or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Ann L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Overall a comfortable staycation

Affordable, Peaceful, Clean
6.3
Overall, it has been a comfortable experience. Studio M is a hotel that is away from the hustle and bustle. If you are looking for a hotel that are near MRT stations or shopping centres, this will not be a hotel you are looking for. Well, it is still near Orchard Road and there are shuttle buses to bring you there. Our main purpose of the staycation is to get away from the busy city life and Studio M is a good choice for a city hotel that is away from all the city noise. The hotel room though small but as the ceiling is high, it is still a very comfortable stay. The buffet breakfast seem a little pathetic though Overall, it is still a relaxing stay at Studio M.
Shereen R. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
cozy room eventhough it is small

comfortable bed, additional folded bed on the 2nd level, and comfortable seating area at the poolsidr
8.3
Long S. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Very very satisfied stay, superb design hotel

Spacious with second floor bed, nice design, comfortable bed
10
Very nice design hotel, bed located at upper deck, only disadvantage is small bathroom and limited parking space
En C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Weird Layout

Location, Nightlife, Food
6
It was pleasant. Location is perfect, but the room is very small.
Melissa L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Plesant stay

Location, friendly staff, interesting room concept
7
Room is studio concept which is refreshing, shower stall and toilet are separated and it's individual cubicles are castrophobic. Just be careful when getting into bed in the upper floor as the ceiling over the bed is low.
Robin L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Very Good Location With Lots of F&B and Nightlife

Location, Ease of Access and Unique Room
7.7
On a scale of 10, I'd have to rate it a 7. It would have been an 8 or more if only the front office were more efficient. During check-in, I had to stand in a 20-person queue for more than 25mins before it was my turn. The front office staff, as in most other hotels, were being as professional and polite as they possibly can but I observed some staff were doing something else besides trying to shorten the queue and ease the check-in process. The room I had was a Loft therefore, it was kind of a mezzanine design where the bed is actually on the 'higher floor'. However, the bathroom was really small and the wash basin was actually out of the bathroom i.e. right above the mini-bar as a matter of fact. I'm not sure what the hotel was thinking but it sure is out of the norm in terms of room design. But if you're not fussy, you'd probably rate the room an 8, unlike me. I'd probably will head back to stay in the same hotel but will choose a different room type to see if there really is a 'design flaw'. That being said, it is very nicely located with various F&B and nightlife options surrounding the hotel. Huge plus for me.
Khair R. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
An awsome stay

Food
10
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
More like a Boutique Hotel

Large Rooms, Twin levels, Seperate Shower and Toilet Rooms
6.3
Check in staff was not very friendly for us, the staff was not accommodating and seemed like rushing to get it over and done with. We had to wait an hour to check in even when we arrived at 1400LT, the hotel's published check in time. In the room, we wanted to order room service dining. We found out that the hotel does not have a restaurant or cafe, thus food choices was rather limited and the time taken from ordering to delivery was rather long as they have to deliver from other places. The hotel have a small carpark that gets filled up quickly, often, you have to wait for a lot to become available. There are no city train stations nearby and just a couple of bus services for those who use public transport. I would not recommend this hotel unless there is a promotion with significant discounts.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Nicely designed boutique hotel

Design,
7.3
Shirley R. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
quiet and peaceful

,breakfast,clean room and friendly staff at dining
7.3
nice bed,so good to relax.i enjoyed the breakfast they prepare to guest.the dining staff is so accomodating,i like her.the pool fit for my swimming relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06