or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7509 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7509)
Sort by:
Nurul K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Basic Hotel

Short Staycation
6
Booked Studio M for my husband birthday, but was quite disappointed. The Standard dropped, stayed there few years ago maybe they changed the managements. The bed was comfortable last time, now the bed quite hard like you lying on bricks of rock. There was even huge holes on the quilt on the 1st night. The next morning, the room service person come over to clean up, noticed that the person didn't change the new bedsheet and quilt. The breakfast spread was not fantastic, no varities of foods selections. The buffet spread was al fresco, the birds started to flew and took bits of the food from the buffet. Might not considering to book there again.
Chen P. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Cozy hotel

Cozy hotel
8
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
well taken care off during check-in, pleasant stay

staff attentive, helpful and thoughtful
8.3
staff at check-in, she was good and got a room to meet my need, unlike last time, i was immediate rejected without even checking even when i request for certain arrangement. This receptionist, she was very thoughtful, it make and create a real great experience even before i step into the room
Winston A. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Awesome return stay

The comfort, ease, location
7.7
awesome as usual...stayed a number of times before. all good
Man Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
everything are smaller from the pictures as shown

high speed internet. the rest none
4.3
i felt that i get conned by the pictures when I've checked in. Lobby & room are very small,the only lighting feature at the lobby are not well maintained. staff are young & newly trained with lack of working experience. Room floor & staircase railing in the room are sticky, built-in are old.
Siti K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Small bathroom

Fast check in, comfortable bed, in the middle of clarke quay
9
It was good. Very nice environment.clean room. But super small toilet. Quiet no noise
Tan L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
nice cozy hotel

have a loft, near to restaurants , cozy environment
7.3
the stay was good expect that we had to queue 30mins to check-in/checkout. the shower hose water was so not powerful, running low in pressure which was surprising that the hotel has good basin facilities. air-con was rather warm most of the time even the thermostat was on low temperature .
Alvan P. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Brother's Birthday

Conceptual room, nice environment, quiet
7
Was my brother's birthday, other than the room being smaller than expected, we had a great time and I must say the sound barrier if ever room is awesome!~
Felicia L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
great staff, clean and cozy rooms

great staff, clean and cozy rooms
7.7
Studio M is one of those go to hotels you find yourself heading back and back again. check-in and check-out were fast, room although small were cozy. toilets and bathrooms are on the smaller side but served their purpose nonetheless.
Aidil A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
lovely

unique
10
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06