or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8332 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8332)
Sort by:
Xavier P. Business travelers Belgium, September 3, 2014
less good than before

location, room setup swimming pool
7
nice place, used to be one of my favorite but can see with time things are not going in the good direction... need to wake up there ! (maintenance, attention to details, reward frequent clients).
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Business

Location
6
Great
Sahan D. Couples Sri Lanka, September 2, 2014
Interesting concept

Interesting concept, Comfotable bed and many dining options
7
Friendly staff, clean rooms, beds, towels etc. bathroom and toilet very small, many dining options right outside the hotel, about 12mins walk from Clarke Quay along the river, fast check in and check out. Overall satisfied!
Felicia T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Value for money

(1) unique loft design (2) clean and fresh with everything you need (3) great location amid good food places
9.7
Princess M. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Unique, cool and nice staff
8.7
Me and my friends had a pleasant stay. Good for people traveling in group. They had a sofa that can convert into bed. Nice and unique space-saving interiors. But the toilet and bath was separated. 😁
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Studio m

Good customer service. Cleanliness. Comfort.
8
I enjoyed it
Nurshakirin M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Staycation

The design, the comfort and freedom to do what we want is amazing.
8.3
I live studio m for its studio lift and the maximum privacy we get during the stay.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Nice place for a staycation

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
8
Richel X. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Interesting, but nah, would not go back again

Location, Concept and Price
7
Interesting concept, i think the only one in singapore with all loft rooms. However, size is very cramped and the room's layout is a little weird. Can be a little claustrophobic especially the toilet. Its location makes up for it somewhat being in near vicinity to great restaurants. But for its price i would go with Gallery Hotel anytime.
Aloysius A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Could have been better

Cleanliness, cosy, value for money.
7.7
- The seating arrangement for the buffet is chaotic. - Staffs are bias towards Caucasians.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03