Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9493 reviews

8177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9493)
Sort by:
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Environment.

Cozy room, polite staff, good location.
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Perfect for staycation

Loft rooms, hallway smell, near to a lot of restaurants
8
Good!
Report this review
Edwina T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Cosy & Comfortable

Layout, Customer Service, Location
8.7
Room is small but bed is super comfortable! Very unique and special loft layout, giving it a cosy vibe. Maybe good food places around the hotel.
Report this review
Janice H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff accommodated our special requests - early check-in, bed requirement, honeymoon
8
Pleasant due to staff accommodation of our requests without questions. Room was comfortable.
Report this review
Tay G. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Magnificient

View, Atmosphere, Customer Service
8
It was a good stay. =) thank you for the good staffs
Report this review
Chek H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
clean, comfortable and nice for staycation

clean, good service, and near to many restaurants
7.7
the service staff were very nice. i asked for a free upgrade, and he gave it to me quite readily. the room was very special and comfortable as well.
Report this review
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Small Bathroom and Small Toilet

small bathroom, small toilet, not impressive room design
5.7
i feel that the bathroom is too small to fit in and the door located at position that hardly to close. same goes to toilet that only can fit one and unable to turn yourself around. bed located at second floor that you need to climb up to have a goodnight sleep. climb carefully, stay calm and keep yourself awake all the time when you go down. slippery might happen and i warn you..
Report this review
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Nice room, but bathroom wasn't that great

Very nice bed, high ceilings, good location
7.3
Stay was very good. They offered a free upgrade to a better room, but we prefered the studio loft with the bed on the first floor. Bathroom could have more cleaning. It smelled of chemical and old sweat not washed off properly.
Report this review
Billy L. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Awesome

Quality, comfortable and good service
10
Awesome
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Its unique

The place the area n the ideas
8.7
Was a quickie n def looking foward for a longer one
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 8177 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02