Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8644 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8644)
Sort by:
Jeongwan R. Business travelers South Korea, July 28, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Ng A. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
A little small but clean

Cleanliness shuttlebus loft style
6.3
I felt that they could have made use of their 2 floors better. The room felt a little smaller than what we expected and there was nothing but a sofabed on the 2nd floor. The shuttle bus at dhoby ghaut left 10 mins earlier. We reached there 10 mins earlier and saw the bus driveoff.. and we had to cab to the hotel. Upon informing the staff on our unforturnate incident, they didnt offer any resolution of any sort..So we were slightly disappointed...
Report this review
Thiagarajen D. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
improves to be made

the scenery
3.3
Bad expirence
Report this review
Amir H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Excellent location and staff

Room, location and staff service
8
Stay was very pleasent, everything went on very quickly and smoothly. Really nothing to complain about, would definitely return again.
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
4*

Room design is special.
7.7
Prons: friendly staff n nice room design. Cons: breakfast variety not much and distant to mrt abit far
Report this review
Nicolaas W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Ok lah...

Good location at Clarke Quay, facility is ok for gym and swimming pool and jacuzy
6.7
It's ok, only for me with bed position upstair, should use stair to go to bed and from bed going down, not so convenience, especially in the night, lazy to go down, and should be careful if wake up to go to bathroom
Report this review
Jeremy R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Rooms were very small. Location fantastic.

Location, location, location.
6
Average. they seemed too busy and the rooms were small and poor working A/C.
Report this review
Lek C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Wonderful Stays

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Nice Design
8.7
Overall it was a wonderful stay and very satisfy with the service
Report this review
Anita H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
good location

location good, nice and friendly staff
5.7
The room not so clean,
Report this review
Amanda N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
worth it

service, architecture design, location
9
toilets too small. room was too tight. stubbed my toes when i opened the front door. not enough lightings in the upper deck. nonetheless excellent service and thoughtful staffs. thumbs up. will return again. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02