Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8443 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8443)
Sort by:
Vivencio O. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
just satisfied to a minimum

breakfast was good; ambience in the cabana was relaxing
7.3
I waa not satisfied because the room was too cramped. The loft was fine but when you were downstairs, it was difficult to mpve. Bathroom was too small and not inviting to unwind. You had to get out of shower as soon as possible because it was too small. My wife had a difficult time going to the other side of the bed.
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
A nice hotel for business travellers

Good location, nice room, comfortable
10
I always choose Studio M when I am in Singapore for travel and business. It has all I need.
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
The Party Hotel

Location, Room Size & Hotel Concept
7.7
The hotel is one of the Coolest places to stay in Singapore. It is a place to go for party goers as the hotel is located at the most convenient place. Walking distance to Clubs and Bars. The hotel is also guest friendly, just as long they get registered at the front desk.
Low Y. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Awesome stay

Spacious, Location, Cleanliness
10
The stay was awesome, room was nice (loft rooms) double beds both at the top and the bottom of the loft, location was great, near to town and recommanded for people who want a getaway from the bustling city of Singapore. Great bars are located around the hotel too
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
Still the best 'Party' Hotel!

Good Location, Value for $$ & Awesome Staff
9.3
This is probably my 5th stay at Studio M, and definitely more to come. No doubt that it is one of the best 'Party' Hotels around. The rooms were clean and spacious. I once has 10 people in the room. 😝 * Hush..don't tell the management.. The staff (from the receptions to the chambermaids) were awesome and friendly.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Trip

Location
6
great
Wilson Y. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
studio m toilet too small

big window, nice swimming pool and good location.
7.7
My stay is fine. Staff was friendly when checking in, check in within 10min. Just find the toilet is too small , room is nice, and I wonder when I check out of the hotel and queue for taxi, why do I need to pay the booking charges of the taxi studio M book for its customers?
Adrian L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
ok place to stay

interesting room
6.7
not suitable for elderly because of the stairs in the room that leads to the bed
Phil S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Something different

location value cleanliness
9.7
Our studio room was different to a conventional hotel room with an upstairs work/lounge area. Although the room was compact,we found it suitable for what we were after and good value for money. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms spotless. Location was ideal for what we wanted, and the paths along the river perfect for a morning run or stroll The Mrt is a 15 minute walk along the river or you can get a bus, 3 stops. Ask the helpful front desk staff. Convenience stores are nearby. A very pleasant stay.
Robert P. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Best stay in Singapore

Location, best staff, great restaurants around the hotel
8.7
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06