or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great Room, Centrally located

Location, Clean Room, Nightlife
8.7
The concept of the Loft Premier Room is super, with living room below and sleeping quarter at top. Great for couples. Hotel is stone's throw away from the nightlife of Clarke and Boat Quay. There are many many restaurants to choose from.
Soo L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Nice and comfy

Interesting layout, quiet surrounding, good breakfast
7
A nice experience! Will definitely stay there again!
Derrick O. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Nice and comfy

Its 2 storey concept is very unique. Check in and out was fast and breakfast was decent.
8
Zen Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great design and nice location

Location, Dining & nightlife
7.7
Booked a studio room on valentine's day to celebrate it with my love. Check in was fast. Nice design with comfortable bed. The only disappointment was there are some insect in our toilet so we called the room cleaning department to take a look and also request to change a room, the hotel management agreed to change the room for us and even upgraded our room without us demanding it that make up the disappointment we had earlier. Breakfast was ok, but do not have enough tables for the guest, other than this we had a good stay in this hotel. Will visit again.
Nicholas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Good shame about the Wifi

Location
7.7
I booked this hotel for a colleague visiting from an office abroad. He liked it's location to Robertson Quay and the layout of the room which made it very easy for work. The main negative comment was the unreliable Wifi on the 5th floor, which meant he had to visit the 2nd floor on various occasions to work. A complaint was lodged but it wasn't fixed with any urgency. Apart from that he had a good stay
Kiong M. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel.

Location, nice hotel, interesting room
8
The rooms in the hotel is quite interesting as the sleeping area is actually on another "floor", creating a sort of "attic" rooms. Quite cosy. Location is good as it is close to a few good restaurants and the subway is nearby.
Ade L. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
I always love the design of the hotel.

Design of the hotel, centrally located but quiet surroundings
6.7
It's was okay as usual. Just this time round, the toilet door is actually damaged. And the rooms ain't as clean as before.
Hue T. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
A different experience

Good view of the river, Clarke Quay from a ceiling to floor window. Free Espresso cafe in the lobby. Swimming pool is appropriate for lap swimmers.
6.7
A different experience, a split level studio type room, which never before stay. In term of value for money, I was expecting more for it. The free Espresso machine in the lobby was great.
Tuyet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2014
Good

Nice decoration, comfy and enjoyable
8.7
I kinda like the room decor, make me excited to stay there. Staff nice, hotel ís closed to all restaurant and bars. 10' walk to Clark Quay, quite convience.
Joyi Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2014
I will stay in this hotel again

clean hotel with good service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08