My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6660 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6660)
Sort by:
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
not a bad experience

swimming pool, the ambiemce amd the attentive staffs
7.3
Check in at roughly 1500hrs but only managed to get my room only at 1630hrs. That's the first bad point. And went to the room to realized that the air condition was not functional and have to wait for the technical assistance again.. yet another Waiting time. Apart from this, It's a well nice furnished hotel.. great job..
Yi T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
The loft desgin was.. fantastic!

Location, Design, Comfort
7.3
Everything was fine. Except that i was informed from Agoda(from the website room information section) that i was supposed to have a city view hotel but instead, i've got a room with windows facing another room, which bothered me much as i couldnt leave my windows opened all the time. Other than that, everything was fine :)
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
great experience with well design room

bed, high ceiling and staff
6.7
staff was helpful this time and assist in checking base on my request
Kok H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
peaceful

staffs are friendly, the air is fresh and the layout of the room is unique
6
Our stay at studio M is reasonable, though the check in took us 45 mins. The q to check out is not distinguish. Do we really have to q when we check out? Not enough parking lot within the premise and everything is upon request, such as the mini bar fridge and the bathroom slipper.
Geraldine L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable

comfortable bed, clean, good stay
8
Check-in took about an hour as there was no distinction between customers checking in/out. Very chaotic at first.... and my card didnt work in the lift, hence it was a little frustrating. The breakfast was also disappointing, very limited selection compared to the last couple of visits to studio M.:( Room was comfortable though..
Vina W. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
It was ok

loft double storey room, comfie bed, new hotel furnitures
6
Jacquine C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Small quaint hotel with nice comfy rooms

clean room, good location, nice concept
6.3
Jasmine O. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good value for Decent Hotel

The huge window, lap pool and location to many nice restaurants
6
Room was cosy with a loft for the bed and TV, however, climbing up and down the stairs could be tiring especially after a whole day of walking, bathroom was tiny, more functional than enjoyable, you wouldn't wanna be in there for a minture longer
Panisarat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2013
not far from attraction and large room

Large room, Nice design and Clean
7.3
There is not far from clark quey and hotel offer shuttle bus to main sightseeing. Room is clean and large room but toilet is small
Chun Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Beautiful rooms with high ceilings

Loft design, High ceiling, Clean
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at Studio M Hotel. We called in the room service for a 12" Marguerita Pizza which only cost about SGD$18. Highly recommendation for a weekend getaway in Singapore with all the cafes around the area. However, the room is on the smaller side (fits about 8 for a party) and the toilets are miserably small. Other than the toilet, the room is comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06