Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9238 reviews

7945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9238)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Interesting concept

Good location. Fun concept. Clean
7.7
Rooms are loft style, not suitable for those who have difficulty climbing stairs.
Report this review
Hui Z. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2015
definitely worth it

beauty.comfy.clean
7.3
I was expecting the room to be slightly wider.. But nonetheless the room is clean and nice! Its great for some photo spam and feels like home..
Report this review
Kok P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
4 night stay

1. fast check in
7.3
Report this review
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Nice loft

nice design
7
Have a great stay , will be back again.
Report this review
Goh K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
More for Work & Sleep

Clean and modern
8.3
It is more suited for business or work travellers as it is the SOHO style of room
Report this review
Mei L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
recommended hotel

cleanliness, location and staffs performance
8.3
Overall was not bad just that the bathroom was too small.
Report this review
Anne M. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2015
good but......pfft

clean, friendly staff n nice deco that all
6.7
nice hotel, clean moderate, but my problem is when i check in my room was not properly been clean such as bedsheets was not been tuck in properly. but the rest of the stay is fantastic. and also be careful of their toilet door i was stuck in the toilet for 30min due the door lock was not good and made me stuck in the toilet luckily i have in the room together with me if not dunno what happen to me
Report this review
Aellan C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
short stayover

location, cleanliness and smell of the hotel
8
it was a short stayover but overall it's a nice hotel. just that the toilet is bit small.
Report this review
Ang S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good and perfect

Good and perfect
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Chun T. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, friendly staff and good environment
8
It was good. But should provide parking for customer. Only two hours were provided for 2 night stay and all the rest charged by hourly basis which cost a lot!
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 7945 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08