or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7567 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7567)
Sort by:
Phil S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Something different

location value cleanliness
9.7
Our studio room was different to a conventional hotel room with an upstairs work/lounge area. Although the room was compact,we found it suitable for what we were after and good value for money. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms spotless. Location was ideal for what we wanted, and the paths along the river perfect for a morning run or stroll The Mrt is a 15 minute walk along the river or you can get a bus, 3 stops. Ask the helpful front desk staff. Convenience stores are nearby. A very pleasant stay.
Robert P. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Best stay in Singapore

Location, best staff, great restaurants around the hotel
8.7
Very comfortable
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Place to stay in Singapore!

Comfortableness, Location and staff friendliness
9.3
Tzu H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Comfy and spacious

The bed, the high celling and the pillows
9.3
Marissa G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, flexible staff and nice room
7
Denns N. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great design

Location, service and pricing
7.7
It was a nice loft room with nice designs. Was abit on the small side though. Glass panel on the 2nd floor may be alittle dangerous for small kids but was a good stay none the less.
Marc C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Great location, clean rooms

location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. I love the room layout with the high ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows. What the room lacks in square area it makes up for in volume. The design is clean and minimalist. The location of the hotel is great, right by the river and with a host of various restaurants and bars in the vicinity.
Jordan S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
s

s
8.7
s
Rachel O. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Studio M Hotel Review

Good location, Unique room layout, Friendly staff
8
The design of the room was very unique and cool. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room had a very cosy atmosphere to it. However the check-in process could be a little more efficient. Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend it
Laila N. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Staycation

Comfortable bed and pillows, cleanliness, loft concept
7
This is the third time booking with Studio M. I have no issues with the first and second visit. 3rd visit we are told that we have a free upgrade to excutive loft but when we went in the room it was so much smaller than the studio and premier loft. When we called the reception to change the room we were told that the hotel was having 100% occupancy that day. Oh well just our luck. Our room does not have the sofa bed on the lower level but instead an uncomfortable bench.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06