or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8038)
Sort by:
Candy W. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pleasant

Lots of eateries near by
6
The hotel is quite crowded while check in. It would be great if there is more car park available.
Serene C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Comfortable, long check-in time

Location, Cleanliness, Modern
7.7
Overall a great stay. Great access to nightlife and restaurants at Robertson Quay, or even a short walk to Clarke Quay. Bed was a little soft for our liking, but we loved the room. Only gripe was the long check-in queue at about 3pm.
Nurazlyn M. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
awesome, i love it !

the cosy room, the swimming pool, fast service.
7.3
Awesome! it was my second stay there. I have to say my first stay was BAD. This time round i bring my few friends along and each and everyone of us love our stay! What makes me come back and recommend my friends was the awesome , cosy room! we love it and i'll be back for more stay next time! thanks studio m!
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good, but small

Comfortable, good food, quiet
7.3
the room was good, but smaller than expected, especially the toilet. Hotel would be just nice for couples, but not suitable for familes.
Cherie G. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Cosy room and good location.

Room Location
5
Initially room given to us has a musky smell and the fridge was leaking water. After the feedback, we were upgraded to a room with river view and there were no musky smell. Check in and out was a bit slow as there were long queues and only 2 counters available. Carpark slots were limited, especially if you come back late. Wanted to leave birthday cake with the hotel fridge, tried asking the front desk several times for help but was told there's no space the entire day. Overall room was cosy and staff were nice. Buffet breakfast choice was not comprehensive
Ghan S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Fantastic

The double storey concept
9.3
Pleasant and beautiful. It provides comfort and convenience to the city/ shopping places
Mashita Z. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fun Stay in the loft.

Clean, Affordable, Cozy
7.7
Superb stay as we held our hens party there with actually quite spacey just nice for a group of 5 pax. Loft comes wif sofa bed too. Toilet and shower a lil small, space constraint. But overall, awesome stay!
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Highly recommended for staycations

Spacious, comfortable and accessible
8
It was a pleasant stay with a lot of amenities around. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a quick getaway.
Sin W. Business travelers China, June 7, 2014
Excellent hotel, highly recommended

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
10
Nuranuara A. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Love the hotel concept

Concept, comfy bed, wide variety of food
8
Chose Studio M due to its concept and comfy bed. Toilet and shower room is a tad too small for my liking. Location wise, its not the most convenient. But overall, I had a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02