Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7349 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7349)
Sort by:
Haodi M. Couples China, January 16, 2014
nice

clean, quite, location
8.3
very happy
Loretta D. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Another good stay at Studio M

Location, Comfortable bed, Easy access
7
I have stayed at Studio M many times and continue to return due to the great location, comfortable bed and competitive price.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
nice stay

location, spacious room, nice design
7.3
location is superb- along the river and walking distance to dining area of clarke quay; spacious room with loft-we love the loft, design is fantastic; clean and spotless; friendly staff; breakfast is average though but very nice dining area by the swimming pool
Chris Y. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Quick and easy stay

modern, quite and distinctive design
6.7
Great apart from the general maintenance of the room which had some obvious signs of wear and tear or ageing. The ventilation in the toilet was also a bit lacking. Overall still very enjoyable.
Benny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
comfortable stay

1) the room is very clean, 2) internet speed is awesome and do not have any problem in the day or night, 3) very equip GYM facility
7.3
this has always been my favourite place to stay in Singapore as it is easy access to China Town where good local hawkers are available. Easy to get taxi however, it will be a distance to travel to lrt with luggage.
Salvin S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Great location, nice room, good service

Great location, nice room, good service
6
Great location, nice room, good service. It was good and i enjoyed it
Harry K. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
a very nice stay with its comfortable bed

the staff are friendly,clean room,nice bed
8.3
it was a very good stay,we got free breakfast on our first day,the hotel was clean and we can fond international restourant around the hotel and infront of the hotel there is a book cafe,we can read books while having something to eat,and there are 2 seven eleven shop close to the hotel.
Steffen C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Unique and Interesting Hotel Concept

Location, Night Live, Peaceful
7.3
It was the first time for me to stay in the Studio M Hotel. I chose it because the design looked interesting from the outside and they were having a promotion for the studio loft. I am glad I chose this hotel because the bed quality was able to provide one of the very best sleep I have ever had while travelling from Hotel to Hotel for work.
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Room Design, Service
8
Unique room design. However, I bumped my head 2 times on the ceiling of the loft. 8-) I like the tall windows.
Lau T. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Stylish loft by a river

Friendly helpful staffs, free wifi, nice swimmimg pool
8.3
Friendly helpful staffs. They have all sight seeing info you ll need. Hotel located in a quite relaxing area by a river in Clark Quay. Feel free to take a walk along the river. Plenty of restaurants, cafes and pub/bars in the neighborhood. Chill out... come back to the area after a long day. Sit down by the river, grab a drink/coffee. ENJOY !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06