or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Sherine C. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
clean room, loft living is an interesting concept

friendly staff, clean room, easily accessible
7.7
friendly staff, clean room, location is easily accessible
Riki L. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Not too satisfied

Design concept is good, clean and modern look.
5
Not too satisfied, since I do not get my room on time with reason that there were too many guests checking out. Room ceiling a bit dirty with yellowish color of water trails.
Sock Y. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Bad experiences

Comfy
4.3
We had to queue for 1 hour to check in and was inform that we had to wait for min1.5 hours for our room as room is not ready.manage to get our room only at 6pm.we enter the room it's was good.. But ther is hairs n food bits on bed. Housekeeping did not do a good job
Melissa L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Pleasant

Location. Loft. Centrally located.
6.7
It was the weekend and the check in queue was crazy long, it was as though people were queuing to get into the club. The loft style room was interesting but too small to accommodate a part of 8. The toilets were also super tiny for a normal sized person.
Ellysa N. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Unique loft concept and great service

Loft concept, efficient staff, good quiet location
7.3
Aside from the queue, staff at check in counter was efficient. We even got a free upgrade to premium room. Hotel also allowed us late check-out when we requested. The room itself has an interesting and unique loft concept. Loved the huge window and tall ceiling. However bathroom was tiny.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
good stay

location is good, room design is pretty, comfortable
8.7
I booked this hotel for my anniversary staycation with boyfriend because I like the loft concept. The design is good and room is clean and comfortable. Definitely will pay another visit or recommend friends to go again.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
affordable & comfortable

Located near nightlife, dining areas and good clean room
10
The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Service was also fast and efficient.
Melissa L. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
Simple and enjoyable

Cosy, comfortable, clean
7
It was good. Even though the bathrooms were small, the whole place was cosy. Recommended for couples as the room is quite small. But thumbs up for high ceilings. Didn't get to try their breakfast though.
Yuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good stay with unique design room.

unique design, superb location, quick check in
8
Overall it was a good hotel with unique room design and superb location. However, the bathroom is extremely small without much space to turn.
Stephen L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
City Getaway

Clean Rooms, Polite staff, Great location
8
The hotel itself is a well kept and well managed. From check-in to check-out, everything was smooth sailing My wife and I enjoyed our short and relaxing getaway because of its great location to little cafes and bars that we like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07