or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7386 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7386)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Ireland, September 30, 2014
Good spot

Room type; Hotel condition & layout; Breakfast
8
Good. Unusual room - split level - I liked it. Breakfast location was really nice. Pool looked nice too - didn't get a chance to use it though!
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Experience with studio M

Comfy bed, unique design, friendly staff
7.7
Good and comfy experience.
Judy L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Dissapointed

Great service from the staffs
6.7
Room was smaller than I thought. Bathroom It's a tad too small
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT

COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT
10
COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT
Michiko R. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable bed, Delightful breakfast
7.3
I enjoyed my stay ay Studio M Hotel. Although we have to queue for Check-in and Check-out, the queue was moving fast enough to keep us from waiting. A pity that I cannot reach the staff when I called from the hotel room. Disappointed that I cannot use the jacuzzi. But still, I like the comfortable bed and cosy room.
Rafidah A. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good

Good
9.7
Rosfatin H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
i love the bed

1.the bed 2.the bed 3.the bed
8.3
I love studio m . feel like home
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
nice hotel

food , room and good location
7
Good
Mohd N. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Staycation at Studio M hotel

The loft , the bed and lastly staff.
6
Loves the loft and the bed. The staff were friendly. The bathroom and cubicle were a bit small. Overall , we enjoyed our stay.
Shuyang H. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
enjoyable relax stay

clean, stylish and affortable
10
Enjoyable stay with good location near town. Numerous good food around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01