or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8184)
Sort by:
Robert P. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Best stay in Singapore

Location, best staff, great restaurants around the hotel
8.7
Very comfortable
Tzu H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Comfy and spacious

The bed, the high celling and the pillows
9.3
Marissa G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, flexible staff and nice room
7
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Place to stay in Singapore!

Comfortableness, Location and staff friendliness
9.3
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Great hotel for couple!!

hotel clean the breakfast is nice the room is awesome..
8
hotel is awesome for couples..Toilet is like a flight toilet just a cabin..location no really easy..overall a great stay with my fiancée..
Nurashikin O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Best time ever

Loft concept, great breakfast, excellent service
9.7
From the moment we entered, the staffs were friendly and engaging. There was a long line due to other guests checking out (we were early!) but their staff accomodated us still with early check-in. The receptionist was nice to engage us with small talks while processing our check-in and he advised us on next-time bookings (parking).
Khairul I. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good Hotel

Location of the hotel, cleanliness of room and nice room
10
Although the bathrooms are small, overall quality is there and the location of the hotel is near to the popular nightclub, Zouk.
Laila N. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Staycation

Comfortable bed and pillows, cleanliness, loft concept
7
This is the third time booking with Studio M. I have no issues with the first and second visit. 3rd visit we are told that we have a free upgrade to excutive loft but when we went in the room it was so much smaller than the studio and premier loft. When we called the reception to change the room we were told that the hotel was having 100% occupancy that day. Oh well just our luck. Our room does not have the sofa bed on the lower level but instead an uncomfortable bench.
Denns N. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great design

Location, service and pricing
7.7
It was a nice loft room with nice designs. Was abit on the small side though. Glass panel on the 2nd floor may be alittle dangerous for small kids but was a good stay none the less.
Marc C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Great location, clean rooms

location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. I love the room layout with the high ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows. What the room lacks in square area it makes up for in volume. The design is clean and minimalist. The location of the hotel is great, right by the river and with a host of various restaurants and bars in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07