or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7825 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7825)
Sort by:
Wei J. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good rooms

Good room, Good location, Clean
7.7
Toilet is small
Siow K. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Small but cozy and comfortable

Hotel cleanliness, swimming pool, comfortable bed
8.3
It was a birthday surprise from my boyfriend. We got a complimentary upgrade from studio loft to premier loft. It was a really nice gesture from the hotel. It was just a one night staycation and it felt cozy and comfortable just like home. We enjoyed the swimming pool and jacuzzi. We did not go to the gym as it was not air conditioned and we weren't use to it. Booked the room without breakfast but there are a lot of restaurants and pubs just a small road away to settle your meals. I would come back again for sure :)
Muhammad J. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
a unique experience

The concept, fast check in and polite staff
7.3
I love the unique 2-storey high concept. it's a little cramp but overall, it's not too bad
Gack C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
A very awesome short staycation hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
I would say that it is a very good stay in this hotel. This was actually a planned staycation for me and my wife where we hope to take this chance to destress from work and enjoy the long weekend. The room was clean and spacious for the 2 of us. Room service was fast and efficient too. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a place to stay over at a reasonable price.
Cheng L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good and Comfortable

Good service, good location and hotel is nice
7.7
This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel and I have to say it is still as pleasant as ever. Love the room concept and their service is good too. Will definitely go back for another stay cation again.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
relax

Happy holidays.
6
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Nice staycation

Pool n jacuzzi, near lots of restaurants and the loft!!
7.3
Nice hotel with decent pool and jacuzzi given the size. Hotel is situated near many restaurants and bars just a stone's throw away. Cons, check,in took abit longer due to the number of guests and the toilet is really pretty cramped.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice relaxing stay

Modern, Cosy and Large
9
Even though it's a loft, it's still quite large. Just that the shower and toilet is separated and there's no bathtub for a bathtub lover. Overall the experience is very good.
Goh P. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice n enjoyable stay

friendly staff, good location and peaceful nghts
10
Very Good and thanks to hotel staff.
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Love the lofts in Studio M Hotel.

Room Location Swimming pool
7.3
Personally, i love lofts. So getting the loft at Studio M was awesome. The price is reasonae too. And the hotel is walking distance to nightlife in Singapore, Clarke Quay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04