arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.4 Seth F.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Good
For staycation is good and surrounding got good food and good place to chill

6.4 Catherine C.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Maintenance needed to keep up with the standard
Room looks older from the last time I stayed. There should be bathrobes in such hotel. Car park is too small. You may not be able to park your car during your stay.

9.6 Thapanee K.
Thailand
June 24, 2016
Just there for a meeting, quick stay
the hotel is in a good area

5.6 Qian M.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Overall review
Premium loft room is dirty and there are debris in the gaps between the sofa and the clothes hanging area. Room requires maintenance.

8.4 Caroline T.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Not great but not bad
The loft room was pretty special . It was nicely laid out and I enjoyed my stay . But I clicked on the ' no ' option earlier because I would rate it as " good " , not " very good " . For a fairly newly - refurbished hotel , I was surprised by the very obvious wear & tear already !

8.4 Muhammad S.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Overall a decent experience
The door to its mini bar was broken. Also, the door to the toilet could not be closed properly. As we were only there for one night, we did not report the stuff. The breakfast was awesome and the chefs were friendly. Overall nice design layout.

9.2 Joey L.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Second stay here
Clean room. Comfy beds and location was good.

5.6 Jowen L.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Housekeeping must improve
The room can be cleaner... seems like nobody has stayed in the room for some time. We can see/feel dust in many parts of the room even the tables. Housekeeping should take note.

9.2 melody M.
Australia
June 22, 2016
Great
Defo recommended

9.2 Annie H.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Nice room design BUT it was stuffy
We stayed 2 nights at M Hotel with our 2yo daughter. The room design was nice and unique, however, the centralized air-conditioning was not cold enough, it was rather stuffy in the room. Our daughter had to sleep without clothes on! It was really hard for us to have a good sleep, though the bed was really comfy. We asked for a stand fan for the room, but they do not have any stand fan for lend. The maintenance staff came over to check on our room twice, but there were nothing much they could do. Perhaps just us feeling the room was warm & stuffy. The buffer breakfast was good, very friendly & helpful staff. The location was good. Surrounded by many restaurants & pubs. We like the books cafe opposite. Good food & coffee.