My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7016 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7016)
Sort by:
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
great room and great city

Comfortable, clean, easy excess to transport
7.3
Comfortable clean room. easy excess to transport, reatuarnt, pubs and cafe nearby , quiet surroundings
Brian T. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
great hotel stay here all the time

two story great staff comyfy beds
9.3
always stay here when im in singapore love the hotel, great staff and love the two story rooms
Cyril G. Business travelers France, November 18, 2013
clean swimming pool value for money

clean swimming pool value for money
10
Kelly A. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good hotel but bathroom is tiny

loft concept, breakfast
8
this is my second time staying in Studio M. Tried both the one with the bed below and on top. I booked a studio loft (bed below) but was given a free upgrade to the one with the bed on top. i prefer the one with the bed below as you can feel the high ceiling while you lay on the bed as the other one with he bed on top feels quite calustrophobic due to the low ceiling height. And some how the ones with the bed below has nicer room decor with nice bamboo print wall paper. The room i had only have plain boring blue walls and one of the lights was faulty too.
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
memorable stay

loft lay-out.
9.7
Although its only a one night stay but its a memorable stay as its on my birthday. Cleanliness tip-top. Comfy bed and best of all the swimming pool view.
Deborah T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
It was comfortable and the room was very nice!

The loft theme, the bed was comfortable and the large windows.
8.3
The loft was very unique and comfortable but I feel that the bathrooms are way too small in the loft. The bathroom necessities were also too little. The room service was also not very worth it because they were served in takeaway packets but I understand that it is more efficient for cleaning up after.
Valter V. Couples Portugal, November 17, 2013
Not surprising, the hotel is far from transports

the design, the window size and the ceiling lamp
3.3
disapointing, the hotel is not very close to transport, the staff have poor knoledge of places to visit and to help customers to orientate, the rooms are too small and the design is interesting but not surprising
Ben L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Small business hotel

Affordable, good location, compact design
6.3
Wanted to have a staycation and always wanted to try Studio M for the unique loft design. Knew about the small space and upon check into the room, I actually found it still acceptable in terms of space, love the high ceiling and loft design, though it may seems like a shoebox size room, but I'd stayed in smaller room before, so Studio M is actually quite ok. The room comes with a big desk which can double up as part of the stairs to the loft around. The bed is pretty soft, maybe too soft for my liking. And there are lots of compartments during the bedroom area, which I guess it is meant for those long stay guests. As usual, you can't find a wardrobe in such a small room, but just a place for you to hang some of your clothes. Probably for the negative part of the room is that, the room comes with a very small toilet and small shower room, located at both sides of the main door. Do take note of your actions as I accidentally hit my elbow a couple of times in the shower room, due to the small space. Located near Robertson Quay where you are spoilt for choice when it comes to dining. Lots of restaurants and cafes around the vicinity. And the popular Clarke Quay is just 10mins walking distance, or you can take a boat ride instead. Overall this is a hotel mainly for business travelers who don't mind the small space, but with a tad SOHO design.
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Relaxing stay by the Singapore River

Fast check in and check out, Close to many restaurants, Close to heritage districts
7.3
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Memorable, fun, complaining neighbors!

The concept of an upper deck space for their rooms. Perfect swimming pool.
6.7
Was good while it lasted until we received a knock on the door, a management staff told us to lower down our voices. The neighbors are petty, even before 10pm there's no grace. The staff told us off nicely though and I appreciated that. Just that the staff assisting me during check out was unpleasant. No greeting at all just sour face. I had a good stay with you guys and this is how I am greeted when leaving? Not mentioning any names just a reminder for you guys so this does not repeat again. This is my 3rd stay and I love it here :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06