My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7057 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7057)
Sort by:
Shevon H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

spacious room, quiet and many restaurants nearby
8
Overall a good stay in the hotel. Although the room service could be faster. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. Lift services could be faster.
Yahya F. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great place to have a short getaway

The breakafast
8
The check in was a breeze and to our surprised they upgraded our room. We were delighted. Room was cozy and comfortable. The downside is that the toilet was a bit too small. Other than that it is quite okay. Overall a great place to have a staycation at.
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Special Design

High Ceiling, Comfort bed, Clean
6.3
It was a special experince for my parent who travel from Malaysia. Have a nice, comfortable bed and special design in 2 level room but the toilet and bathroom is too small as other review mentioned.
Jerome C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
clean

design, cleanliness and location
7.3
It was a pleasant one. Centrally located but a bit pricey. Breakfast was the normal intercontinental spread.
Torsten L. Business travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Great Location Excellent Budget

Location, Price, Clean
8
The hotel is well located near Clark Quay with easy access to great restaurants and coffee shops. The rooms are very small but the price was unbeatable.
Sari I. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Short and sweet

Cleanliness, view and room design
8
Great stay for a getaway from the city bustle. Toilet and shower are separated - don't expect much given the small size!
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Awesome!

High ceiling, loft design, comfortable
8.7
The room is not that big as what I thought, but it is really nice and comfortable! The room comes with a loft concept, where the bed is located at the second level, and the first level is a mini living room with sofa, fridge, big table and a shower and washroom. The view from the full height window is incredible. There's a numbers of good restaurant and bar nearby the hotel.
Alwin D. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Fun, cozy room design

Bed, Room, toilet
8
Stay was fun, nice room and ambiance. Breakfast was not up to expectation.
Inge S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
M is for Making our holiday Marvellous

Great location very close to the heart of Singapore, Close to the river walk which is very nice to walk by in the morning, and close to shopping center
7.3
Excellent, it was really nice, the room although quite slim, but I can say it was also sexy, it has high ceiling, and if you bring more than 1 kid, they have comfortable sofa bed available for 1 person. Only it's a bit far from MRT, but only few step away from the river walk, and Clark Quay area. My kids really love the days we spent there, and if you ask if I'll come back to stay? M is for Must.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable

Design of the hotel, internet speed
6.3
My stay at Studio M was average. Check in took really long. Offical check in time was 2pm but staff said that room wasnt ready and we waited till 3.30pm. But we were offered late check out without extra charges. Toliet is reallllly small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03