or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8272)
Sort by:
Kerr Q. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Awesome staycation hotel

Comfortable, Cozy and love the 2 level studio
8.3
it's my 2nd stay at Studio M Hotel for staycation and I really love it there.
Toby G. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great location in Singapore

Very well located, Nice breakfast, Interesting room design
9
Even though we only stayed one night here we were pleasantly surprised. Nice little cafe adjoins the hotel, good breakfast and walking distance to Clarke Quay. Would recommend.
Xnas T. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
dream home

loft, cozy,comfortable
10
Good, but toilet too small
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Unique hotel

room, bed, swmming pool
8
everything was fine except the queue for checking in. waited very long
J S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good Staycation Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and convenient location
7.3
Juliana J. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Room not ready, thin walls, but still value for $

not too expensive, enjoyed the room
8
we could not check in at 2pm as agreed on by the hotel. waited for 3 hours (5pm) before we could get the room, which made us very disappointed. that is 3 hours of less sleep... (was planning a sleep-athon) they told us that they were running on full house, (well they shd have anticipated this and beefed up the people available to do housekeeping..) so if you are trying to check in on time, might want to prepare urself (for disappointment) the hotel was also running on full house that day which we stayed, the very next day, the breakfast was overcrowded and a bossy restaurant manager was at the restaurant bossing everyone around. basically I think the hotel had too many rooms for the facilities which they offer. so the room to facility size ratio was HUGE. although we didn't pay a million dollars to stay, the severe overcrowding made the stay rather unpleasant and when u were at the breakfast area, it felt like a food court rather than a hotel. nevertheless loved the architectures of the room. and the tiny tiny bathroom and toilet.
Irwan H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice room n great location

Room clean comfy bed nice pool
7.7
It was nice stay room clean n comfy bed. bars n rest. all within walking distance... But the toilet quite small overall it was gd
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Satisfaction and comfort

Cleanliness, comfort and service.
8.7
Everything was neatly prepared, the cleanliness was appropriate and the staff service was better than my previous stays I had before at Studio M.
Bee C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
comfort and modern hotel centrally located

comfortable bed and friendly staff
7.3
We stayed at M for a couple of times and each time we enjoyed it very much. Except for this time, we reached the hotel at 3.30pm wanting to check in (check in time is suppose to be 2pm) but were told we need to wait for another 1.5-2hrs before the rm is ready. When we questioned the staff on the reason, they were unable to provide us with one. Very disappointed as we were very tired and wanted to get some rest before proceeding with our plans for the day. Needless to say, it was clearly not possible. Our plans for the day was ruined as we could only loiter around e hotel premises while waiting for our room to be ready. We also noticed many other frustrated guests loitering around waiting for their rooms to be ready. We do understand that these incidents are unforeseen but the least the staff can do is to make known the reason and I'm sure we will understand instead of just brushing us away and telling us other guests have already been waiting for the past one hour before we arrived. That is not very assuring. So If other guests who arrived before us have been waiting for the past one hour, it keeps us wondering how long we have to wait. Other than this incident, we did enjoyed our stay at M once again.
Renny L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Worth the buck.

The aircraft size toilets and the room were very cozy. Hotel food was great, however we do know it comes from "The book cafe" reasonable price.
9
It was a staycation for a night away from home. It was all good, room was cozy as i do personally like studio apartments myself. Price for a night is reasonable, location is ideal and the rooms are alright but i've seen the bad reviews about the rooms and air con being moist and all, i didnt experience any of that at. Overall i would say the stay was above average give it a 4 star/5 star. "Thumbs Up"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08