Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9482 reviews

8168 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9482)
Sort by:
Samuel P. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
great location
5
Nice loft style hotel rooms with nice amenities. great location near everything from food to entertainment. rooms could use a more thorough cleaning and some minor maintenance. overall good experience.
Report this review
Jeff E. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
good hotel, however airport transit options limit

pool, riverside, loft
6.3
Late arrival so not much time. Bit far from mrt. Room nice and comfy bed
Report this review
Liew S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Parking Fees at Studio M

Location, rooms and comfortable bed
8
Please take note that if you are booking through Agoda. Their parking is only entitled for 2 hrs free only. I have been booking there for numbers of time and only came to know I need to pay if I am booking through Agoda. I check-in I the afternoon and check out at about 3am. The parking fees is $30. The last few booking I was given free complimenty for parking be it booking through Agoda or direct from Studio M.
Report this review
Angela T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, location & location
4.7
Entering the reception, nice pleasant smell. However, room was quite rundown with toilet/shower doors unable to close properly and needed to push so hard to get them closed. No bathrobes and bedroom slippers. Shower room very tiny. No complimentary car park for booking. Staffs told us to book direct with the hotel to enjoy privileges like free wifi and complimentary car park. And why are we deprived of the privileges?
Report this review
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Business

Location, New, Good staff
6
Good
Report this review
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Convenient , Clean & Reasonable

Convenient , Clean & Reasonable
10
Report this review
Joseph R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Budget hotel

Bed
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Murni D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
short n pleasant

3 best thing would definitely be the staff performance, the pool and the breakfast spread
6.7
It was a short and pleasant stay. Staff performance was excellent. However the room service was quite bad. When I call to place an order there was just pumpkin soup. Other than that, its all good.
Report this review
Georges L. Couples Belgium, April 29, 2015
Hotel with design

Kindness of the staff,clean and bright room,open-air breakfast room
7.3
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Bernard T. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Business stay at Studio M

Free shuttle service to Raffles Place, bed was comfortable and the room design was fantastic
8.3
Solid
Report this review
Previous page 861 - 870 of 8168 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05