or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7066 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7066)
Sort by:
Carene S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Fantastic room

Comfortable room, "happy" lobby and quiet surrounding
8
Enjoyable. Lobby was brightly lit and the smell at the lobby was lovely. Room felt very homely except that the bathroom is extremely small. Bed was comfortable. Huge window panel overlooking the city.
Anton L. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Uniquely designed hotel room

unique loft-style room, minimalist interior, friendly staff
7
in general it was pleasant and met our expectations. My wife and I loved the loft-style room which gave unique nuance to it. The staff was friendly. Great location for night life / pub crawl, but quite far from the nearest MRT station (about 30 minutes walk). Taxis were plenty though. Overall we were satisfied.
Mao L. Couples China, October 16, 2013
great place to stay but the location is not good

Room design clean
8.7
The room is not so big but very comfortable and so nice but location is not so good
Dionne L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Refreshing loft design, good for short stay

Lots of f&b options around, central location, interesting design
8.3
It was an interesting stay at Studio M, value for money that's for sure. The loft design and large windows will make you feel like you aren't in a regular hotel, it feels like home yet very refreshing. Robertson Quay has a ton of swanky restaurants from different price ranges and nice bars at night, so hotel guests are spoilt for choice. The hotel's central location is also great. Check-in and check-out was very quick too!
Ming W. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
good value

location,good value and the nightlife
7.7
overall quite a good experience. value for money but the bathroom is really too small. will recommend.
Arthur L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Amazing

Quality, service, size
8
As i send before, the cleaniness is terrible tis time round, as there is alot of sticky stains on the table. I find it rather uncomfortable..
Maria J. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2013
Overall, we had a great time in this hotel!

Room upgrade, Nice Modern hotel design, staffs are very considerate and accommodating to their guests.
7.7
First of all,we arrived at the hotel early so we requested for early check-in and was granted immidiately, after telling to their receptionist that its our first time there, they also upgraded our room to premiere loft. What a good way to start our 1st day in Singapore! :) The room is quite small compared in the internet but the modern design and comfortable bed are enough to for us to rest our tired body and feet. They have a sofa bed which can accommodate groups. Their pool is very modern and clean as well same as with their rooms which are being cleaned everyday. Hotel is kind of far from the MrT but they do have a free shuttle for their guests which made it easier for us to go to the nearest MRt station and tour SG as well.Overall,Our stay is worth the price that we've paid, I'll be going back to this hotel on our next trip to SG and I'll definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives! :) Thanks Studi M for giving us a good stay in your hotel :)
Mao L. Couples China, October 15, 2013
Good room

Room design
9
Great place to stay but not so easy to find the room design is great
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
staff friendly ,facilities available poor

staff, location, walking distance clarke quay
6
Cifang S. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
quite an amazing experience with loft unit

easy accessibility to good food. unique hotel with loft unit and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01