or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8026)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Loft concept

Loft concept. Great breakfast & swimming pool
7.7
I love the loft concept. It is very cozy & comfortable. Just that the toilet is very small though. But overall I would love to go back for romance stay!
Jonathan T. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Clean, upclass, but quite remote from metro

new, nice decor, good staff
7.3
good.
Satoshi K. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2014
Nice room

Nice room, Good Breakfast, Good Staff
7.3
Ho F. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
close to pubs and restaurants

clean , tidy and close to Clarke Quay
8
Although the toilet and bath room are small, it is clean and tidy. I like the duplex room design very much. It is close to Clarke Quay, excellent location and there are lots of restaurants nearby.
Shahril P. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Very cosy and relaxing.

The unique room, attentive staff, peaceful neighbourhood.
9.3
Fantastic.
Dini D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
simple and convinient

clean, simple, great loation
8.3
Donny H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
nice hotel

clean, good food and location
8
The Studio M Hotel is nice hotel for stay, clean, great location and good food.
Lynette L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, Cleanliness, Service
7.7
Pleasant, though the bathrooms are very small for Premier Loft.
Aussanee U. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2014
I love it

The loft style make your stay not boring
7
Great!!! I mostly stay in every room type and like all of it. Except the shower is quite small. The bed is super comfy though.
Joan L. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice place for staycation

Location, pool, space
5.7
It was a nice staycation for myself and my family. Quiet and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08