or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8270 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8270)
Sort by:
Marco T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2014
cozy strategic location and nice hotel

clean spoacey ambience
6
I love staying at this hotel because of the vibe location and the environment. Perfect for couple who loves getting a sightseeing in Singapore
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great place to stay off town

location, simple and clean
6
very nice
Steaven S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, lot of japs restaurant
6.3
Location ok, staff friendliness ok, difficult to find food for my 1,5 year baby boy nearby the hotel
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
staycation

location.
6.3
The beds were not well-made. Carpark is freaking expensive. Asked about the parking spaces right outside the hotel were met with bafflement by the staff.
Yan T. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great location, Cosy Room

Location, Loft Design, Comfort
9.7
Really enjoyed my 3 days 2 night staycation at Studio M. Booked it for my sister's 21st birthday, and we both loved the hotel for its central location, comfortable bed, loft design, and amenities. Would definitely head back in future!
Lo S. Business travelers China, October 8, 2014
Good

Staff clean clean
8.3
Good
Del H. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
premier room do just great

Cosy, seperate bathroom, nice pools
7
Overall is good expect for the room looks abit old
Juncong F. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good rooms, but bad service

bright, cleanliness, cozy
6
Checking in and out was seamless, quick and efficient. Room was good, up to expectations if you like bright rooms. Was informed of full complimentary parking during check-in, however got a rude shock of having to pay $66 upon exiting carpark gantry (I parked overnight). Approached the counter and was told they have changed policy - complimentary parking for first two hours, subsequent $3/hour. Apparently, one of their staff is misinformed or not updated about the change. The other staff looked reluctant and was, in his words, 'doing me a favour' by granting me complimentary parking this time round and reminded me of their new policy. I doubt I will ever return.
Kerr Q. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Awesome staycation hotel

Comfortable, Cozy and love the 2 level studio
8.3
it's my 2nd stay at Studio M Hotel for staycation and I really love it there.
Toby G. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great location in Singapore

Very well located, Nice breakfast, Interesting room design
9
Even though we only stayed one night here we were pleasantly surprised. Nice little cafe adjoins the hotel, good breakfast and walking distance to Clarke Quay. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05