Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8443 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8443)
Sort by:
Sin L. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Great value for money stay

cleanliness, price, size of room
8.7
Great for staycations with friends! We loved the room, it was a great deal as well. Staff was friendly, hotel breakfast was good.
Amos C. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Their staff really warmth greeting u .. Everything

Very great n good
10
Is really nice n memory of there ..
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
good

relaxing n good stay
6.7
Weixian A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
normal

request made 2nd time was fulfilled
5
1st room before change of room was horrible. Dirty and most of the things are spoilt
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
My opinions

It's clean and comfy. It's also a very good use of space.
8
I enjoy the stay because the room was spacious and comfortable. However, when I made my request of extra towels online, that request was not taken care of and I had to make a call to the reception to request for it again.
Rosfatin H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
enjoyable

1. The bed. 2. The conforter. 3. The design of the room eventhough its kinda small
8.7
Perfect . been coming alot of times already
Stephen W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Compact but stylish

Double decker room, Quiet area, Comfortable bed
10
Best experience.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
staycation at studio m

clean room, nice envt, good space
7
check in was quite a hassle firstly we had to queue for one hour to check in then only to be told need cash for deposit and had to walk all the way to the mall to draw. room was good tthough clean though the toilet was abit too fun size for me, its even smaller than a airplane toilet.
Jingxiang L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great Experience

Service, Rooms, Comfort
9.7
LOFT desigin is the huge plus, unless you dont mind the stairs. In exchange you get a bright and airy interior and plenty of flexibility. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is good too, with a decent spread & quality western & asian food. Staff service performance is excellent. If you dont mind the location, shuttle bus is available and the price is so much lower than those in the "convenient" areas. I will choose Studio M again.
Odelia C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great hotel excellent staff

Staff, rooms, environment
9
Great stay, rooms were issued quickly, hotel was super clean, staff were really preppy and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4D07