Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8657 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8657)
Sort by:
Renny L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Worth the buck.

The aircraft size toilets and the room were very cozy. Hotel food was great, however we do know it comes from "The book cafe" reasonable price.
9
It was a staycation for a night away from home. It was all good, room was cozy as i do personally like studio apartments myself. Price for a night is reasonable, location is ideal and the rooms are alright but i've seen the bad reviews about the rooms and air con being moist and all, i didnt experience any of that at. Overall i would say the stay was above average give it a 4 star/5 star. "Thumbs Up"
Report this review
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Satisfaction and comfort

Cleanliness, comfort and service.
8.7
Everything was neatly prepared, the cleanliness was appropriate and the staff service was better than my previous stays I had before at Studio M.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Value for money, good food, but insufficient staff

Price, Food, Design
7.7
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The hotel has a special design which have 2 floors within every room. The room is also value for money and offered very good's breakfest. However, there was insufficient staff in the lobby, which every request cannot be made through the phone in room. In addition, this hotel is far from MRT station.
Report this review
Fara Z. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

The comfortable bed, location & view & customer service.
8.3
I love the location and the view from the room. The bed was very comfortable too. There were a lot of people checking in but the customer service were quite fast.
Report this review
Tack H. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Pillow too hard

Design is extraordinary, surround with bars and food, nearby the river
7.3
Although this hotel is not close to any MRT stations, it is near the river and surrounded by hip restaurants and bars. It is also close to the La Maison du Whisky Bar which is a must visit place for whisky fans. The design of the hotel is extraordinary with the bed on the 2nd floor within your room which makes you like staying in an apartment. However, you should not expect a wide bathroom with luxury sofa in front of your TV. Also the only thing I do not like is their pillow. The sleeping mattress was soft and comfy but the pillow was not soft enough which makes me cant lay flat on bed with the pillow. After all the hotel is new and clean with friendly and welcoming staff.
Report this review
Qiu S. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Love the deco and loft

Design design design
7.7
Report this review
Yong L. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
M Studio is overated.

The receptionist design, Swimming Pool, Dining hall.
4
It's extremely dirty. I had taken down some of the pictures. The toilet room is dirty as well as the shower room. Full of bugs. Some of the lamination also tore off...
Report this review
Charlotte N. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Nice rooms in good location

Location, pool area, rooms
8
Breakfast was very good lots of choice for both Asian and Western. Omelettes made to order and constantly bringing out fresh food. Pool area nice and clean and use of towels and sun beds. The rooms were really good loft rooms nice change from just bed in a room. comfy and clean. Quite overpriced for what you get but in comparison to other hotels in Singapore it was okay as all very expensive there! Good location close to bars and restaurants and also close to clarkes quay and tube station
Report this review
Heng J. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good location, clean room

Spacious room, polite staff, good location
7.3
pleasant
Report this review
Yin N. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
A good try for room design

Room design, comfortable, helpful staff
6.3
Room design is special with a ladder. Suitable for couple or business traveller, not children. Bathroom is too small. Hotel location is not very good. Walk very long way to reach MRT station, around 15 to 20 mins along riverside.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03