or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6654 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6654)
Sort by:
Ren F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Great stay

fuss free checkin/checkout, room was nice and clean, outdoor pool area was great.
9
Leeya A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Very good

Friendly Staff, Nice room & Centrally located
9
Overall,its the awesome hotel... Only the food is not nice & doesn't meet our expectation. I'm not sure if its Halal, if there is, they should separate them. Do improve on the food. Everything was awesome. We will come back soon
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Fantastic except breakfast provided

Clean, Nice environment, friendly staff
6.7
I was staying for two days. Breakfast almost the same for two days and nothing special.
Eduard B. Business travelers Netherlands, April 11, 2014
No comment

No comment
2
Plans changed, could not cancel reservation, will never book agoda again.
Helmut S. Couples Germany, April 11, 2014
Small Loft Room

Central Location, really close to everything
5.7
The loft room was very small and wrong concept. You would think that the upper level would be the bedroom and that you have space enough to actually put 2 suitcases on the floor.
Cathy I. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Cosy room

Great pool and quiet surrounds.
6.3
Room was cosy but we found the bed way too soft. Internet was good and pool was great.
Leng K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great enviroment/Value of money/Breakfast so-so

I love the hotel room concept. Its very cozy and relax. And value for money.
7.7
I love the design concept of the room. The hotel ambience/enviroment is great. Its very clean & tidy. There lot of varities in their food(breakfast) but the taste of it i can say is so-so only. If you are driving, its alright but if you are travelling by public transport, its abit out of way. Gonna walk 10-15mins(depends on your pace) from the bus stop.
Peng X. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Simple and pleasant

Room, service and the location
7.3
It was a simple and pleasant stay. The staff are very helpful and fast in responding to our requests. The room is a little old but everything is in good condition and the it's interesting to have loft bed. Will visit again next time.
Hwa T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable

Nice service, cleanliness and comfortable
8
The hotel provides very good service and room is very well kept and clean.
Pacaud B. Business travelers France, April 6, 2014
2 nights at Studio M for business trip

Good location, orignal design, good value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02