or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7858 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7858)
Sort by:
Dolly C. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

clean, comfortable and good location
9.7
Deborah P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable

Very nicely designed
7.7
Sally W. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Small but Adequate

Restaurants, bars and the river nearby.
6.7
The Hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the nearest MRT, not that convenient under the hot sun. Room is unusual design but we didn't use the upper level. Basically, we were sitting on the bed whilst we were in the room. For 1 night it's alright.
Oriana S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Just another staycation

Complimentary Carpark
6.3
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
my Staycation in Studio M loft room

the spectacular view,cleans rooms and the lift room was unique.
7.7
Nice loft room for my family of 4 :-) however toilet n shower room a little too small..space constraint I guess.
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Pleasant and friendly staff

clean, cozy and friendly
8
Great! will definitely return
Leslie T. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
loft concept rooms

staff service great
7
A bit far from the metro. we took a taxi the whole time. many good restaurants around the area. the staff are very professional.
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Unique hotel

Clean, location and price
10
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel with Character

Room, staff performance and location
10
I have stayed at the Studio M roughly half a dozen times now and I will certainly be staying there again. The rooms have great character and are comfortable; the food is fine and the facilities are ideal for my requirements. Being located near Clarke Quay is also a bonus as there are plenty or restaurants and bars at your disposal within close proximity. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Singapore.
Frank R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Interesting concept but a bit run down

Location, lobby, unique rooms
6
For the price I expected the rooms to be in a better state of repairs but the numerous and very large cracks in the ceiling and walls as well as general wear and tear was pretty disappointing. Interesting room layout and concepts. Lobby and common areas were well maintained. Just wished the rooms were better maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01