or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7067 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7067)
Sort by:
Yeow Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Safe and Sound

safe, sound, super comfy, value for $
8
all good except checking in could be much more efficient.
Dhiana K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
average

clean, nice design, high ceilings
5.7
Average Stay. They should prvide halal breakfast. Toilet is pretty small. Should not require as much as $100 deposit for locals.
Jessica L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable relaxing stay

room cleanliness and high ceiling
8.3
Tan K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Awesome & Worth it.

Nice Scenery, Comfortable Bed & Good Design.
8
Andrea R. Couples Germany, November 30, 2013
Nice Hotel But average location

....
7
Studio M is a really nice Hotel with great rooms but the location is a little off. No mrt station anywhere near. Hotel offers a bus to the city center in the morning
Valerie O. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good location but uncomfortable beds

Free wifi, clean and bright rooms
5.3
The bed was too soft that it was difficult to sleep comfortably.
Yi F. Couples China, November 30, 2013
good location surrounded by many restaurants

loft style, easy access to city center/ singapore river
8.3
great. loft style room, easy access to city center, nice view along singapore river, bathroom/toilet a bit small but fine, bed mattress a little too soft.
Melia W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Nice Hotel but so far from MRT Station

Quiet surrounding, Cafe / nice restaurant at night, Very good coffee provided for free at the lobby
6.7
This is the first time I stayed at Studio M. It's quite nice when I entered the lobby, the smell of the aroma therapy at the lobby was so nice and I love the coffee provided by the hotel at the lobby waiting area. But the room is considered okay, they have separate shower room and toilet room, so it's quite good for me yet it's so small and bit hard to move. The bed is quite comfortable also for the pillow. I also love the separate area for bedroom and the working area, so far .. I like to stay in this hotel but one thing I really don't like that the MRT station is quite far from this hotel, it takes 20-25 mins by walk. So if you are looking for hotel that close by MRT station, I won't recommend you to stay at this hotel. But if you're looking for nice surrounding and good cafe / restaurant at night, yes this place is suitable for you.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Never disappointed with Studio M.

Room, cleanliness, huge.
10
The stay at Studio M has always been an awesome experience for me and my husband. We are always there on special occasions.
Soo C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Cool Staycation

Nice lap pool, awesome bedro layout, clean room
7.7
Put in a note stating this Staycation was a birthday surprise for my fiancé and upon checking in, no special arrangement was made and disappointed as the message was not being conveyed. Nonetheless, we were given a room with a good view and it was clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08