Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8732 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8732)
Sort by:
Tay K. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
The food i order came short n reali the food sucks

Room
5.3
Average
Report this review
Kah L. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
cool boutique hotel but not that new

high ceiling room, nice pool, nice cafe
8.3
Report this review
Ranty F. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Simple and Nice Hotel

Comfortable room, Good location, Friendly Staff
7
It was a nice holiday with my friends even it's a lil bit far from MRT station and the pool is not opened at night but they have nice view and have comfortable room. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Allova M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Value for money

Value, clean, staff
7.3
Report this review
Shahrul D. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
A Surprise staycation :)

Double storey Clean room and COMFORTABLE bed! Friendly staffs!
9.3
Stay was fantastic from the moment we stepped in the hotel lobby for check in. Great service rendered by staff with friendly small talks and smiles! Room was very clean and the ambience is great for a couple/small group of friends/families! Bed was comfortable and aircon was very cold! Very happy with my stay in Studio M! Would definitely love to stay again if theres opportunity! Thank u Studio M ! I had a blast awesome stay!
Report this review
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Simple

The loft, the location, dining places around
6.3
Quite pleasant. Hopefully can improve in the value as I think it's too much for the kind of standard provided.
Report this review
Amy C. Groups Canada, January 5, 2015
group travel

clean, friendly staff
9
good very pleasant
Report this review
Marissa O. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Hen's night staycation

Pool facilities, super comfy beds, wicked location - so close to robertson walk eateries and clubs
7.7
Terrific facilities for a simple staycation with girlfriends. Convenient location with abundant cabs and ample parking if you drive. Pity the hotel only offers first 2 hrs free parking for guests - I suggest complimentary. Walking distance from several clubs and wide variety of food ranging from inexpensive local eats & gourmet joints to bar snacks and delicious bites. The modern design of the lobby and loft apartment we booked were impressive and we loved Memo cafe on the ground floor. Decent coffees at affordable prices - perhaps more food options couldve been offered, or takeaway snack boxes. We called for an extra bed to be set up in our room and also requested extra towels - services were very promptly offered and we were satisfied with our interaction with all staff, both on the phone and during check in & check out. Overall a very delightful experience! Again, wish complimentary parking was made available for guests.
Report this review
Christian C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good affordable alternative

Location, Peace & Quiet, Friendly Staff
7.3
Decent 3D2N stay with an infant under 1 year. Hotel provided baby cot, however no baby bathtub so bathing an infant will be a challenge. Room layout is interesting in duplex loft style, but room ultimately is small and space is confined to move around (the upper deck was hardly used - hence wasted space for us) All-in-all, good location, quiet place, dining options nearby are plenty. Studio M is more suitable for overnight parties in my opinion (or so we've been told)
Report this review
Teo W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Pleasant stay at Studio M

Hotel theme, spacious, contemporary
8.3
Impressed with the spaciousness and concept of the hotel. Good for staycation and work stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03