or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8182 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8182)
Sort by:
Yohan A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 14, 2014
Good

Location, comfortable, practical
7.7
Relaxing and enjoyable. Staff very accommodating. Great places to eat walking distance from the hotel. Close to MRT stop
Yong S. Business travelers South Korea, October 13, 2014
Good location value for business trip

Good location, Value, Clean
4.3
I do recommend for business trip travellers.
Larry L. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service

Great hotel, nice location, good service
9.3
Chai H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
LOACATION AND PRICE

LOCATION, PRICE & STAFF
7.7
IT WAS GREAT TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL AS THE LOCATION ARE CONVENIENCE, REASONABLE PRICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
Fong Y. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Staycation

location is good and staff at the front desk are friendly. The only service that disappoint us was the service at the restaurant in the morning.
6.3
Location is good and you can find places nearby to chill out at night. Front office agents were friendly and helpful. They even greeted us in the lift. The only service we are disappointed with was the morning breakfast at the level 2 restaurant. We walked into the restaurant as there wasnt anyone stationed at the entrence to attend to us. As we were trying to find seats and the staff approached us unhappily (i guess because we walked in without waiting?). We were asked to go to the pool area for breakfast so that we dont need to "waste our time" waiting for seats and there is not seats available (even sharing with others). As me and friend would prefer to have a proper dining area for breakfast, we choose to wait. After awhile, i saw an empty table and asked if we could have the seats instead. We were given faces by the staff for not choosing the pool side area and was asked to share seats in an "unwilling to help" tone. She got us a shared table in a few second, which she mentioned a minute ago that "there is no seats available". Just because my friend and i look young and we receive this kind of service? I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel but not with the breakfast package.
Hong N. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Awesome stay

good customer service, friendly staff, quiet stay
9
I would say that my stay at Studio M was awesome. The customer service provided by their staff are great. Their service is prompt and helpful. Room was comfortable with free drinks and tea. I would definitely stay there again if i could.
Calista T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, good food, comfrotable
9.3
We went to the hotel at around 4pm and were told that there was no room available. We waited for about 10mins and were upgraded to the Executive Loft. The room was clean and comfortable. Swimming pool was also very nice and there was a mini Jacuzzi available. Breakfast was served at the 2nd floor and there was a wide spread and the food was delicious!
Vineet M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Space and location

Guess location was the main one.
7.7
I've stayed here on a couple of occasions now. Space and location were the prime reasons for my repeated stay. Staff is good, brekkie can be worked on and honestly, layout for studio room MUST be changed. No one prefers sofa upstairs!
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Friendly staffs and clean rooms

wide variety breakfast, clean room and cosy bed.
9
the room is impressively clean and cosy. however, my room lacks a TV on the lower level and I have to climb up to the bed to watch TV. will be much better if there are two TVs in each room(one on each level). the breakfast is great but should extend the timing for it. I am not an early waker so I had to force myself up early to enjoy the great breakfast provided. swimming pool is average with a lack of sunbathing beds.
Baldwin L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Worthwhile

Comfort, Value, Room
8
Stay was enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01