or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7876 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7876)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good and enjoyable stay

quiet, central located and peaceful
8
staying in studio M hotel is quite a big difference as compared to other hotel. concept wise it is better and more suitable for newly weds or couples who wish to get away from busy town. there is also many good restaurants within the staying areas. one most important thing is its japanese ramen nearby. everyone should try. easy to catch a cab or bus.
Elisa L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Relaxing Staycation in the City

Interesting room layout, clean and modern furnishings
8.3
Love the room layout, very interesting. Room was cosy. Restaurant was walking distance to quality restaurants in the Robertson Quay area.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Nice loft rooms

Fast internet, interesting loft design, lots of restaurants nearby
7.3
Good business hotel. Apart from the bathroom being very small, I liked everything else about my stay.
Peiling I. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great stay

Comfy bed, loft, and the full length windows
8.7
Check in was fast. However, there's strong cigarette smell when we enter our room. Room is small and cozy, comes with 2 beds. Love the layout of the hotel room, the loft. Downsides are the toilet and shower area, rather cramp and small. Another great point of the hotel is that it's located at so near robertson quay, at night we went around strolling, chilling, snacking. As robertson quay are known for the pubs and cafes. There were a bunch of friends partying beside us, and they were laughing and conversing so loudly that we can hear their murmurs, blasting of club music, occasional knocking on the wall. We decided to ignore it, thinking they will stop it when it's later. However, they didn't stop even in the wee night(3am), we have no choice but to call the front desk to notify them. Staffs acted very fast. In less than 5 minutes, no more sound was heard. And I feel asleep soundly on the bed all the way till morning. Thank you staffs of Studio M Hotel, it was our first staycation and it was overall a wonderful stay.
Narisa T. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2014
Great Stay for Hangout & Nightlife Lovers!

Chic style hotel,Closed to many nice Bar & Resto, Best Bed!
7.3
Great stay for travel and business trip! These are reasons why i've chosen this hotel for my first time alone stay in SG: 1. Chic and modern style hotel - it's a modern loft style, look alike 2 storey, not making me feel too small like other hotels with same price range. 2. Locating right on the most famous hangout nightlife areas of "Clarke Quay" , surrounding by chic and classy bars and restaurant, also 7-11!...so my nights alone here were never bored and lonely! 3. Full facility for this middle range hotel by good pool and fitness. 4. Free - wifi 5. Very soft bed! - Sleeping so good here! 6. Nice small river view if you book Premium Loft room. 7. Easy to go around the city as it's centralized area, however, it's not located directly at MRT. The nearest one is MRT Clarke Quay (locating in Central Mall) which takes you 10-15 walks from hotel. I will definitely stay this hotel again!!! LOVE IT !!!
Molly C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Very compact hotel

Location, parking, Internet
6.7
Comfortable 6 days stay, clean room. Bathroom was too tiny. I was a solo traveller. Room is too compact for additional person.
Kristyn G. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
very pleasant

friendly staff, spacious room, quiet surroundings
8.7
the overall stay was pretty good. however, this time, the room has a musky smell. hope the management can do something about this.
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Good hotel n value for money

the location, the staff n the cleaniness of the room
8.3
Good facilities,it is clean and near city area
Fizah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
A very comfortable stay

The interior design, the bed and also desk for business
7.3
My stay in Studio M was alright. I really enjoy the comfortable bed. Although I feel the washroom is very small and I would like it if they have a variety on the menu. Their menu was limited and not as good as I would thought it to be.
Hwa Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
good value for money and very comfortable room

good value for money, comfortable room, great breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant and convenient location near night life and restaurant area. Internet access was quick and breakfast was great. Very clean and fairly new hotel. Highly recommended for singles/couples/business travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08