My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6647 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6647)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
so so

high ceiling, double storey, centrally located.
5
Taurus L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
great

awesome
8
Good Jsjsjsjshjsjdjdjdhjdjdhdjdj Sjhshehehehehehehhshshs Sjjsjsjsjjjshshjdjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjjsieufirjrkrbidbr Ejjrjrjrrhr
Linda C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Areas to be improved..

Room w/ Good Concept, Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Pool.
6
A nice concept hotel for staycation, however moist stench in room need to be attend to. The first room we've gotten gave us a stench the moment we stepped in and thus,we requested to change to another room. The second room was alright when we went in, but after we left the room and back again, the stench was there again. Probably it's from the aircon? We're not very sure but hope the hotel will look into this issue.
Tanjung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Disappointed as there was no eatery at night

nothing to shout about very disappointing
5.3
Disappointing, they have digressed from their initial great offering. Room opposite was noisy. The hotel actually allowed a party in the room and it carried on the entire night. Complain to front desk and nothing was done. No food to eat at night, no place for coffee. A far cry from its initial nice touch Breakfast spread was poor. This hotel is not well maintained.
Meryem C. Business travelers Morocco, November 15, 2013
Convenient & confortable hotel

Design, Clean & Well prices hotel
7.3
I stay at Studio M every time I go to Singapore and it has always been a good experience. Despite the rooms being a bit too "sharp" (stairs and sharp edges everywhere, you got to be very careful if you do not want to hurt yourself), it is very well designed and quite spacious. The shower and the toilet are very small though. Breakfast is just ok. Not high quality food. There is a lovely cafe in front of the hotel though that gives the hotel guests 20% discount on all their menu. It is worth a visit for a quick bite. There are also quite a lot of restaurants and bars around the hotel, by the river. It is quite pleasant at night. Overall, Studio M is a good business hotel and I recommend it for leasure, business of family travellers.
Emmanuel J. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
Comfort, Convenience, Value for money

Excellent location, clean cozy rooms, wide selection of restaurants near-by
8.7
Overall, I had a wonderful stay. Studio M Hotel met my needs, a nearby hotel to just about any thing I want to go to, it is even located at a nearby 7-11 store where I got to buy a super glue to fix my damaged luggage! The only thing that I can complain about is the lack of restaurant in the hotel, worsened by the limited selection of breakfast items (but above average coffee!). This was augmented by the wide selection of nearby restaurants by the river side! What more can you ask for? I will definitely comeback and stay at this hotel.
Jin J. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
comfortable room

design,room comfort,nice view.
7.3
romance design and comfortable room , nice view and have a good facilities , swimming poor and gym room.
Ji H. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2013
Noisy, small but costly

Sorry, nothing
4
It was not a budget hotel but the small lobby was packed with loud tourists and the duplex loft was tiny and far from tidy. There was no restaurant or a room service and it wasn't necessarily close to anything in a tiny city of Singapore. And yes, internet was extra slow.
Elizabeth L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
ok easy reach to good restaurants

close to restaurants
6.3
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
A pleasant stay

Design, convenience of the location, close to local restaurants
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05