Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7329)
Sort by:
Dhiraj T. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
The stay was ok, was decent

bed, the concept and location
6.3
was alright, rooms were rather small for the prices they are charging per night and thin walls so you could pretty much hear the conversation in the next room.
Natchakorn H. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
Fantastic

Cool hotel
9
I very love this hotel ..very nice design and cool style..every thing perfect and good location
Gilbert P. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
For the second time around

Nice design, very clean room... and easy access.
9
It was my second time for this hotel, and the experience is great! I like the design because it has a 2nd level inside the room where there is a sofa bed and desk.....
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, December 23, 2013
It's really frantic place to spend my off say and

It's really frantic place to spend my off say and
10
It's really frantic place to spend my off say and I love this place super super super much. I will be back soon
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fuss-free stay

Nice swimming pools, cool concept, nice comfy beds
7.3
The rooms are small, but it has really nice king/queen sized beds. The toilet is mini especially if you're tall and a little plus-sized. It has nice swimming pools and a great view too.
Johan E. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
A great stay

loft design, cleanliness and great staffs.
9.3
I wanted to have a staycation and a small christmas gathering with close friends during christmas weekend in 2013. My friend and i also wanted to try Studio M for the unique loft design. We immediately book the hotel 6months in advance. Upon checking in, there was a long queue. As I've requested for a high floor, the receptionist sadly decline my request as there were no more Premier Loft available for high floors. But he did a very good service recovery as i had booked the room 6 months in advance. He gave me a free upgrade to an Executive Loft which was on the higher floor without hesitation or asking. I was impressed. The room was compact, very clean and i love the tall and long window concept. Breakfast was a standard western buffet breakfast. nothing spectacular. Had a nice 3D2N staycation and a Christmas gathering in Studio M Hotel!
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
as always, a pleasure place

the ambience, location, service
10
it was awesome. i had some issues and was being stalked. the security n management team made me feel secured. they even knocked on my room door n asked if im having issues & they wont allow the ex to even enter the hotel premises as he was being a nuisance. i & my kids felt safe. the pool, food, room all are great. my kids enjoyed themselves.
Rachel A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
feels like the comfort in your home

spacious, comfy and clean
10
we had a late check in and the hotel staff was kind enough to hold our rooms, and check in was done within a matter of minutes! really efficient service and the room was like a loft, with the bed at the bottom and the "study corner" at the top. it really feels like home and beakfast was served with a variety of eggs, sausages and other breakfast items.
Esther K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Small, cozy hotel suitable for couples

cozy, clean, comfortable
7.7
Staff were attentive and friendly. Room wasclean with basic amenities provided. Hotel surrounding had lots of great food. Love to stroll by the river and relax :)
Loh B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good for value

Cosy, Clean, Nice food
8.3
Apart from all the nice stuffs we could get from the hotel, the check-in time was too long. Typical check in is 2-3pm. We've arrive at about 430pm, Had to still queue for a good 30mins. and had the staffs told us that our room is not ready. Waited for another Hours plus before we can finally get our room. They offer a free upgrade in room(which I see no difference) and late check out at 2pm instead of 12pm. Nevertheless its a good place for couples to stay for a quick getaway and have some personal time and space. Simple buffet breakfast. Nice staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04