or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7194 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7194)
Sort by:
Ben N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Nice concept hotel

The design, comfort , price
7.3
Everything was great, except the breakfast. poor variety, poor quality, poor ambience, poor service.
Eve C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Sweet Studio apt in a hotel room!

Studio apt like, good breakfast & service!
10
I love Studio M, just like the name suggests, a mini studio apt in a hotel room! High ceiling and love the space saving decor of having a sofa bed when you stepped into the room. You can have more than 2 staying in the room or just to chill. Bathroom and toilet were a tad too small though.
Victor W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Wonderful experience!

Unique room design, fast room service, centrally located
8.7
The experience was wonderful, being my first time there! The room was unique as it has two levels and the room service was faster than I expected; comparing to few others that I've stayed in Singapore. Overall Studio M Hotel creates an amazing experience for my stay here.
Prakash K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Excellent in every way

The room was clean, unique and cozy
9.7
It was a wonderful experience. The room was incredibly cozy and the setting was great
Cai X. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Awesome comfortable stay

Room, Swimming pool. location
10
It was great. Staff was all smiley. Just that they seems to be lacking of some knowledge of answering guests.
Dolly C. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
The room is nice, clean and comfortable

cleanliness, level of comfort,new hotel
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel, much due to the comfort of the bed and its cleanliness. However, the toilet was rather squeezy and it was hard to enjoy shower time.
Diana Y. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
comfy and style rooms

pool and room designs
7.7
Great location and friendly staff. Great rooms and easy to access
Wei L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Clean but inconsistent standards

Parking, reception and bed
6
It's a small place, with unusual design. Tiny toilet, shower and pool but points for loft design and comfy bed (mind your head). Definitely not for above average sized people... Standards in some areas could be raised, such as food service (burger is yummy, pasta and breakfast not so much). Also, was surprised when I came back to discover ironing board in room, when I didn't ask for it. Overall a pleasant experience, but not one I could recommend wholeheartedly.
Salamah D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Clean, NIce and Cozy

Internet, Centrally Located, Clean
7.3
Alim W. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Nice..!!

great room design (loft design), nice modern swimming pool, free charge car park
6.7
I have pleasant stay at studio M hotel. Love the room design with high ceiling and bed on 2nd storey,recommended for couples.I requested to stay in high floor room, hoping there's a nice view, but most of the room are facing another tower, so i think it's better to get low floor with swimming pool for others. Hot water running perfect, and room decoration is good.Nice location is near to clarque where every types of bars and club located, great night life. distance to MRT is quite far for those who hate walking, but for travellers walking on river side about 0.5 - 0.8km is not really a problem. The room is small but with the high ceiling its fix the disappointment, however toilet is really small size. theres no remote control for the Air-cond, the control panel is just beside the entrance door which is at 1st storey, so when we are on 2nd storey bed, we have to go down just to adjust the room temp. not suitable for elderly as they have to climb up n down just to sleep or watch tv. Lighting isn't very impressive as theres only few yellow lights, not comfort when we have to do some discussion on the desk. there should be no problem if we go for few days holiday. on the other hand, it would be very awesome if the price range decreased to SGD140-$160 nett, thats what i think is the traveller's budget considering the super small room size. In conclusion, Its great hotel with interesting loft design,great pool area and nice location for tourism, however price is consider on high side, hope theres alot of promotion coming often on this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02