Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8448 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8448)
Sort by:
Bee C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
comfort and modern hotel centrally located

comfortable bed and friendly staff
7.3
We stayed at M for a couple of times and each time we enjoyed it very much. Except for this time, we reached the hotel at 3.30pm wanting to check in (check in time is suppose to be 2pm) but were told we need to wait for another 1.5-2hrs before the rm is ready. When we questioned the staff on the reason, they were unable to provide us with one. Very disappointed as we were very tired and wanted to get some rest before proceeding with our plans for the day. Needless to say, it was clearly not possible. Our plans for the day was ruined as we could only loiter around e hotel premises while waiting for our room to be ready. We also noticed many other frustrated guests loitering around waiting for their rooms to be ready. We do understand that these incidents are unforeseen but the least the staff can do is to make known the reason and I'm sure we will understand instead of just brushing us away and telling us other guests have already been waiting for the past one hour before we arrived. That is not very assuring. So If other guests who arrived before us have been waiting for the past one hour, it keeps us wondering how long we have to wait. Other than this incident, we did enjoyed our stay at M once again.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Satisfaction and comfort

Cleanliness, comfort and service.
8.7
Everything was neatly prepared, the cleanliness was appropriate and the staff service was better than my previous stays I had before at Studio M.
Rupak S. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
get what you pay for

the staff was very good and attentive. the check in and check out process was efficient
5.3
The room was cramped. The ventilation in the bathroom was bad so moldy. The location was a major minus. The bus stop was a 5 to 10 min walk and no mrt nearby at all. Getting taxi was not easy either so had to call for cabs all the time.
Goh K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Comfy & cozy

Comfy & cozy bed
7
Quite nice but due to driving during the stay parking was kind of a problem but managed to find a lot along the parallel parkings on streets as the hotel's parking fees was way too expensive. After all nice stay but room need refurbishing soon because paint is wearing off.
Renny L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Worth the buck.

The aircraft size toilets and the room were very cozy. Hotel food was great, however we do know it comes from "The book cafe" reasonable price.
9
It was a staycation for a night away from home. It was all good, room was cozy as i do personally like studio apartments myself. Price for a night is reasonable, location is ideal and the rooms are alright but i've seen the bad reviews about the rooms and air con being moist and all, i didnt experience any of that at. Overall i would say the stay was above average give it a 4 star/5 star. "Thumbs Up"
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Value for money, good food, but insufficient staff

Price, Food, Design
7.7
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The hotel has a special design which have 2 floors within every room. The room is also value for money and offered very good's breakfest. However, there was insufficient staff in the lobby, which every request cannot be made through the phone in room. In addition, this hotel is far from MRT station.
Tack H. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Pillow too hard

Design is extraordinary, surround with bars and food, nearby the river
7.3
Although this hotel is not close to any MRT stations, it is near the river and surrounded by hip restaurants and bars. It is also close to the La Maison du Whisky Bar which is a must visit place for whisky fans. The design of the hotel is extraordinary with the bed on the 2nd floor within your room which makes you like staying in an apartment. However, you should not expect a wide bathroom with luxury sofa in front of your TV. Also the only thing I do not like is their pillow. The sleeping mattress was soft and comfy but the pillow was not soft enough which makes me cant lay flat on bed with the pillow. After all the hotel is new and clean with friendly and welcoming staff.
Qiu S. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Love the deco and loft

Design design design
7.7
Fara Z. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

The comfortable bed, location & view & customer service.
8.3
I love the location and the view from the room. The bed was very comfortable too. There were a lot of people checking in but the customer service were quite fast.
Yong L. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
M Studio is overated.

The receptionist design, Swimming Pool, Dining hall.
4
It's extremely dirty. I had taken down some of the pictures. The toilet room is dirty as well as the shower room. Full of bugs. Some of the lamination also tore off...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06