or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Cynnthia C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Good, Attentive Staff

Food, Quiet, Not Noisy
8
The Staff there are attentive, Room service are fast. Clean room
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Awsome stay and service

service, room, cleanliness
8.3
Splendid stay for my vacation and the staffs are friendly. Able to accommodate my requests is a excellent hotel to stay but the rate a bit high though
Siti M. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
It was a wonderful experience ! Recommended.

Comfortable. Large Bedroom. Accessible
9.7
The check-in and check-out procedures were fast. On top of that , the front desk staff were very polite and friendly. The outlook and interior of the hotel is gorgeous. I would recommend anyone who love boutique hotel style to stay here. The room - Very large bedroom. I stayed in the studio loft. It comes with one additional sofa bed. It's very clean. Bathroom is rather small but its good enough. However , the house keeping staffs were rather slow. I had to wait for 1 hour and called in 3 times before they delivered me my towel and bathrobe. BUT that aside , overall I enjoyed my stay here. Plus , Book Cafe is just across the street. It serve great coffee and food too. About 2 minutes walking distance from the hotel , Robertson Walk offers you great choice of food and drinks too !
Nurul P. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
It was Great And Comfortable Place

peaceful,nice,clean
10
It was great and had a peaceful night with the design of the room. Comfortable bed.
Yew B. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great stay as a planned staycation for my gf

the room is cosy, with big comfortable bed and a sofa bed on the 1st floor
9
my stay at studio M is great as i planned a surprise birthday celebration for my gf. it all goes well as the staff is supportive for my big group of friends to come into the room for the celebration in which after that they left and both of us stayed. staffs are friendly, and carpark is limited, but the hotel will reimburse your parking fee when you check out. checking in and out is very smooth. cosy room. just that the bathroom n toilet is separate and small. overall very good. will return again.
July W. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
superb

clean,affordable,nice design
9.3
nice..............................................................................................................................................
Patrick P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Central. Innovative design, but not for everyone

breakfast and pool area. location. novel
7.7
A very well located hotel for the river and central to attractions. A lovely open breakfast and pool area is a major feature. The rooms designs are novel but won't be for everyone owing to the very small bathroom and toilet and the lower quality finish. However, we liked the innovative approach
Numan M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Enjoyed the Hotel

Good Design, Free and fast wifi, friendly Staff
8
Here are some of our views about M Studio Singapore. My wife, our 6 year old son and I checked in at the hotel through AGODA and had no problem. The concierge greeted nicely and the front desk immediately processed our reservation,at the end of the checking in processed a deposit was asked. Hotel location The M studio Hotel was located just few steps away from the river (Robertson quay). Bus stop is 400 m and about 1 km away to Chinatown MRT station. Clark Quay is near by. Close to restaurants, however, there are no mini markets around the hotel area, so if you need extra snacks or bottled water, be sure to buy them before reaching the hotel. The Room We stayed for 2 nights and had read all the reviews prior reserving the M Studio from trip advisor so i did not had high expectations and knew what the room would look liked. I booked the premier Loft. The same as other reviews and compared to the Morrisey in Jakarta,this 2 storey duplex is tight,crampy and crampy. But my family and I dont mind. For an average Asian sized family the room was great. Clean, didnt smelled the mouldiness as other guests did on their reviews instead the room had a bit of coffee smelled when we got in. Room Amenities The room had separate shower and toilet and yes it was small and you fell very crampy i wouldnt recommend anyone who is claustrophobia. The upstairs bedroom had really low side ceiling so mind your head when you wake up. Room service It took 12.minutes for extra towel from room service. Breakfast Breakfast buffet was Ok. Need more varieties. Checking Out My family had booked a day tour on our last day of stayed so we had to checked out early. The reception was kind enough to left our lugages to be picked up later in the afternoon.
Wei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
chic city hotel

model, chic, clean and comfortable
8
overall is a nice hotel that i keep going back every time i am in singapore. price is reasonable and the room are always clean and comfortable.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Perfect & value for money

Food, room, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06