room was not good at all this time. Had problem logging in. Will definately consider this place. But price will be a deterrent if could locate other cheaper ones around the vacinity.
Feichuan L. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
M Studio, Up to expectations

Close to robertson quay restaurants, short walk away from nightlife at Clark Quay and quiet surroundings
7.7
Good.
Poh S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Worst front desk you can encounter
4.7
Worst front desk I had encounter during my stay there. Badly orientated and worst then a front desk of budget hotel. Nuff said! Lousy front desk and lousy service
Jae A. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Convenient and clean; simple accomodations

Location, price, cleaniness
7.3
David T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Unique Experience

Friendly staff, nice studio loft concept, Helpful staff
9.3
This was my first stay in this hotel and I would say that it was a great experience. The staff here were friendly and helpful. They were prepared to assist me with finding weighing scale, extra blankets, and was also able to advise me where are the nearest flower shop or convenience store when I needed them. Room was clean and staff was polite and full of smiles throughout. Overall a great stay, that I would come back again.
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 25, 2014
Good location and easy access to restaurants

Trendy, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
Excellent
Natalie G. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent

Loved the pool and location on the river
7
Excellent hotel located right on Robertson quay. Short walk 5min to Clarke quay where all the restaurants are. Nice pool good Internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05