or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8026)
Sort by:
Chew H. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Unique and clean hotel

Staff's Service, room's design, location
9
Friendly staff who helped out once we reached in an taxi and helped with our pram. Fast check-in though there was a long q. A pity there was no hot tub as stated.A nice stroll in the night along clarke quay(Singapore River) aft dinner.Good for weekends staycation.
Pen S. Groups Cambodia, January 10, 2015
unconfortable for staying at studio M

the best 3 things at this hotel are friendly staff, good location and delicious food.
7.3
I have been to Singapore many times alreay but this is my first time stayed in this hotel. The hotel location and outside building look nice. The staff friendly and take a good care with customers. But what's I cant stand with this hotel is room very small. I have to walk up by stair to my bed room more over the bath room is seperate one side is shower and other side toilet. The toilet very very small even i cant move when i go inside. It's very uncomfortable. This is My first time also the last time for this hotel.
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Review for a couple staycation

Value for money,
5.7
Cally N. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Room is very badly maintained

Good service, front counter staff friendly, good facilities like the pool
5.7
I enjoyed my stay in Studio M, it was a surprise for my friend's birthday. We checked in early to decorate but when we came into the room, we noticed the wall had stains from leaks, the toilet walls were not scrubbed (hence little spots of green moss), and the paint off the walls and cupboards were chipped pretty badly. As I bent down to open the cupboard for the hairdryer, a white plank fell off and almost landed on my toe (if i was a few seconds later....... I would have been in excruciating pain). Sofa had a strong musky smell. Breakfast was mediocre, I was pretty disappointed for the price I paid. Front desk receptionists were extremely nice though. I stayed in room 506.
Tao W. Couples China, January 9, 2015
Service

Design
6.7
They charged 5 dollars for one bucket of ice which is ridiculous. Waiting for 3 mins to get someone pick up my call
Stephen L. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Good business hotel, great value, great location

Location, beds and Linen, Book Cafe across the street
7
Good, basic, value for money. Bathrooms a bit small but overall decent for the price in a city where most hotels are way too overpriced
Philip R. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2015
Great location, lousy food

Location, innovative loft lay-out of the room, dependable wi-fi
6.3
Great hotel, perfect location on the river and easy to get around, but don't bother with the breakfast - food was basically tasteless, probably the worst hotel breakfast I have had in a long time. Even the apple juice tasted like it was watered down. Only thing worth eating at the "egg station" is the fried egg - worst hash browns I've ever had. I could go on and on. Go for the option w/o breakfast included, there's plenty of good food in Singapore outside the hotel.
Michael C. Business travelers Ireland, January 9, 2015
Good hotel. Convenient location.

Location. Facilities. Staff.
8
No complaints.
Siow W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Relaxing stay

Had a good time of rest
8
Overall enjoyable
Tay K. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
The food i order came short n reali the food sucks

Room
5.3
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02