Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8433 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8433)
Sort by:
Elai G. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Pleasant and really, really comfortable!

Comfort, Design of rooms, privacy.
9.3
Our stay at Studio M was really nice and pleasant. The rooms were big, clean and comfortable. Cozy! They were nicely designed and situated in a nice location, near Clarke Quay and other places to visit in Singapore. Breakfast was alright. The pool was alright, although the jacuzzi could use some heat in it. Overall, our stay was nice and we enjoyed our time with Studio M! Till Next Time! :-)
Ziona L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Not clean enough

The stairs
4.3
Men
Low S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Staycation

room design,bed, pool
7.7
The room and stay was alright. But the bathroom and toilet is really too small. Also, the water power of the shower head is very very weak and hard to adjust the temperature of it.
Amish D. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
My M Studio Experience

Location, Facilities and Food
7
Will never stay at this hotel again. I drove into singapore and the hotel staff tells me i cant park my vehicle for more then 2 hours. I was charged 18 sing dollars and decided to park my car on the road side as i find the pricing ridiculous. Upon requesting for longer hours of parking i was told its "hotel policy" It was an expensive stay and a very expensive parking.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good for small gatherings and Weekend Staycation

Price, Location, Simplicity
7.3
In general, whole experience was satisfactory considering the price paid for the hotel stay. Check in was fuss free expect for a short wait in the queue. Had a free upgrade to Premier Loft (Thanks Studio M!) Late check out was provided (Thanks again Studio M!) Room was clean (not the towels) but not really well maintained with wood chipping of on the side the the stairs. Bed was good and provided me a good rest for the night. Do note that bathroom is small and comparable to hongkong or even small to japan hotel bathrooms. Pool was small but is good enough. Small and private (thou it's public pool), best to chill out in the afternoon. Breakfast wasn't that bad, had standard items and replenished very often (not like what other reviews said), even having to go down for breakfast at 1030 (when it ends at 11), food are still being replenished. Considering the promotion and price I have paid for the stay. It is definitely value for money.
Kok J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good For Business Traveller

Cleanliness, Convenient for Relaxing For a Business Traveller after Business Conference, Friendly Staff
9
A nice place to stay after a day of business trip. There are overall nice to me. A bad thing is the toilet and bathroom are too small.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Car Park Rate

The bed was very comfortable.
8.3
Overall was good, but the carpark rate for the hotel was too pricey.
Yunjia C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
nice duplex hotel with full height windows

cleanliness, swimming pools, breakfast
8.7
Good experience located in a quiet location. Great for people whom like privacy. Like the idea that the shower room and toilets are separated. Breakfast is good. Open concept. Fast checkout. Do make use of the hotel shuttle bus service to travel to and fro orchard, dhoby ghaut and Chinatown. Do note that frequency is on an hourly basis and limited to 7 people.
Sofiah S. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Staycation.

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
9.3
Staffs are accommodating and friendly. Location was perfect surrounded with restaurants & bars. However the studio loft we purchased are small and cramp. Bonus point is the cozy queen sized bed. Apart from that, personally it's not value for money as it's expensive for a night!
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
locatiom

locatiom, room design, food
9.3
Great, near to river side, lots of restaurants and places to chill

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08