or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8031 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8031)
Sort by:
Han W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable room.

Different in design of the hotel. Two level design is different from others
6.7
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nothing outstanding

Room service 'Cheese burger' taste really good
6.3
Nothing outstanding about the hotel except for the room service 'Cheese Burger' that taste really good.
Tao J. Couples China, May 17, 2014
Great location

An experience of a life time
9.3
i am happy to stay in this hotel and i am looking forward to come back here again. This hotel is clean and spacious and near Clarke Quay .
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
awesome!

deco, food and location
10
It was great! And i love the 2 story room that ive booked.. :)
Monsinee K. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
good value

loft, niceroom, affordable
7.3
Comfortable and nice loft room. Overall is satisfiable.
Monsinee K. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
nice loft stay

comfort, good overall
6.7
Good hotel. A bit far off.
Choo L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and great value for money.

Easy access to public transport, clean and great value for money.
8
Small might be too small, but still comfortable to stay for one or two nights.
Caroline A. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Pleasant stay and experience

Great location, good price and nice pool.
6.7
Lucy R. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Disgusting. Mouldy, smelly. To be avoided!!

The location is the ONLY positive point about this hotel, close to the river.
4
Awful. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy. Smelly, mouldy, airless room, so tiny the bathroom sink was in the main 'living' area of the room. We had a small baby with us and arrived at 10pm, but under other circumstances I would have refused to stay there. Very very disappointing, especially when there are so many other, much better, options in Singapore for the same price.
Xavier P. Business travelers Belgium, May 14, 2014
fresh cenrral loft

super view high ceiling
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04