or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7509 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7509)
Sort by:
Faustine L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, cozy
7.7
Room was clean and cozy but a little small especially the toilet, hotel staff were friendly and polite.
Anyi L. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
messy and over crowded

amazing room with loft
6.3
The room was awesome, exactly like the photos. I was wondering why there is no photos of the toilets and realise thats because the toilet look really miserable. The hotel is very packed with all kind of people which make the place feel over crowded. Bellboy is quite rude and can't converse well.
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, October 20, 2014
Great concept hotel.

Loft bed loft bed loft bed
8
It was my 2nd time coming back, and they provided me a free upgrade. It is nice, except they do not have free parking which kind of bummed me out. Cost me quite a bit to park there. Other than that,food wise is takeaway from other places, it was alright.
Nuruljannah R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
best solo stay

1st : cozy and really sleek .2nd : located where all the bars are . 3 : the view is absolutely amazing
7.7
Eventhou the room was inexcusably small . But the design is sleek & elegant and the cosy bed is what matters most . Disregard the fact that the bathroom & bowel bowl is exactly the same size as a air plane wash room .. got locked out of my as the key card isn't really functioning . But overall . A good 3d2n solo stay . Wouldn't mind coming again
Bernice H. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Relax trip

Clean, comfy, cosy.
8.7
Great! Staffs were hospitable and polite.
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Studio Concept, Strategic Location

It's comfortable even though the space is not large. It's located near Clarke Quay which near beer market for night life
9.3
Overall is good. The bed is comfortable, the room is clean. But the midnight room service got to take 1 hour, can't wait that long after a exhausted day
Tan S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2014
Good location

Lots of bar at walking distance.
7
Good. Transportation is very convenient.
Yeaw C. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
A bit disappointed

Loft design, friendly staff, wifi
7.3
I checkin at 2.30pm and the checkin process is efficient. I was given an free upgrade to premier loft, not sure it is because of my birthday. The room was ok except there is toilet has a cigarette smell that can't go away, and the bathroom was flooded due to an uneven flooring. I booked through agoda and hence I did not get an complimentary parking. It was a problem for me especially during the night, as I have to park my car elsewhere. It was a waste of time to drive and park my car for checkout. I don't understand what is the difference between booking with the hotel and from agoda. The bed is only suitable for 2 adults and maybe i am not used to the loft. The only things I found it is good is the breakfast and fast wifi connection.
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Average Stay

Unique room, near to nice trendy pubs and restaurants
5.3
As a frequent business traveler, this is my first stay at this hotel. The location is slightly "off" and the room smells of musky wet carpet. Did not really enjoy my stay due to the above. Ordered 3 pieces of prawn tempura and 5 slices of tuna in a small Japanese restaurant nearby which cost me SGD50. Suitable for travelers who want to avoid the crowd and can afford expensive restaurants.
Lo S. Business travelers China, October 17, 2014
Ghhj

Ghbbj
7
Dhhdbdbd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05