or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8046)
Sort by:
Felicia L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
great staff, clean and cozy rooms

great staff, clean and cozy rooms
7.7
Studio M is one of those go to hotels you find yourself heading back and back again. check-in and check-out were fast, room although small were cozy. toilets and bathrooms are on the smaller side but served their purpose nonetheless.
Aidil A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
lovely

unique
10
Nice
Sarah S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
interesting loft to stay

loft, location
7.7
It was pleasant. Loo was pretty small and breakfast average but bed was comfy and location good - near many eateries.
Poh S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Worst front desk you can encounter
4.7
Worst front desk I had encounter during my stay there. Badly orientated and worst then a front desk of budget hotel. Nuff said! Lousy front desk and lousy service
Edmund C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Another great stay

Location, comfort of the room and ambience
7.3
We have been to this hotel before. Loved the loft idea with the bed on the upper floor. Space is small, but suffice if its single or just a couple. walking distance to clark quay for bars and drinks and plenty of local cafes around. However the Wifi in the room was not good at all this time. Had problem logging in. Will definately consider this place. But price will be a deterrent if could locate other cheaper ones around the vacinity.
Feichuan L. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
M Studio, Up to expectations

Close to robertson quay restaurants, short walk away from nightlife at Clark Quay and quiet surroundings
7.7
Good.
David T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Unique Experience

Friendly staff, nice studio loft concept, Helpful staff
9.3
This was my first stay in this hotel and I would say that it was a great experience. The staff here were friendly and helpful. They were prepared to assist me with finding weighing scale, extra blankets, and was also able to advise me where are the nearest flower shop or convenience store when I needed them. Room was clean and staff was polite and full of smiles throughout. Overall a great stay, that I would come back again.
Jae A. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Convenient and clean; simple accomodations

Location, price, cleaniness
7.3
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 25, 2014
Good location and easy access to restaurants

Trendy, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
Excellent
Joel H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Average stay.

Unique, basic, good for couples.
5.7
Been here a couple of times previously. We usually have pleasant experiences here but was disappointing this time. Firstly, the bed sheet was not properly done, the sides were not tucked in fully. Even after the daily room make up, the bed sheet was still lazily tucked in. Next, we had a neighbour with a kid who made much noise even after midnight. The staff was very kind and helpful to manage the issue, and we were very grateful. Wireless internet was good. Overall, it was an average stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06