Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7308 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7308)
Sort by:
Nurazlindah B. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Cosy, relaxing

The design of the room. The big comfortable bed. Swimming pool.
7
The check in and check out was fast. I'm in love with the design of the room and the comfortable bed. The toilet was separated and it's small but it's okay. As long as I get to sleep comfortably on the big comfy bed, the toilet is not a issue to me. I did not get to eat the breakfast as I woke up late so it's my fault. But will come back again, next time for sure! Thank you Studio M Hotel! :)
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great stay!

Loft design, nice pool, and clean
8.7
Everything else was great with our overnight New Year's Eve stay. Except for check-out. Even with 4 people manning the counter, we had to queue and it took several minutes before we can proceed to check-out. My son and I loved the Loft Design! It's just really cool and for a child, it's something awesome.
Arnold N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
A good trip with my big families

Comfortable, clean, and quiet room
9
Seet H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

the concept of the loft, the comfortable bed
7
Pretty comfortable, very interesting to have a loft in a hotel room.
Chai C. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Nice and Good

Clean, good location, interesting loft concept
7.7
The rooms are 2 storey loft concept kept nice and clean with good service. Good location and centrally located.
Yi M. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great Stay-cation

The Location of the Hotel is good, located at Robertson Quay, there lots of bars and restaurants located close to the Hotel. Hotel Room wall are thick, won't be embarrass by your neighbours.
8.3
Studio M Hotel Stay was great; Was lucky to able to get a room during the New Year Countdown. Would book M Hotel again for next year Countdown =D
Shevon H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

spacious room, quiet and many restaurants nearby
8
Overall a good stay in the hotel. Although the room service could be faster. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. Lift services could be faster.
Yahya F. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great place to have a short getaway

The breakafast
8
The check in was a breeze and to our surprised they upgraded our room. We were delighted. Room was cozy and comfortable. The downside is that the toilet was a bit too small. Other than that it is quite okay. Overall a great place to have a staycation at.
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Special Design

High Ceiling, Comfort bed, Clean
6.3
It was a special experince for my parent who travel from Malaysia. Have a nice, comfortable bed and special design in 2 level room but the toilet and bathroom is too small as other review mentioned.
Jerome C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
clean

design, cleanliness and location
7.3
It was a pleasant one. Centrally located but a bit pricey. Breakfast was the normal intercontinental spread.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07