or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7221 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7221)
Sort by:
Yishyuan K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable for a couple for a night or two

The 3 best things about the hotel is the loft style rooms (interesting), the location which is very near to the Robertson Quay area and the cleanliness of the hotel.
8
Stay was good. There was only one towel in the room which was strange given that the room was for 2.Customer service experience was a bit strange as when we requested for 2 additional towels, they questioned the number of people in the room and didn't want to provide the additional towel.
Harry K. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice stay,nice bed and food around the hotel

polite staff,nice swimming pool and night life after dark.
6.7
it was a lovely hotel,we will stay there in our another visit to singapore,the resto around the hotel are superb international food are served there,the staff are very friendly,easy to get a taksi in that area,our room was cleaned everyday,breakfast is ready from 6,30 to 10,30,plenty of food for brekky.
Aaron R. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Loft room was different but nice change!

Open plan room, Pool and hotel free shuttle bus service which drops you off at different locations around Singapore.
8.3
I stayed in the Premier Loft room which was a nice change from hotel rooms that i am used to staying in. There is not a lot of space in the room though. You have to squeeze into the toilet which could be a problem for a big person. The shower room is also of equal size but i am small so i fitted in OK. You get complementary soap, shampoo, shower gel + 2 bottles of drinking water daily. The bed was big and comfy the television worked fine. The door to the room is big and heavy duty it slams shut loudly when it closes. So you get woken up by other hotel guests shutting there room doors when getting back in the early hours. The hotel is very modern and clean with a nice pool. Its a short walk to the bars by the river (Clarke Quay). I got taxis from the hotel to get me to where i wanted to go. I also used the under ground metro which is easy to use and get around. The nearest station is about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. I recommend a boat trip down the river and around Marina Bay, also the roof garden on top of Marina Bay Sands hotel and the Silver Garden behind the hotel. Sentosa Island and little India for a curry is a must. Singapore is the most expensive place i have visited make sure you bring plenty of money!
Jasmine G. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

the bed, location and the room
7.7
Definitely going back again.. The bed is so comfy..
Lorenzo S. Business travelers Switzerland, January 11, 2014
Pleasant second stay at studio M.

Location, Rooms, Cleanness
7.7
This was my second stay at Studio M within the last two years. I personally like the fact that the rooms are double heights which was the main reason for me to book again, beside the pool (around 20 meters long I guess) on the 3th floor that is nice to hop into after getting up. I have to admit, that I like the studios with the bed located next to the large windows better then the ones where the bed is on the gallery set back from the facade (which I had this time): so I'd recommend the first one. The rooms are small in general, and with the choice of having the bed on the first level, you might end up using the gallery for storing your suitcase. However that was a minor disadvantage for me since I only spent one night each time. The stuff is friendly and professional but nothing special at the same time. Haven't tried any other service. Would recommend the Hotel for short term stay in a clean and nice hotel for singles or couples who like to explore Singapore from a central location (clark quay area) or having a business trip.
Gwendolyn O. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, affordable, quiet
6.3
It was a nice stay.
Rosmariani R. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
It was pleasant

Clean, Creative and Peaceful
7.7
It was a good experience as we get a room upgrade and the room is clean and nicely design.
Harry K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
nice comfortable hotel

the swimming poll,the breakfast,the staff.
8
it was a nice stay,ilike the hotel,the staff are very friendly and accomodating.
Pang P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
it was plesant stay with my family.

nice design, unique and cozy room
5.7
it was plesant stay with my family. overall the hotel is quite ok ,but the pillow was not so comfortable. hope they can change it for more qualify pillow for better sleep. Studio M hotel is about 10-15 min walk to clark quey,location is ok. That is a good cafe recommended by tripadvisor " the book cafe " .
Jia W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
great improvement on wifi but breakfast average

loft style rooms, central, clean
8
I have been to Studio M for quite a few times and experienced its multiple change in the quality of of facilities. Studio M's wifi has improved since the last time i visited. However, breakfast quality has remained average with few selections and poor omelette station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06