or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8278 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8278)
Sort by:
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good location but unfortunately that's about all

Location, looks pretty funky and its comfy bed
6
Stay was ok, rooms abit small and I didn't really like the loft layout. First time trying it out. Food was also average. Condition of room can also be improved slightly, with chipped paint and mew dew stains on some parts of the wall.
U S. Business travelers South Korea, November 19, 2014
small bath room and toilet closet

location, kindness of staff, cleanliness
5
not good as no opened window, moistful bed
Marselina J. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2014
...50%good : 50% bad...

able to stay for 3 adults even the room for 2 adults, good design, convenience to the pub
7.7
Tiny toilet, outdoor restaurant for breakfast hence the make up was melt, not much choice for breakfast menu. Dirty table. Even having a few unsatisfied list, overall was good.
Wong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Business Trip

Room
8
Ok
Tang S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Duplex Room just like a condo

Poolside Coffee House thats spacious, cooling and the breakfast spread is interesting enough. Duplex room something different. Great staffs - young, enthusiastic and really helpful.
7
It would have been great if the room is slightly bigger especially with the toilet and the bathroom both of which is not really ventilated enough. Another thing is that with another railing at the stairs, it would prevent anyone from falling down the stairs if in a hurry or at night. Coffee house on the ground floor has limited selection and first floor poolside cafe only serves breakfast.
Asri R. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Amazing place to host party for big groups!

The staff were friendly, the bed was super comfortable & location is good.
8.3
It was a smooth transaction from check in back to the hotel. Everything was alright, the bed was super comfortable that I felt like extending another night. Perfect for group party celebration and perfect for a short staycation for couples. The only thing that I dislike was the toilet. It's super small for that price that I paid for, I was expecting a 'wow' factor for the toilets. The location was a lil bit ted far from mrt stations but thank god for the taxi stand provided at the hotel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and I would definately come back for more. In hopes to see the toilet changes too but I'll definately come back.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Far far away from MRT, Poor toilet design

modern design, staff performance, silence room
5.3
Wi H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
cityhotel

near to restaurant, comfortable bed, quite luxury
8.3
this is a small room hotel. but the bed were comfortable. with great location to the city and restaurant. nice.. btw this is the second stay in this hotel. coming back for the comfort of the bed n room. unique hotel room. a duplex, giving u a special feeling.
Kristin T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great for Staycations

Coziness, Comfort, Breakfast
9.7
The stay was awesome, we are newlyweds and it was a great place just for a couple to have their own mini honeymoon after the wedding. The rooms are so cozy and comfy that we wanted to stay indoors a lot more than explore the area. The location is near town and shops but unfortunately to get to the main Orchard area means you'll have to cab if you don't drive. Still, it's nearby so the costs are minimal. Breakfast was great, no complains from us. Overall our stay was excellent and pleasant, we look forward to staying at Studio M again sometime in the near future. Definitely our first choice of hotel for staycations. A useful piece of advice would be to book directly with the hotel if you are driving and want free parking, the hotel offers better promotions.
Lim P. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
OK

Location, unqiue concept, ok rooms
5.7
Just ok for a weekend stay. Generally polite and courteous staff, though it feels more like a family run boutique more than a Millenium hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01