Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7329)
Sort by:
Corrado A. Business travelers Italy, March 6, 2014
Confortable and close to main interesting location

Attentive staff and centrally located
8
Each time we come to Singapore for business we stay here. Of course a little bit if refurbishment in the rooms would make it even better.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Quiet hectic

Location, easy to get transport, lovely staff
8
Fantastic but need some renovating work to be done.
Chona B. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
Ou home away from home. Awesome. Simply the best.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Walking distance to restaurants and bars. Modern and unique room style.
9.3
Regret to have been stayed there for a very short period. Its a home away from home. Highly recommended to families, friends and associates. We will surely go back there and stay with the whole family.
Heath A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
New hotel lacking in detail

Location, Gym, New
5.7
Staff could be more attentive and breakfast was very average but a good location in a new hotel. If you don't want to walk downstairs in your appartment to access the toilet then don't stay here.
Siao T. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
friendly service staff. small pool.

pool, staff and location
8
great stay as there's 2 levels... one single bed on the 2nd floor .. great for couples with a young child. small swimming pool and good service staff.
Jason C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Normal hotel nothing fancy

peaceful
6
Average stay, breakfast was not particularly a "wow"
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
back for more stays!

room, pool, restaurants nearby
8.3
studio M has nice loft, clean and comfortable. close proximity to many yummylicious restaurants, has a clean swimming pool and can have breakfast by the poolside(if you bring your breakover over)complimentary carpark coupon provided!
Tran T. Couples France, March 2, 2014
Great design but overprice

Swimming pool, breakfast, comfortable bed
5.3
The bathroom and restrooms are pretty small. The location is a litlle bit far from the city center. The room has a nice mezzanine.
Fatin H. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
fun, comfortable

interesting design, comfortable bed, great for a couple staycation
7
Second time at Studio M, both times in Premier Loft. Hotel is located in a pretty nice area. Close enough to Clarke Quay, which is THE nightlife place in Singapore. but I guess that's about it. I would recommend this hotel for couples who wants a nice hotel for a staycation but not planning to go out and just laze in the room. I think the hotel is a little pricey.
Lydia W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
It was a comfortable and leisurely experience

The room, the privacy, and the location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. It has good wifi connectivity throughout the entire premise of the hotel, which allowed me to not only work with ease in the comforts of my room but to enjoy the Cabana services, where I could work while enjoying the breeze and pool side ambience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06