Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9239 reviews

7946 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9239)
Sort by:
Perri T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Comfortable

Scenery, midnight call Service , facilities
9
My stay was great. The room was of good size for me and my boyfriend even though we thought it was small after reading reviews bt it wasnt. The whole design of the hotel was relaxing, making u feel like you are out of busy city area. The breakfast was great as there was sufficient variety for u to choose from and it was good for me. Love the relax area where the swimming pool was and definitely visit again.
Report this review
Siddhanta K. Business travelers India, March 26, 2015
Decent Hotel in a very good location

Nice rooms with a loft, i like the ones with the bed at the upper floor, good location
8
Report this review
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
pleasant

cosy and convenient
8
Cosy pleasant and convenient. Nice ambience
Report this review
Gayathiri S. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
Perfect for a short staycation with friends!

We booked the hotel for their unique loft concept & we were not disappointed! The hotel was also very clean, on the outside and inside. The room was very cosy & comfortable.
8.7
Report this review
Jumali J. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Awesome stay.

The room design, layout and ambience.
8
Fantastic.
Report this review
Tzu C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Unbreathable bathroom

price, clean, breakfast included
7.3
the bathroom and toilet are separated. However, they are so small that are unable to move. Is a nightmare
Report this review
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
8
Report this review
Yeow S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Nice cosy attic feeling comfortable

Design of the room
9.3
Report this review
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
nice

clean
8
Report this review
Francis H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
nice

environment, food, and room
8
Everything is okay, nice lighting, nice environment, worth the price,
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 7946 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04