Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8645 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8645)
Sort by:
Nur F. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
not bad at that rate.

the ambience, space and cleanliness. superb!
7.7
Love it. And will definitely book again when there's a better rate.
Report this review
Jedrek T. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
Great experience !

The two floors room, the layout and lastly the swimming pool area
8.3
It was good for the first time ! Rooms were nice even though the toilet was very cramped. Overall everything was fine for me and it was fun too!
Report this review
Amos C. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Their staff really warmth greeting u .. Everything

Very great n good
10
Is really nice n memory of there ..
Report this review
Sin L. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Great value for money stay

cleanliness, price, size of room
8.7
Great for staycations with friends! We loved the room, it was a great deal as well. Staff was friendly, hotel breakfast was good.
Report this review
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
economic hotel

pool,quiet n near mrt
6
We were happy n the kids enjoy themselves up n down the loft .this is an experience for the kids.this hotel link to robertson quay n we enjoy walking to n fro for snack n meals
Report this review
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
My opinions

It's clean and comfy. It's also a very good use of space.
8
I enjoy the stay because the room was spacious and comfortable. However, when I made my request of extra towels online, that request was not taken care of and I had to make a call to the reception to request for it again.
Report this review
Rosfatin H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
enjoyable

1. The bed. 2. The conforter. 3. The design of the room eventhough its kinda small
8.7
Perfect . been coming alot of times already
Report this review
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
good

relaxing n good stay
6.7
Report this review
Weixian A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
normal

request made 2nd time was fulfilled
5
1st room before change of room was horrible. Dirty and most of the things are spoilt
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Compact but stylish

Double decker room, Quiet area, Comfortable bed
10
Best experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06