Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8735 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8735)
Sort by:
Agatha S. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Worth your money. Lots of storage

The loft design, close to restos cafes and bars, clean
7
The hotel design is great, modern and clean. I stayed at the premiere room for 2 nights and worth the money. The room is clean, lots of storage and I like the idea of having 2 different space for restroom and shower. The staffs were very helpful durinb my stay. The nearest mrt station is clarke quay approximately 15 mins walk. Its a bit tiring, especially when the sun is right above you.
Report this review
Chin C. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good ambience but hard to find

Nearby pubs, comfortable, spacious
8
It's good given the lovely setting (tall windows and double-storey style of living). However, it's abit hard to travel out of the area if you are considering public transport.
Report this review
Puay K. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Centralized hotel

Clean room, nice ambience helpful staff
7
Report this review
Yoke A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
for food must additional because can`t standard

staff hotel is good, location is good, and hotel condition is good
8
Report this review
Devy L. Couples France, January 25, 2015
Not worth the price, needs some refreshing

room design
5
Rooms were looking great on the pictures but when you have closer look, paint is falling off the walls, and cleanliness can be improved. We stayed for 2 nights and on the first morning the cleaning ladies were really loud outside our room, we asked them to be more quiet but they didn't seem to care. Same happened the 2nd morning. Breakfast is very disappointing, although the buffet offers a wide choice pretty much everything was dry and tasteless. Overall it could be much better the hotel paid more attention to details. Not worth the price, I don't recommend it.
Report this review
Daniel A. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
-

-
9
-
Report this review
Chanachai O. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
Super Comfy bed in a small japanese style room
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Choltida P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Run down but still great!

comfort, privacy, the duplex
6
I stayed here before 3 years ago and believe it was still a new hotel back then. I loved the fact that the hotel rooms are all duplexes which means if you do share a room with someone you don't necessarily want to share the king-sized bed with, you can pull out the sofabed and make a very comfortable extra bed and feel that you have your own space on your own floor. There's that sense of privacy you don't get if you get a double bed hotel room that has just one floor. Fast forward to last week, all the appeal was still there, but the hotel conditions have worsened - I was lucky to be in the nice room but my friends' next door has the stale odour and the frosted mirror is starting to peel off, the hallway carpet has many stains. The worst thing about this place is the breakfast. I would rate this as the worst breakfast ever. They can't get anything right - bacon comes in bits (like leftovers from somewhere else), cornflakes taste and look like bland potato chips, even the melons smell like they're soaked in bad water. There is nothing I can compare this to. I didn't get the breakfast package but opted to pay extra and regretted it so badly. This is a big no-no! If I am assured we will be in a fresh smelling room, I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone. But as I can't be confident everyone will be as lucky I don't think I will do that.
Report this review
Choltida P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Run down but still great!

comfort, privacy, the duplex
6
I stayed here before 3 years ago and believe it was still a new hotel back then. I loved the fact that the hotel rooms are all duplexes which means if you do share a room with someone you don't necessarily want to share the king-sized bed with, you can pull out the sofabed and make a very comfortable extra bed and feel that you have your own space on your own floor. There's that sense of privacy you don't get if you get a double bed hotel room that has just one floor. Fast forward to last week, all the appeal was still there, but the hotel conditions have worsened - I was lucky to be in the nice room but my friends' next door has the stale odour and the frosted mirror is starting to peel off, the hallway carpet has many stains. The worst thing about this place is the breakfast. I would rate this as the worst breakfast ever. They can't get anything right - bacon comes in bits (like leftovers from somewhere else), cornflakes taste and look like bland potato chips, even the melons smell like they're soaked in bad water. There is nothing I can compare this to. I didn't get the breakfast package but opted to pay extra and regretted it so badly. This is a big no-no! If I am assured we will be in a fresh smelling room, I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone. But as I can't be confident everyone will be as lucky I don't think I will do that.
Report this review
Shishpal S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
adventure

The bed, the layout and the ambiance.
9.7
It was amazing the view the pool the company was just amazing really made my stay worth it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05