or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8280)
Sort by:
Wei X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Cozy hotel

Good location; clean; friendly staff
7.7
Good location; clean; friendly staff; but the toilet is very small
Xue N. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
very good

comfy bed, nice room, good location
9.3
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
clean, good location, easy to find local food

clean, comfort and value for money
8
room was clean and comfort, location was at city center, easy to find local food nearby and also value for money.
Julia S. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
This hotel is overpriced - service is not great

location
6.7
Unfortunately this was not as good as I expected it to be. I had a couple of problems in my 3 night stay - I had to stay another 3 nights in SG but I moved hotels rather then rebook here. The rooms are small, the breakfast is ok but pretty ordinary. The breakfast staff drag their feet and shuffle along the room which is not at all pleasant to hear. I asked for an iron and I could not even upwrap the cord to use it. I asked housekeeping to come back to clean my room and that we would call them when ready - they came back and knocked 3 times and then finally understood we would call when ready. I did call when we were going out and when I came back a few hours later in the evening the room was not done. Housekeeping came and he did the fastest and worst job ever. He didnt change the sheets - he didnt replenish the bathroom toiletries and he took the bathrobes and didnt replace with clean ones. I had to call him back to change the bed sheets properly. The beds are not made very well either as the staff cant get to the other side to tuck in the sheets. I also thought the hotel rooms were a bit tired with scuff marks on the walls that are easily removed. Great location but the rooms should be cheaper given the service is not on par. I also asked for a vase for some flowers I had received for my bday and they said they could not help me.
Yohan A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 14, 2014
Good

Location, comfortable, practical
7.7
Relaxing and enjoyable. Staff very accommodating. Great places to eat walking distance from the hotel. Close to MRT stop
Yong S. Business travelers South Korea, October 13, 2014
Good location value for business trip

Good location, Value, Clean
4.3
I do recommend for business trip travellers.
Larry L. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service

Great hotel, nice location, good service
9.3
Chai H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
LOACATION AND PRICE

LOCATION, PRICE & STAFF
7.7
IT WAS GREAT TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL AS THE LOCATION ARE CONVENIENCE, REASONABLE PRICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
Fong Y. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Staycation

location is good and staff at the front desk are friendly. The only service that disappoint us was the service at the restaurant in the morning.
6.3
Location is good and you can find places nearby to chill out at night. Front office agents were friendly and helpful. They even greeted us in the lift. The only service we are disappointed with was the morning breakfast at the level 2 restaurant. We walked into the restaurant as there wasnt anyone stationed at the entrence to attend to us. As we were trying to find seats and the staff approached us unhappily (i guess because we walked in without waiting?). We were asked to go to the pool area for breakfast so that we dont need to "waste our time" waiting for seats and there is not seats available (even sharing with others). As me and friend would prefer to have a proper dining area for breakfast, we choose to wait. After awhile, i saw an empty table and asked if we could have the seats instead. We were given faces by the staff for not choosing the pool side area and was asked to share seats in an "unwilling to help" tone. She got us a shared table in a few second, which she mentioned a minute ago that "there is no seats available". Just because my friend and i look young and we receive this kind of service? I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel but not with the breakfast package.
Hong N. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Awesome stay

good customer service, friendly staff, quiet stay
9
I would say that my stay at Studio M was awesome. The customer service provided by their staff are great. Their service is prompt and helpful. Room was comfortable with free drinks and tea. I would definitely stay there again if i could.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02