or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7524)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, nice view, convenient
7.3
This is the third time im staying in Studio M. In the past I had a great experience with studio m hence I would return back to studio m for my Christmas celebration. I realise that the standard of the hotel had dropped. Even though the staff are friendly but they are not as efficient as compare to the previous visit. Maybe due the festive session hence the staffs are very busy. I think the staff should check on all the doors and furniture in the rooms. Some of the doors are spoilt and unable to lock and unable to close. Nevertheless, I will return back again for a celebration or gathering anytime soon.
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Second time staying at this hotel

Location, Clean room and Unique room design
7
It was my second time staying at this hotel. It was a Christmas getaway for me. Everything was good. Fast check in, good parking services. The downsides, toilet is really too small and can't manage to speak to a customer service personal. I need to called 3 times until someone finally answer my call, maybe its Christmas day so they are under manpower. But overall a nice stay for me and my partner.
Teo W. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great for staycation

Design, layout, facilities
6
It was great for 1 day stay-cation. Design is unique as compared to other hotels. Though the hotel is opened in 2010, rooms seem to be lowly maintained. Cupboard doors coming off, paints peeling off etc.
Harvard C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
nice hotel but expensive without promotion

loft, bed and sofa bed
5.7
they gave us a free upgrade but turns out that somebody smoked in the room when they say its a non smoking room. changed rooms pretty fast. bed was really very comfortable. bathrooms are incredibly small which was unexpected.
Pwint N. Couples Myanmar, December 25, 2013
Disappointing

Full view window, two floors
4.3
Bathroom and toilet is separated and both are tiny. Some lights were not working. Only one bathrobe provided. And the room itself was quite small.
Aik H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
comfortable with room worth the price paid for

clean, spacious for couples n friends, easy accessible
7.3
Stay was comfortable with relatively bigger room compared to other similar status hotel. clean with modern design,the hotel is surrounded with plenty of quality bars and restaurant and it takes less than 10sgd taxi fares to Orchard road.
Monica B. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean room, centrally located
7
It was okay, can improve on staff availability. Shower room is cramped, slightly odd design.
Arifah A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Awesome!

Bed, coziness, comfortable
8
It was an unforgettable staycay. Good place to relax and distress
Dhiraj T. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
The stay was ok, was decent

bed, the concept and location
6.3
was alright, rooms were rather small for the prices they are charging per night and thin walls so you could pretty much hear the conversation in the next room.
Natchakorn H. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
Fantastic

Cool hotel
9
I very love this hotel ..very nice design and cool style..every thing perfect and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02