or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8182 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8182)
Sort by:
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Affordable and good location

Location, price, unique rooms
8.3
Pleasant stay as always, rooms are very small but good enough for a solo traveller
Allen K. Couples Myanmar, August 7, 2014
value of money

central, food , bar
8
near the most famous place in singapore Clark quay
Chua K. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
a comfortable staycation

environment, comfortable bed
6.7
Was here with my gal pals to celebrate her hen night party and the stay was good. Near many cafes. A bit far to walk from Chinatown MRt/ Clarke QUay MRT station (approx. 10-15mins)
Yang Q. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and pleasant
4.7
over all was not bad, rooms was surprisely small but it was cosy and comfortable. the pillows werent that great for my preference. it was too soft for me and also for the bed. buffet breakfast has too little variety food was also normal. overall still not bad.
Fiza S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Romantic loft river facing studio

Chic.Convenient. Near to great restaurants.
9
Loved it.
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, August 2, 2014
Convienent location

Location, location & location
8.3
It is a good location and convenient hotel.
Zhou C. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Nice Hotel but toilet is really cramped

Loft beds, comfortable bed and wide variety at buffet breakfast
7
Stayed at M Studio Hotel for a birthday celebration, but no additional surprises were placed in the room even when the reception had asked about it. Room was relatively clean and neat with essentials but toilet space was really cramped. Practically seemed a little like a closet. Buffet Spread however, was good with a wide variety and with a good view overlooking the pool. Did not manage to use the other facilities such as the gym or spa. Would recommend for short stays but do not expect a large bathroom.
Cheryl G. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Good Place for Staycation

1. As compared to other hotels, this is one of a few which actually allows bringing guests up to the room till 10pm (max. 5 people due to safety reasons) 2. Design of the rooms are cool.
6.7
Overall it was a good stay. Was there to celebrate a birthday. Price is reasonable for such design. Called to check if they allowed bringing of friends up and the receptionist told me that it was ok as long as it was not more than 5 people in the room and that friends must leave before 10pm. Also, I was given complementary upgrade to premium loft, probably due to the off-peak season. The only downsides are that the location is really too far off.. I actually lost my way. (Ended up walking an hour plus and I figured out the fastest way from Clarke Quay MRT is to exit from The Central, walk over to Liang court, walk through the underpass, straight ahead till u see an orange bridge and finally turning right where u'll cross a small road to the hotel.) It's about a 15mins walk. Another trouble is finding food. A couple of restaurants and bars nearby, but if u're looking for cuisines other than western food, u have to walk all the way back to The Central. One more thing is that the bed in the room that I was staying in was not set properly. All the sheets and mattress protector were all coming off even before we slept on the bed. Apart from all these, the rest was ok. Still a great hotel for small families or couples.
Neetibut V. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Great centrally located Hotel

Location and Bed
7
Overall experience is good although I'm a little disappointed with the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel room. When I first entered the hotel, I was impressed with the entrance and lobby area and was expecting the same quality standard for the hotel room. Unfortunately, the room was in dire need of renovation work. Walls were dirty and a lot of stains on the floor area. However, the location of the hotel was great. I could walk to work and during dinner time, didn't have to venture too far to get a good meal around the hotel. Night life around the area is buzzing especially around Robertson Walk square by the river. Great jogging trail also. If you choose to not focus on the finer details of the room, Studio M is perfect for a short stay in Singapore.
Ming Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Fav Hotel

Design, Comfort, Location
8
I like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03