Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8445 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8445)
Sort by:
Murni D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
short n pleasant

3 best thing would definitely be the staff performance, the pool and the breakfast spread
6.7
It was a short and pleasant stay. Staff performance was excellent. However the room service was quite bad. When I call to place an order there was just pumpkin soup. Other than that, its all good.
Bernard T. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Business stay at Studio M

Free shuttle service to Raffles Place, bed was comfortable and the room design was fantastic
8.3
Solid
Farah S. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
LOVED IT

Cleanliness. Location. Ambience.
10
So fun. Especially with great company. Definitely come back.
Xu Z. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Room dirty clean no good

pool good.
5.3
no good . dont want to come back
Sean P. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Unclean Bed with Bed Bugs

Location is not that far from the Orchard Road; Shopping Area.
3.7
- Unclean Bed + Bed Bug - No Ventilation System in Both Toilet and Shower; Need to rush every time or will be stuff. - The bed in on the 2nd floor and the height of the ceiling is low that i hit my bed; highly not recommended
Gracia L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Not worth the money
5.7
Threw in extra dollars to get the Executive Loft, which promised a stunning view of the River...but what we got is the River view from the corner of the Window. Specially requested for High Floor but got the 5th floor. Bathroom is super tiny, for the people of tiny land only. Breakfast has limited choices. For the price I paid I'm pretty sure I can get much much better amenities at other hotels. Total disappointment! :(
Justin C. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2015
Studio M-emorable

Loft unit, breakfast, and near river
8.7
We enjoyed the room and the facility, we just noticed that the room not quite clean. Noticed some hair on the loft staircase and on the bed. And also the curtains (since it's double volume and difficult to clean the upper portion of the glass and curtains), the curtain too dusty. Other than that we still enjoyed the experience. All staff are accomodating from receptionist Lulu to friendly Jackie who welcomed us in the breakfast area. Will recommend this place and will definitely come back.
Liying Y. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
I love the loft!

Unique comfortable affordable
8
Marlon K. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Great location but disappointing otherwise

Location
5.7
The hotel is in a great location if you're looking for some great dining and wining options. The Robertson Quay strip west of Boomarang is really booming and there is a huge range of options east towards Clarke Quay. There are also a number of great options up Mohamed Sultan Rd. And if you like to walk, it's feasible to get to Tiong Bahru, China Town and Orchard Rd. However, my room was in great need of a makeover. There were unsavoury stains on the floor, scratches on most surfaces, some kind of mould or fungus in the shower and WC, and this made me very wary of the condition of the pillows and loveseat. If they can give the place a quick upgrade, this would be a great choice for a fun time in Singapore.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F04