or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7670 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7670)
Sort by:
James N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Normal

Convenient
5.3
Not so good, tv reception was very poor.
Doreen D. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
pleasant enough

unique room
5.7
the studio loft was unique, however it is not recommended for families with children under 6. the toilet was too small and the bed was tilting to one side. on our 1st night, there were a large group of people making a lot of noise at around 11pm on our floor and we could smell cigarettes smokes from our room. it is a bit of a walking distance to the nearest MRT station, so taxi was the best transportation. but again we were trying to experience other hotels outside orchard area.
Harold T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Friendly staff, Easily accessible, Comfortable stay
8.7
Amran S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
had a nice stay

Location, Food and staff
8
first time staying at the hotel. Not so bad but don't have time really to enjoy the hotel..too busy
Shu C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
comfort hotel, nearby the clark warf, good service

comfort bed, beautiful hotel and convenience location.
7.7
evertything is okay except the long queue when checkin, wait around 1 hr for checkin, that takes too long time.
Arne P. Couples Germany, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel, defenetly worth a stay

Interesting Room Concept, Location and Breakfast and pool area
8.7
We had a great stay there and we can definitely recommend the stay there. For Singapore it is worth the money. Especially we liked the pool and breakfast area outside on the second Floor.
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Peaceful ambience and many eateries around

Fast internet, quiet and many eateries
8
Peaceful ambience and many eateries around
Sean G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Satisfying

Breakfast, Staff, Complimentary Shuttle
7
Fairly satisfying
Sharon K. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good. Near boat and Clarke quay

My kids love the loft concept, room is clean. staff helpful
7.3
Good, convenient to walk about Singapore river and the many eateries along boat and Clarke quay. Staff is helpful to change our room after the light bulb in our burst and shattered on the ledge.
Nadra M. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
It was quite a good experience

comfortable bed, good wifi connection and spacious room
7
good but slow service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06