or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8161 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8161)
Sort by:
Anh D. Families with older children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
good place in Singapore

peaceful, convenient
8
Pleasant
Aleksandar N. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2015
Worst room design ever!
3.3
We were very dissatisfied with our stay at Studio M Hotel. Reception staff is friendly which is good but besides that, everything else was less than satisfactory. The room smells terrible! There is no ventilation in the room as there are no fans or windows to open so all the humidity and shower water vapour stays in the room and makes for a very stuffy experience. The room is also tiny. It is very uncomfortable and you have minimal room to relax and enjoy as you cant move without something being in your way or having to duck down to not hit your head on the ceiling of the top bed. The design of the room was also very bad. There is a small 1x1 metre square for the toilet and another of the same size for the shower. There wasnt even a bathroom where you can close the door and wash your face/hands in the sink as there was simply one sink, which was under the stair case for the top bed.Our additional bed that we ordered for the 3rd person was on the floor and everything kept being set up for 2, even after we repeatedly asked for a 3 person set up. The cleaners also did not clean the rooms properly and the beds were not made properly either as I ended up sleeping on a bare mattress due to the sheets moving around. The gym was not very good either as it was missing dumbbells which were clearly in pairs and was missing a lot of basic equipment. Breakfast was a buffet which had reasonable amount of variety but still was missing a lot of basics such as pancakes and quality ham which are usually standard in a 4 star hotel. Overall, I would not rate this hotel high at all and it is DEFINITELY not worth your money. For the same amount you can easily find a better hotel which truly is 4 stars.
Shirley C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Hotel is getting old.

Food. Swimming Pool. Vicinity
7.7
Not as great as expected. Stayed here about 2 years ago. Hotel has shown signs of getting old. Clothes rack in the toilet was falling off. Toilet door couldn't be locked. Sliding door couldn't slide easily. Overall a good stay but the hotel needs to be refurbished soon.
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Studio M Hotel is ok but a bit tired

location, staff
7.7
Okay for a family with one child because the loft room has a pull-out bed - this extra bed is an expensive feature at other hotels. But the room was very small and difficult to move around in, the bathroom is two small rooms (one for toilet and another for shower) which are not comfortable and the whole hotel needs a paint job. Location is good, easy to walk to shops and restaurants and about 10 minutes to walk to Clark Quay. Staff are nice. Ok for a one night stop over but I wouldn't want to stay for longer.
Marc S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Always my first stop when visiting Singapore

Location, location, location
4.3
Renee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Comfort for Couple but not family

Friendly staff
6.3
i were there last year realise there is a sofa bed so this year when I went I decided to add another bed because I have a baby and a 5 years old son, however they just use the sofa bed as an additional bed which I didn't aspect, if I know that's the additional bed I would have to pay extra as the sofa bed is already there even if I didn't pay extra. I feel being cheated! Breakfast is lousy and toilet is small. But overall room is spacious
Sabirah R. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
staycay and bday celebration

swimming pool, the view & comfortness of bed
8
it was great! fully facilitated hotel but they shld have a 24 hr swimming pool. overall, the view & room was marvelous! esp the service. well done! 👍
Lena A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Perfect location for a stay-cation

Location, pool and service
8.3
The perfect place for a short stay-cation with great location for convenient and quick access to the city (orchard and raffles place), the pool with lots of space to bask in the sun and the friendly and fast checkins n outs!
Tania J. Families with young children Germany, February 19, 2015
Perfect location for dining!

Location, room size, lovely staff.
7
Well appointed suites although the bathrooms take a little getting used to! Location is perfect. Skip breakfast and enjoy outside of the restaurant to avoid a long queue.
Tania J. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2015
Perfect for solo travellers.

Room size, location. service.
7.3
Lovely suite hotel in proximity of god restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03