or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7863 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7863)
Sort by:
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel with Character

Room, staff performance and location
10
I have stayed at the Studio M roughly half a dozen times now and I will certainly be staying there again. The rooms have great character and are comfortable; the food is fine and the facilities are ideal for my requirements. Being located near Clarke Quay is also a bonus as there are plenty or restaurants and bars at your disposal within close proximity. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Singapore.
Frank R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Interesting concept but a bit run down

Location, lobby, unique rooms
6
For the price I expected the rooms to be in a better state of repairs but the numerous and very large cracks in the ceiling and walls as well as general wear and tear was pretty disappointing. Interesting room layout and concepts. Lobby and common areas were well maintained. Just wished the rooms were better maintained.
Kwan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Quite far away from MRT, the room is a bit small

Clean, staff attitude is gd, comfortable
7.7
Quite far away from the MRT, when we go out we have to take taxi. As Singapore taxi charges quite high especially after working hour, better use walk to the hotel (around 20 mins). Staff are very polite, nice and helpful who can clearly explain the transportation and place to eat of their country. Love the attentiveness of their house-keeping staff when I saw they put the slippers neatly on each staircase one by one. Big two-floor window gave me a feeling of comfort and welcoming.
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Clean n quite n location

Clean quite n location
7
Ok but the cleaner n bellboy need to corporate amount themselves
Jason L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Room is clean and tidy. Nice swimming pool with massage.
9
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great Rooms

Really funky cool rooms, nice breakfast, good location
10
Really nice business hotel. Will stay again.
Anna P. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Weekend Staycation at Studio M

Loft layout is unique and refreshing, Location was superb, Great nightlife just steps away!
9.3
Loved the layout of a loft instead of a standard hotel room, it wasn't overtly spacious but it's not claustrophobic either. Staff (Frankie) was kind to give us a corner room when i asked for a room with a nice view. Chilled out by taking a walk around, and there's plenty of restaurants within the locality! At night, we switched off the lights, sat by the steps of the loft and was wowed by the lasers coming from MBS shooting off into the sky. If driving and parking, be sure to ask for a complimentary coupon or else you're in for a shock worth S$72! Otherwise, very happy with the stay and will definitely return.
Jane P. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good Place for a staycation

Design, Cleanliness, Location.
7.7
The idea to book the hotel was to celebrate my boyfriend's 21st birthday for him. Room is pretty small and can hold around 8-10 people maximum. A good place if you are looking for a quaint moment with your partner, but not that good for gatherings as my room was complained twice for being too noisy at night. Recommend this hotel for staycation but not for gatherings or birthday celebrations due to size of room and crowd personality.
Shandi L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
review

nice interior, but toilet very small
9.3
gd
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice place to stay but a tad expensive

Loft concept, cleanliness, location
7.3
I've stayed at Studio M twice - the staff seemed aloof the first time I stayed but my second stay was more enjoyable. The first time I stayed in Studio M, I was surprised by the space of the room because it's smaller than portrayed in photos. Also, the restroom (toilet) and the shower are separate AND they are really, really small, and the sink is also located outside both spaces. Other than spaces, however, I do love the loft and the interior of the room. It's clean (room slippers have to be requested though) and Studio M is located among several quality cafes! It's also near Clarke Quay, so you can walk and not have to take a cab back to the hotel at the end of the night. I think it's a pretty nice location for locals to have a staycation - but I probably won't be coming back anytime soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04