or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7810 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7810)
Sort by:
Jeong J. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
A hotel with strategic location but compact room.

Strategic location, cleanliness, Room layout
7
Overall was nice just that the the room isn't as spacious as the images shown. Strategic location, easy to access. Another problem is the bathroom is too compact to take a shower.
Kathleen N. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
Great! Value for money..

Nice place, nice room
8
Nur V. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
great place

nice and friendly
6.7
Checkin took awhile but overall is great.. I stated a makeup sign, knowingly I was inside b4 the cambermaid came in she gave me a rang :) and inform me so I ask her makeup my room while I was sleeping.. bed is so comfortable. Room r like loft design bed on the 2nd floor :)
Stephen S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
value for money

price, location.
7
It was all right but for our age group at 56 & any older to hard as it was a loft.
Corrado A. Business travelers Italy, March 6, 2014
Confortable and close to main interesting location

Attentive staff and centrally located
8
Each time we come to Singapore for business we stay here. Of course a little bit if refurbishment in the rooms would make it even better.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Quiet hectic

Location, easy to get transport, lovely staff
8
Fantastic but need some renovating work to be done.
Chona B. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
Ou home away from home. Awesome. Simply the best.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Walking distance to restaurants and bars. Modern and unique room style.
9.3
Regret to have been stayed there for a very short period. Its a home away from home. Highly recommended to families, friends and associates. We will surely go back there and stay with the whole family.
Heath A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
New hotel lacking in detail

Location, Gym, New
5.7
Staff could be more attentive and breakfast was very average but a good location in a new hotel. If you don't want to walk downstairs in your appartment to access the toilet then don't stay here.
Siao T. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
friendly service staff. small pool.

pool, staff and location
8
great stay as there's 2 levels... one single bed on the 2nd floor .. great for couples with a young child. small swimming pool and good service staff.
Kate B. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Great location for food and entertainment

Close to everything, very modern and clean, walking distance to most things
8
Pleasant and would go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03