Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8657 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8657)
Sort by:
Ding W. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Studio style staycation

Hotel room, good location
7
comfortable and unique hotel room
Report this review
Farzana A. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Ambience and The BED!
8.3
Great Friendly staff. Was upgraded to the premier loft upon checking in. Loves the supple bed and overall its fantastic!
Report this review
Liang H. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
Staycation In Singapore

Comfort, view, and decoration
7.7
Report this review
Surya E. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
staycation

proximity to restaurants, good service from staff, nice breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Magdalene O. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Prime location, nice room, decent room rate

Loft room, swimming pool and ambience
7.7
Was attracted to its loft concept and thus made a booking via agoda for their Merriments deal on Premier Loft. When my husband and I reached there, we were ushered to a queue to wait for our turn to check in. Counter service was friendly and professional and we were pleasantly surprised by their staff as they offered us a free upgrade to Executive Loft with the river view. Checked in to the room and was a little disappointed to find the carpet a little stained. Toilet was rather small as well. The view and loft concept did compensate for the disappointment a little. Bed was comfy. Two TVs were provided, one right in front of bed, the other at the lower loft. Had hoped that the jacuzzi had warm water as the weather was rather cool on that day. We still went ahead to swim and did enjoy ourselves as the pool wasn't that crowded. Dry towels were provided by the pool side for us to use after swim. Walkable distance to places like Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Corpthrone. Many restaurants and cafes in the vicinity which was a plus point so we were not just restricted to eating at the hotel's restaurant. Buffet breakfast was included. Food was normal. The crowd started coming in at around 10+am on that day and there was a queue waiting to have their breakfast. They served western (scrambled, omelette, bacons, sausages, orange juice etc), Chinese (nasi lemak, rice, veggie, chicken etc). Standard staples like bread, coffee, tea were served as well. When we checked out, we were quite unpleasantly surprised that we had to join the same long queue to check out. There was an express check out where you can just deposit your room keys but because we had to claim back a $50 deposit, we couldn't go for the express check out. Thought it'll be better if there was a separate queue for checking out. Overall, I do enjoy my stay. Just hope for the minor finer details could be improved to make the stay an even more impressionable one.
Report this review
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Splendid Location

Location are central and walkable short distance to Town areas. Comfortable Room. Awesome Staffs
8
Our stay was great. Only Late check in due to holiday season. The room furniture could improve as some of the furniture have cracks, wall have minor stains.
Report this review
Raudha S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Too much partying in rooms

Cosy rooms. Friendly staff.
9
It was not as good as our previous visit. Hotel seems to be full house and there were alot of noise generated till the wee hours by other guests. Many rooms seems to be having a party of some sort. Alot of shouting and screaming and laughing from the next room. Being woken up once by the doorbell and loud banging on the door at 3am by a bunch of drunkard teens who got the wrong room. Gym was in a bad state. Machines were not well maintained and there were many weights missing from the rack. Ur staff, a lady with short hair who served us during breakfast was really friendly. We could recognize her from our previous visit earlier this year and we were impressed that she gave us that same zest we had seen before. Ur other staff were also very helpful and friendly too.
Report this review
Jian Q. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Cozy room with friendly staff!

Friendly staffs, Quick front desk respond, Comfy bed!
8.3
Clean and very well-lit, and the front desk staff are really helpful!
Report this review
Lim A. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Very comfy room with good customer service

The rooms were really comfy and had great ambience, very convenient walking distance to Clarke quay mrt, rooms were really clean also
9.3
Very enjoyable 3d2n will definitely come back for another staycation soon!
Report this review
Ke S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Staycation

Comfortable, clean, location
8
The stay at Studio M is good. The room is not big but it is very cozy and clean. The view is pretty as well. There is also jacuzzi and pool. This is the ideal place to chill out and relax.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08