or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7202)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel but trying a bit hard to be hip

Separate bed and desk areas on different levels, high ceiling, lots of natural light
6.3
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Great & comfortable stay...

Great car park, Great location, Good service...
8.7
Over all are great but just the toilet & bathroom are really small. The smallest toilet & bathroom I had ever seen. That's it. Thanks~
Sulin L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Great as usual

Loft style in city
8.7
It was a great stay as usual but the furnishing were a little worn out. Perhaps it is time for a quick refurbishment :)
Gary C. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Very Nice and Comfortable

1.Nice Staff 2. Great Environment
6.7
1.Their free wifi is very fast and convenient 2.If you have any question, their staff answer you kindly.
Ching S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
weekend staycation

loft design, comfortable bed, pleasant
8
Wen L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
It was great apart from the horrible staff.

Location (Clark Quay area), High Ceilings and Clean Environment
6
It was awesome apart from the disastrous check in. There's 4 counters with no specific big signs for check in nor check out. So we followed the queue at one random counter. When it was our turn next, the girl at the reception snapped at us and demanded we queued at this other "general queue" at one corner. However, after we left to join that "general queue" she immediately served this family that were behind us. It feels like she's giving priority to foreigners, and we (that are going for stay cation) are treated.
Raifanah R. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Super comfy

bed, bed, bed!
8
The staff upgraded my room stay to the premier loft. But I've been to this hotel before and I knew the bed, mattress and pillows are super comfy for all their roomtype. My boyfriend and I slept like a baby. We tried the Jacuzzi and it was not warm at all but probably because it was nearly closing time. And both staff at the pool were PRCs who do not know how to speak English! Had a hard time asking why the Jacuzzi is not warm.. Because it is a two-level room, it is not that convinient, i would suggest putting your neccessities at the location where you will be hanging out. And if you need the restroom very often, you will also have to go up/down the stairs alot. But besides that, we had a pleasant stay. The bed and room deco is the selling point of this hotel.
Choon H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
nice design

nice design and concept, confortable bed
5.7
I had a bad encounter with the staffs a day before check in as I was promised by their guest manager that i could leave my cake, wine and flower with them so that i can surprise my girlfriend as they sent it to my room after midnight on the day i check in. When i reach there, the staff and their floor manager told me that their fridge is full and they cant do anything about it. In another words, they are asking me to bring all the stuffs back!!! IT IS POORLY MANAGED! After talking to the manager for awhile, she turn to another staff to ask if there is any space in the fridge and that staff repied, yes there is! She become wordless and ask that staff to take down my details and keep my items. I am really disappointed, even they delivered to my room as promised The room is nicely designed but with very small toilet and shower room. The ceiling at the second level was so low that i could hit my head when i stand up. The breakfast was average. In conclusion, this hotel is worth a try but after once, you will not go back again.
Robin Y. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
The saycation prolonged that should suffic

The loft, the friendly staffs and the bed
8
We checked in almost immediately, we were taken back by the the beauty of the simplicity in a loft. The toilet and the bathroom were both complete opposite each other, i mean the toilet was so smal with the bomb shelter-lik door, one would really feel like jodie foster's character in Panic Room. The bed on the other hand was so comfy, like it literally felt like a vortex that would suck you in and thus resulting in missing the morning breakfast. Studio M is a highly recommended hotel by me. Just hope by then room service would be back in proper operations.
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Clean and nice environment to relax.

Good location and in center of city, near by the shopping center and restaurant. Great nightlife.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02