or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8280)
Sort by:
Weiqi C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
A bit disappointed

The front office staff name Han is friendly and thoughtful. The swimming pool is nice. The room's design is awesome.
7.7
Overall was a bit disappointing... I called room services for ice and they upfront rejected me by telling me "we do not have ice". I don't mind if they want me to go level one or which ever level to collect or if they want me to pay but how can it be when a hotel operates in FnB industry does not have ice in the hotel??? That is totally unacceptable.
Shilka Q. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
one of my favourite

bed, location, service
7.7
it started out just right, we were upgraded to a premium loft, check in was as always fast and prompt. location is amazing cause our fav mexican restaurant is nearby. breakfast was not bad, check out was fast as well. definitely value for money.
Vera T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Very comfortable hotel stay

The room layout, comfort and cosy for couples on a weekend getaway
9
Comfort and coziness was excellent and cleanliness of the room was awesome. Really comfortable weekend stay for couples
Cheryl P. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Great staycation location

Great location, proximity to good food. Fuss-free check in and out. Warm staff service
7.7
Fantastic, will be back
Song M. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
nice boutique hotel

location ...room concept. ..service
7
My 2nd stay there. Love e room concept.
Jocelyn T. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Love the loft theme

location, room cleanliness, pool
9
Good stay will come again
Perri T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Comfortable

Scenery, midnight call Service , facilities
9
My stay was great. The room was of good size for me and my boyfriend even though we thought it was small after reading reviews bt it wasnt. The whole design of the hotel was relaxing, making u feel like you are out of busy city area. The breakfast was great as there was sufficient variety for u to choose from and it was good for me. Love the relax area where the swimming pool was and definitely visit again.
Siddhanta K. Business travelers India, March 26, 2015
Decent Hotel in a very good location

Nice rooms with a loft, i like the ones with the bed at the upper floor, good location
8
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
pleasant

cosy and convenient
8
Cosy pleasant and convenient. Nice ambience
Gayathiri S. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
Perfect for a short staycation with friends!

We booked the hotel for their unique loft concept & we were not disappointed! The hotel was also very clean, on the outside and inside. The room was very cosy & comfortable.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01