Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8566 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8566)
Sort by:
Lior Z. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Disappointing staff

Interesting Concept, good location, clean
6
Held a bachelorette party over the weekends and we paid more than $50 for an extra BED, only to find out that the BED was actually just a pull out sofa bed in the room and the staff just placed the bedsheets over it. The sofa bed will be in the room whether you pay for an extra bed or not, so don't bother requesting for an extra bed if u don't mind sleeping on a couch without the bedsheets and save some dime. Also, the staff was in our room to attend to our queries with minimal sincerity and she just whipped out her phone and took a phone call. Need to work on their staff attitude.
David S. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good but not the best

Unique room layout. Friendliness of staff. Nice hotel facilities.
7
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Book through agoda
6
Staff informed limited parking (2 hours) when booked through agoda, as compared to booking directly with studio m.
Wenlin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable Hotel

Clean, comfortable & new
7
Overall a good experience except that this is not as close to the MRT station than expected.
Lek B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
So Far So Good!

Clean, Comfort, Care!
7
Anthony S. Couples India, November 20, 2014
Simply Superb

Excellent hospitality, Beautiful Location, Extremely convenient rooms
10
I was pretty taken away by their service and kindness. I had stayed in almost four 5star hotels in Singapore but still I find Studio M Hotel to be the best place for me. I limit my words, but trust me this is The Hotel in Singapore. Thankyou Studio M for making my stay a pleasant one. My wishes for your success.
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good location but unfortunately that's about all

Location, looks pretty funky and its comfy bed
6
Stay was ok, rooms abit small and I didn't really like the loft layout. First time trying it out. Food was also average. Condition of room can also be improved slightly, with chipped paint and mew dew stains on some parts of the wall.
U S. Business travelers South Korea, November 19, 2014
small bath room and toilet closet

location, kindness of staff, cleanliness
5
not good as no opened window, moistful bed
Marselina J. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2014
...50%good : 50% bad...

able to stay for 3 adults even the room for 2 adults, good design, convenience to the pub
7.7
Tiny toilet, outdoor restaurant for breakfast hence the make up was melt, not much choice for breakfast menu. Dirty table. Even having a few unsatisfied list, overall was good.
Wong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Business Trip

Room
8
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D08