or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7165)
Sort by:
Tiffany T. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

quiet location but close enough to town, clean, nice swimming pool
8.3
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Good.

Clean, affordable, good location.
7.7
Very good. Room was clean. The pricing of the room per night per stay is very affordable and reasonable. The hotel is centrally located and many amenities around it. Popular nightspots are also just minutes away from it. The size of the room was also acceptable for its price. Definitely will return to stay again.
Justus T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
It was cosy and memorable

Comfort, Cosiness, Cleanliness
8.3
The design of the hotel was great. The room was indeed small, but my partner said he felt it was very cosy. I wouldn't mind living in a HDB of this design!! The toilet was small but it is still able to fit both of us inside the shower. ;) Breakfast was normal, though I had expected the food to be hot and quality to be better. Night life around the hotel was cool and there was a direct bus to orchard that takes only 5-10 minutes. A great hotel in the city, that is not overly flooded with crowds. A good place for couples to build up their relationship. My bf doesn't want to go home!! We will be back again.
Sofia M. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Great.

The bed, comfort & cleanliness.
7
Well, my bestfriend and I booked this room for our conference meeting to crash in. The room was nice and comfortable. However, the shower/toilet was tiny. I called for an Iron, but it took more than 1 hour to come. Ended up we actually checked out without the iron to iron our clothes. The toilet looked abit rundown compared to the other same rating stars hotel I have been too. However, we didn't really care cause most of the time we were out of the room. Overall stay was pretty alright.
Suwattana N. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
ห้องพัก 2 ชั้นเพดานสูงดี แต่ห้องน้ำคับแคบเกินไป

การตกแต่งห้องพักแบบ 2 ชั้น
7.3
รอบแรกดี พร้อม ยกเว้นไม่ชอบห้องอาบน้ำแคบมาก ไม่มีที่พอให้วางของ รอบที่สอง แอร์เย็นช้ามาก กว่าจะเย็นก็ผ่านไปเกือนชม. เราก็เร่งความเย็นให้ต่ำ พอดึก ๆ กลายเป็นเย็นเกินไป ไม่ชอบการต้องใช้ Card เฉพาะชั้นใครชั้นมัน คนที่มาด้วย ถ้าไม่ได้อยู่ชั้นเดียวกันก็ลำบากในการติดต่อกัน
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Overall the stay was vert good.

Close to outside restaurants and other venues and easy access.
6.3
The stay was short but excellent value for money. The room was multi level although the downstairs area was a little Le small and tight but sufficient for one person.
Carl G. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Great location, good value

Location, interesting rooms, friendly staff
8
As a frequent Singapore visitor for business, the Studio M Hotel is good value for the money. Rooms are small but nicely designed (especially those with the bed on the top floor of the lofts.) Great location near Robinson & Clarke Quays - tons of restaurants and good bars. Also good location for quick hops to the airport. Would recommend for the business or tourist travelers.
Jane A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Convenient

Cool pool area
7
We enjoyed the hotel but won't stay again as we found the toilet and shower awkward to use and the room Very small.
David L. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
cosy, and comfortable bed

high ceiling of the room, quiet stay and cosy bed
6.7
Wietse V. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean, and interesting building

Centrally loated! Very close to Singapore river and other attractions
6.7
We found the room very tiny and certainly not advisable for older people. Toilet and bathroom adequate ( no bath ) but very basic. Staff very friendly but had very little contact with them. Hotel good for short stays, very little atmosphere but clean and in a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02