Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9228 reviews

7934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9228)
Sort by:
Syafa Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
pleasant stay

location, comfort, view
7.7
good
Report this review
Tan R. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
so many ants...

alot of ants / nice pool area / inaccessible.
7.3
i like the design of the hotel, you feel very comfortable except for the amt of ants that you can find in the room.
Report this review
Reynold L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Staycation @ StudioM

Egg Station, Housekeeping Staff, Cosy Room
8.3
The room is small, yet cosy. The housekeeping staff was very friendly, especially one auntie called Lilian. Buffet breakfast has not much variety and the menu does not change daily; more improvement in this area. It is good that they do have an egg station. Walls not really soundproof, could hear neighbouring rooms or walkway, which is quite annoying when going to sleep.
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good Relaxing Hotel

price, service and amenities nearby
6.7
checkin was quick and smooth. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was functional and had the basic requirements. There are plenty of restaurants and pubs nearby and there is always entertainment to be found. Functional gym and pool. Good for solo travelers.
Report this review
Pei F. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
Comfortable staycation

Loft concept hotel. Good location. Clean hotel
9
The stay was awesome. The hotel is clean. Only breakfast is a bit limited choices.
Report this review
Junjie S. Couples China, January 26, 2015
Clean room staff is friendly

room pool private
8
good
Report this review
Shobha R. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good deal

location, pricing and convenience
7
Report this review
Muhamad S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Unique design, Location & Great Comfort
7.7
Great stay, will come back again.
Report this review
Catherine V. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Successful Hen Party

Loft Design, Food, Location
8.7
Booked a room for my friend's surprise Hen /Bachelorette Party. It was just a get together for a group of girls, hanging out. The loft design was great as it provided additional area/space to move around a bit. Really hip and modern room design. Buffet breakfast was great as there were a lot of food options. Location is very accessible and very near to the Robertson Quay restaurants. Overall it was a great stay and would recommend the hotel for travelers /staycations / random get-together.
Report this review
Choltida P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Run down but still great!

comfort, privacy, the duplex
6
I stayed here before 3 years ago and believe it was still a new hotel back then. I loved the fact that the hotel rooms are all duplexes which means if you do share a room with someone you don't necessarily want to share the king-sized bed with, you can pull out the sofabed and make a very comfortable extra bed and feel that you have your own space on your own floor. There's that sense of privacy you don't get if you get a double bed hotel room that has just one floor. Fast forward to last week, all the appeal was still there, but the hotel conditions have worsened - I was lucky to be in the nice room but my friends' next door has the stale odour and the frosted mirror is starting to peel off, the hallway carpet has many stains. The worst thing about this place is the breakfast. I would rate this as the worst breakfast ever. They can't get anything right - bacon comes in bits (like leftovers from somewhere else), cornflakes taste and look like bland potato chips, even the melons smell like they're soaked in bad water. There is nothing I can compare this to. I didn't get the breakfast package but opted to pay extra and regretted it so badly. This is a big no-no! If I am assured we will be in a fresh smelling room, I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone. But as I can't be confident everyone will be as lucky I don't think I will do that.
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 7934 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05