My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7023 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7023)
Sort by:
Shirley R. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
quiet and peaceful

,breakfast,clean room and friendly staff at dining
7.3
nice bed,so good to relax.i enjoyed the breakfast they prepare to guest.the dining staff is so accomodating,i like her.the pool fit for my swimming relaxation.
Yi X. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
comfortable and cosy

clean room, nice loft design, stable wifi
7.3
My H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Fantastic

Comfortable, nice bed, simple concept
8.3
I like this concept of hotel. The bed is really clean and comfortable. Everything is in a hug. The area is cool, I can walk to every where. However, the ref is quite poor. In general, I love it!
Chen L. Groups China, December 26, 2013
We hAd a great time

Clean;fast check in; loft design
7.3
Room service is super slow. Fish and chips plus ice latte takes 45 mins, and the food sucks indeed
Shawn D. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
An amazing place and I would love to revisit

Design, comfort, wifi
10
I loved the stay because it was really quiet and peaceful. The rooms were well furnished!
Shirley S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Value for money room

Sofa bed in the room, 1.5 floor room design n value for money
6.7
Overall okie..since we dint walk much we din really explore the surroundings only the restaurants behind the hotel. Smoking areas at. 2 nd floor n outside the entrance so convenient for smokers. A 7-11 behind the hotel buildings also..where the restaurants are. A sofa bed so can sleep comfortably for 3 pax but aircond not. cold after like 9pm so not exactly dat comfortable. But ok will still choose this hotel for the price.
Peng B. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
good short getaway

location loft design and nice environment
7.7
Pretty good in general. nothing to complain about at all. Just that the bath room is a bit small.
Hong J. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
comfortable stay

loft design, clean, location
7.7
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
nice room design but is small

nice room
6.3
fast check in nothing much about this hotel nice design room but restroom n bathroom are very small
Lim X. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Fun and memorable

Centrally located, Comfortable, Availability of restaurants/bars nearby
6
I had a memorable stay at Studio M Hotel. However, I was not satisfied with the room service. Most of the main courses listed in the menu were unavailable, and they did not have sufficient ice when we requested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08