Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7329)
Sort by:
Audrey Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable

Design and size of room (for max 4 pax), pool and staff service
8.3
Nice outdoor pool, which is located on level 2 of hotel. Many seats available by the poolside which is good for chilling. Room is clean and spacious (for max 4 pax). I love the big, full length window of the room which overlooked the poolside. The sun streaming through makes the room bright and cheery. There are also bars and restaurants just beside the hotel and the best thing is a 24/7 convenience store (7-11) just behind the hotel. My boyfriend finds the toilet too small for his liking but I reminded him that it is actually quite a wise design considering the little time we spend in there as compare to in living area. I also like that the toilet and shower area are separated. More hygenic. ;)
Zakia A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
splendid hotel

close to shopping,quiet surrounding,easy to find food
7
Very happy wif my stay in studio m.its just that the toilet is small.
Haidea D. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
awesome

bed, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Siok H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Unique design of room, quiet surrounding

Practical design, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable, though check in queue was a bit long, but worth the experience, definitely will be back again.
Johnson L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Lovely staycation!

Centrally located, interesting hotel room layout and high ceiling
8
I chose this hotel simply becos of the unique loft concept, such layout are hard to come by... everything in the hotel is in almost mint condition and the overall cleanliness and neatness add to the comfort. The bathroom and toilet are pretty compact, not to my comfort and they are separate individual spaces. The view may not be anything to shout about but its quiet location certainly gives a alluring vibe in an urban setting. Well worth for a cosy staycation!
Amelia L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Pleasant, clean

Nice pool, nice interior, clean environement
7
The breakfast was disappointing, regretted booking with breakfast. We could have gone elsewhere for much nicer and cheaper breakfast instead. But everything else was great. Hope the management looks into the food section for their guests.
Edmund C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Love the room

Bed was superb, the floor to ceiling windows and the walks by the river next to the hotel.
7.7
Enjoyable and will definately return again. The bed was very comfortable. However breakfast service need to cater to the high volumne especially on weekends. Had to wait quite a bit for the eggs and the number taking system was not properly conveyed to guests. But at least a supervisor/manager was around to check on things.
Fam S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Enjoyable stay

High ceiling, clean with good design room
8.7
This is my fourth time staying in studio m. I love their comfort bed and high ceiling of the room. There are alot of nice resturants and nightlife ard the hotel which you will feel relax and away from the city. However, there is some slowness when checking in or out. The queue for checking in or out was not obvious for the visitors to queue up. Therefore, visitors are not queuing accordingly. Perhaps,the hotel can assign 1 counter for check out and a few more counters for checking in. So that to improve the efficiency. But overall, I still love to stay in Studio M and visit it again!!
Chun T. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Great for small parties

location, room design, cleanliness
8.3
Love the loft design of the hotel, great for small cosy parties, walking distance to Singapore nightlife - Clarke Quay.
Ra S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Great location to restaurant & Cafes

Great Cafes & Restaurants, Great View and river side walk area, Cool Design
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04