or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
July W. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
superb

clean,affordable,nice design
9.3
nice..............................................................................................................................................
Patrick P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Central. Innovative design, but not for everyone

breakfast and pool area. location. novel
7.7
A very well located hotel for the river and central to attractions. A lovely open breakfast and pool area is a major feature. The rooms designs are novel but won't be for everyone owing to the very small bathroom and toilet and the lower quality finish. However, we liked the innovative approach
Numan M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Enjoyed the Hotel

Good Design, Free and fast wifi, friendly Staff
8
Here are some of our views about M Studio Singapore. My wife, our 6 year old son and I checked in at the hotel through AGODA and had no problem. The concierge greeted nicely and the front desk immediately processed our reservation,at the end of the checking in processed a deposit was asked. Hotel location The M studio Hotel was located just few steps away from the river (Robertson quay). Bus stop is 400 m and about 1 km away to Chinatown MRT station. Clark Quay is near by. Close to restaurants, however, there are no mini markets around the hotel area, so if you need extra snacks or bottled water, be sure to buy them before reaching the hotel. The Room We stayed for 2 nights and had read all the reviews prior reserving the M Studio from trip advisor so i did not had high expectations and knew what the room would look liked. I booked the premier Loft. The same as other reviews and compared to the Morrisey in Jakarta,this 2 storey duplex is tight,crampy and crampy. But my family and I dont mind. For an average Asian sized family the room was great. Clean, didnt smelled the mouldiness as other guests did on their reviews instead the room had a bit of coffee smelled when we got in. Room Amenities The room had separate shower and toilet and yes it was small and you fell very crampy i wouldnt recommend anyone who is claustrophobia. The upstairs bedroom had really low side ceiling so mind your head when you wake up. Room service It took 12.minutes for extra towel from room service. Breakfast Breakfast buffet was Ok. Need more varieties. Checking Out My family had booked a day tour on our last day of stayed so we had to checked out early. The reception was kind enough to left our lugages to be picked up later in the afternoon.
Wei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
chic city hotel

model, chic, clean and comfortable
8
overall is a nice hotel that i keep going back every time i am in singapore. price is reasonable and the room are always clean and comfortable.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Perfect & value for money

Food, room, location
8
Salvin S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Love the concept of the hotel

Pool, Location, Service
10
The rooms are interesting, studio concept, probably the only one in Singapore
Hong-Wei C. Families with older children Taiwan, January 2, 2014
Great stay experience and close to Singapore river

Cosy room and bed, friendly staff, free parking
7
Great hotel! The outlook and interior of the hotel is gorgeous. The only bad thing is the bathroom is too small.
Arnold N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Wonderful holiday

Clean room, friendly staff, and quiet
9
It was a pleasure moment I spent my days with this hotel. The room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and many more which I couldn't express with words. Overall, this hotel was a very good choice that I made to spend my holiday with my family.
Kimberly C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2014
Comfortable and Quiet

Great location, nice design (loft), friendly staff
8
Very comfortable and quiet. I like the location (Clarke Quay) - as it gives you access to a variety of restaurants and bars, shopping malls, and public transport systems that can take you around the rest of Singapore.
Koentjono S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
very small room

not too expensive, near shopping center
4.3
the smallest hotel that i have ever stayed, but near the shopping center so i can reach the restaurants easily. the room is quite clean but there is a weird second story that only for the small working table and everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05