Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9228 reviews

7934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9228)
Sort by:
Vern S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice loft room

Loft unit, location and pleasant staff
7.3
The hotel is good. However, the breakfast is normal and nothing to shout about. The room is clean with loft. However, the toilet and shower is rather small.
Report this review
Stella T. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
excellent

room layout, comfort, location
8
Report this review
Eshele L. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice stay

Room design, ambience
7.7
Overall nice stay, but Studio M has very limited parking space so they don't provide free parking for customers that booked via Agoda. I ended up have to purchase parking coupons and run around looking for parking space on roadside.
Report this review
Hou S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Perfect Staycation

Location, Fast Check-Out, Room Facilities
8
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2015
Weekend Business trip

convenience, location, value
8.3
Quite enjoyable!
Report this review
Desmond C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Great Environment

Cleaniness, surroundings and facilities.
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Philip W. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2015
Terrible service

Very clean, good support from the manager
5
1. Booked for 3 but we got room for 2. Room is so tiny and narrow 2. No answer when we called guest service many times 3. Asked for sleepers and didnt turn up 4. Manager apologized and sent us a basket of fruit 5. while we checking out, an Indian man took our luggages to a taxi without saying anything. Then they told us that was the taxi would take us to airport but it wasn't a good ethical hospitality way.
Report this review
Adrian A. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Review

1. The taste of the food served for breakfast is pretty good. 2. Staffs generally quite courtesy. 3. Location near to alot dining areas.
7.3
Generally satisfied with the stay. I had a very short stay at the hotel. Probably the quick checkout counter can do away with it.
Report this review
Byungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2015
Good place

downtown,Clean,New
8.7
very kind staffs and well organized.
Report this review
Nadia H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2015
Affordable Hotel with Good Location

Great location, clean room and good staff
8
We were there for business trip and the location was perfect.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 7934 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01