or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7681 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7681)
Sort by:
Guangjun T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
my personal experience

i would say the unique concept of the loft is the only interesting concept.
6.7
It was pleasant, however the toilet were a tad too small.
Shumin Y. Couples Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Good Location but quite wet & mouldy room...

Location
6.3
Lian C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Not a good place for staycation.

It is a good place to find nice restaurants around. Just a 10-minute walk, we could reach Clark Quay and Liang Court.
5.7
It was a staycation over the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. I asked for complementary pass for my car over the night but I was told if I booked through Agoda, I was only entitled to have the first 2-hour parking for free. However, if I booked through Studio M Hotel, I could have the complementary pass. The bed has bits of white broken plastic too. The buffet breakfast has not much choice but taste wise still fine. Only the fried anchovies for Nasi Lemak was chewy and not crispy. Hence, it was not freshly made. Overall, this is not a good choice for locals to staycation if we drive.
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
location inconvenient and toilet too small

Cleanliness, staff polite
5.3
My 1st time stay in this hotel but location inconvenient fat fr shopping mall and train station. Toilet and bathroom space too small
Lior Z. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Disappointing staff

Interesting Concept, good location, clean
6
Held a bachelorette party over the weekends and we paid more than $50 for an extra BED, only to find out that the BED was actually just a pull out sofa bed in the room and the staff just placed the bedsheets over it. The sofa bed will be in the room whether you pay for an extra bed or not, so don't bother requesting for an extra bed if u don't mind sleeping on a couch without the bedsheets and save some dime. Also, the staff was in our room to attend to our queries with minimal sincerity and she just whipped out her phone and took a phone call. Need to work on their staff attitude.
David S. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good but not the best

Unique room layout. Friendliness of staff. Nice hotel facilities.
7
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Book through agoda
6
Staff informed limited parking (2 hours) when booked through agoda, as compared to booking directly with studio m.
Anthony S. Couples India, November 20, 2014
Simply Superb

Excellent hospitality, Beautiful Location, Extremely convenient rooms
10
I was pretty taken away by their service and kindness. I had stayed in almost four 5star hotels in Singapore but still I find Studio M Hotel to be the best place for me. I limit my words, but trust me this is The Hotel in Singapore. Thankyou Studio M for making my stay a pleasant one. My wishes for your success.
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good location but unfortunately that's about all

Location, looks pretty funky and its comfy bed
6
Stay was ok, rooms abit small and I didn't really like the loft layout. First time trying it out. Food was also average. Condition of room can also be improved slightly, with chipped paint and mew dew stains on some parts of the wall.
Tang S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Duplex Room just like a condo

Poolside Coffee House thats spacious, cooling and the breakfast spread is interesting enough. Duplex room something different. Great staffs - young, enthusiastic and really helpful.
7
It would have been great if the room is slightly bigger especially with the toilet and the bathroom both of which is not really ventilated enough. Another thing is that with another railing at the stairs, it would prevent anyone from falling down the stairs if in a hurry or at night. Coffee house on the ground floor has limited selection and first floor poolside cafe only serves breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08