or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7706 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7706)
Sort by:
Jason C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Normal hotel nothing fancy

peaceful
6
Average stay, breakfast was not particularly a "wow"
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
back for more stays!

room, pool, restaurants nearby
8.3
studio M has nice loft, clean and comfortable. close proximity to many yummylicious restaurants, has a clean swimming pool and can have breakfast by the poolside(if you bring your breakover over)complimentary carpark coupon provided!
Tran T. Couples France, March 2, 2014
Great design but overprice

Swimming pool, breakfast, comfortable bed
5.3
The bathroom and restrooms are pretty small. The location is a litlle bit far from the city center. The room has a nice mezzanine.
Fatin H. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
fun, comfortable

interesting design, comfortable bed, great for a couple staycation
7
Second time at Studio M, both times in Premier Loft. Hotel is located in a pretty nice area. Close enough to Clarke Quay, which is THE nightlife place in Singapore. but I guess that's about it. I would recommend this hotel for couples who wants a nice hotel for a staycation but not planning to go out and just laze in the room. I think the hotel is a little pricey.
Lydia W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
It was a comfortable and leisurely experience

The room, the privacy, and the location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. It has good wifi connectivity throughout the entire premise of the hotel, which allowed me to not only work with ease in the comforts of my room but to enjoy the Cabana services, where I could work while enjoying the breeze and pool side ambience.
Kia M. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Fantastic stay in a loft!

Clean, close to nightlife
9.3
It was great! Fast check in and out and super location
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
SUPER CLEAN AND COZY HOTEL

CLEAN, NEAT, COZY. Awesome place for birthday celebration
8.3
Awesome place for birthday celebration. Cozy place for couple, but its kind of inaccessible. its neither here nor there. Either you travel from clark quay mrt station if not will be tiong bahru. But it will be good if you walk from clark quay, as its faster to reach studio M. Overall was great! Something to do about the hotel would be the relaxing area at level 2, the glass cup was left on the table and ants invaded the whole area. It was kind of disgusting. Luckily we didn't see any ants in the hotel room.
Kai X. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
Affordable and spacious

clean, quiet and friendly staff
7.7
everything is awesome
Rashad N. Couples Azerbaijan, February 28, 2014
nice original hotel

Good hotel but dont select rooms for smokers, unless you are smoker
8
Ruhuang C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Studio M Hotel

I wanted to cancel the booking but was not allowed
2
I wanted to cancel the booking but was not allowed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08