or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8027 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8027)
Sort by:
Saurabh T. Business travelers India, September 28, 2014
Good Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
9.3
Good Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
Renda R. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Chic and minimalist hotel

unique, comfortable bed, services
7
Quiet ok
Davin Q. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
worth staying

Very unique concept, clean and comfortable
10
Wee P. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Not value for money

Location, front desk Staff , loft
6.7
No free parking, housekeeping is not very well done.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Not Bad

Just nice for short getaway,very humble room design,
8.3
It is a nice hotel. But my room the inner lock in the room were spoiled.
Oby O. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Modern and Cool atmosphere

Design, Loft and Modern
7.7
Pleasant. The location was not near the MRT and you have to walk at least 20 mins from Clarke Quay to Robertson Quay. Surroundings are quiet residential areas and lots of european food and beverages stores around the area. The room are loft like, small modern and clean. Staff were knowledgeable and always willing to help. Highly recommend to those who like design. The swimming pool was an extra bonus for those who love to relax by the pool after a hard day's night.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Experience with studio M

Comfy bed, unique design, friendly staff
7.7
Good and comfy experience.
Judy L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Dissapointed

Great service from the staffs
6.7
Room was smaller than I thought. Bathroom It's a tad too small
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT

COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT
10
COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT
Michiko R. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable bed, Delightful breakfast
7.3
I enjoyed my stay ay Studio M Hotel. Although we have to queue for Check-in and Check-out, the queue was moving fast enough to keep us from waiting. A pity that I cannot reach the staff when I called from the hotel room. Disappointed that I cannot use the jacuzzi. But still, I like the comfortable bed and cosy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06