Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9798 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

YinWai L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Disappointment on studio M
Location, car park and convenient to check in with Agoda
I had been staying in this hotel for my business travel for a year plus. However, this time when I asked for car park waiver the front desk told me only guest check in directly with Studio M can entitle for free car park. Guest check in via Agoda.com only can get 2 hours free parking. Thus, I had stayed two nights and have to pay for about SGD 68 per night. And the hotel room is costing around SGD 150. Means almost half of my room rate I had to come out from my pocket to stay in this hotel. With SGD 220 per night. I could have check myself in to any 5 stars hotel with much better room and free car park. I swear that I will not return to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Esther Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Stay!
Loft beds, quiet room, great location
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Shan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staycation
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Innovative hotel room design. Great breakfast to begin my day.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Patmah Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Its ok
Bed,pool
Not my first stay but i feel the room condition is getting worst. Cig stains all over. Stains on the daybed and carpets. But the bed is still wonderful.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Aneza R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good staycation place
the bed, places to eat around the area, the gymnasium and pool
A very relax stay
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Iin T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Everthing is good, comfy and clean
Good service, nice place to stay
They have unique design for room, I loved it. When we're reached at hotel something broken in bathroom, then we called receptionist, they came faster to fixed it. Hotel is very comfy to stay, clean but a bit far from orchard central but it's ok.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Kenneth B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel Stay!
Free Carpark, Good front desk & nice breakfast
Is enjoyable and wonderful. Highly recommended to friends.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Lim P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Cozy hotel
Cleanliness, service & location
superb
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Paul K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great starvation
-Uniqe room - good location - good breakfast
2nd stay here , never fails to impress
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Muhammad S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Overall 4/10
The bed, the smell and the easy checkout.
My thought was a nice 4 star hotel but when i enter my room which is the premier loft, the toilet are so small, the walls are not properly paint and its not well maintained. There were dusts on the shelf and the curtain could not close fully. Opposite residence can peep through my window. But overall the hotel is located near to the nightlife area which is clarke quay. Check in need to queue and check out just drop your keys at the key drop area. The smell of the hotel is nice and the staff is forver smiling. But i wouldnt want to come again. Maybe try some other hotels.
Reviewed January 11, 2016