or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Marivi G. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
Comfortable and perfect if you want the City life

Comfortable bed, centrally lcoated, big window
7
It was smaller than I expected especially the bathroom and the toilet. The smallest I have seen so far. But the bed is really comfortable and I like that it's loft type. I like the big window as well. It's nice for a few days stay.
Jansen K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Great

Good location, Good Restaurants and pubs around
8
Jerald L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Relax stay

Clean, comfortable beds and location
6.7
Went for a staycation in this hotel. The location was decent as I am driving. Comfortable beds but the toilet for bathing is really small. Free Wifi was a bonus.
Thuy L. Families with young children Vietnam, October 21, 2013
Room sleeps 3, but loft room can be hard for kid

Accommodate small family of 3 easily, rate is reasonable, not ordinary loft design
6.3
We booked this room as it offers an additional bed in the loft style room. The room is very small though and climbing up and down the loft flow is inconvenient especial for kids. The hotel is in a central area but it is not conveniently connected to public transport. It can be difficult to get a taxi during peak hour without calling. There is also only a sporadic spread of restaurant. However the rates are affordable compared to other city hotels after considering the extra bed.
Linda T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Good and Relax .. Comfortable Room

Clean and High Ceiling and double volume room size
7.7
COmforatable and relax.. double volumn with bed on Mezzanine floors provide better privacy.
Annabel L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great choice for staycation

location, comfortable bed, quiet
7
This is my second staycation with Studio M. While the bathroom is small, the bed is very comfortable. Located centrally, it is surrounded with good dining options and nightlife. However, it also provides a quiet environment for people looking for rest. Recommended for short stays.
Dianne G. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable, access to river & great restaurants

Bed, breakfast, location
9
The room was a loft which we liked, and the bed was very comfortable. A memory foam mattress if i am not mistaken. The bathroom is a standing shower and might be small for some people but we liked it. Lots of cozy corners and space saving features in the room. Great place to chill and relax. The breakfast was good and the cafe Ta.Ke had a very relaxing ambience. The location is good as it is right in Robertson Quay, by the Singapore River and central to all the great restaurants and bars.
Sharon N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Simple great hotel

Maisonette style, centrally located, nice pool
7.3
Comfortable stay in this centrally located hotel! The staff was friendly and the maisonette double storey design is indeed refreshing!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
comfortable beddings

the beddings, the location and the not so crowded
7.7
generally pleasant, i always opt to stay in this hotel whenever i am in singapore, simply because this hotel provides the best bedding.
Paitoon M. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
clean, central area

clean room, central area, close to shopping mall
8
close to shopping mall, easy to access, close to mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03