or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7818 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7818)
Sort by:
Nur F. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Perfect Staycation

Comfort, Location & Friendly Staffs
9.3
We were greeted by the friendly staffs everywhere we walk to. The room was cozy, simple but modern. The breakfast buffet spread is generous.
Jacky T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Hotel with Unique rooms

u
9
Afiqah F. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Staycation

The hotel environment is different especially the room because it's a loft which makes it unique. Secondly the place is near nightlife ideal for those who likeThem. Lastly, the staff is really nice
10
Perfect.
Vionica S. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Staff are friendly, nice designed room, comfortable..
8
Great!!
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Stylish hotel with 2 floor room

2 floor room, spacious, breakfast
7.7
The room is spacious because it has 2 floor in the room. The lower one is bathroom and sofa. Upstairs is a double bed. Although the area is not large, the high ceiling room is special and feel comfortable. For breakfast, their fresh-made omelette is very good. However, the location is in a quiet place which is far from MRT. So I take bus to there instead.
Yeong L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Clean room & friendly staff

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Good location
8.7
Love the stay at Studio M. Near to bus station, staff are friendly and helpful and room design is very modern.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great staycation

the layout of the hotel in a studio apartment concept, room service was good, felt comfortable staying over.
9.7
Nona A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
We love the space of the rooms and how cosy it f.

comfortable beds!
9
We had a very good time with our children!
Bee C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
nice location and pool deck

location, pool deck, staff
6.7
Location is near Clarke quay and various restaurants. Bed is comfortable. Bathroom and toilet space is Super small.
Sheena R. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Perfect shocking staycation!

Room, dining and location
7.7
My stay was perfect but I got to admit its abit too costly for the size of room. I had a free upgrade and the staffs were brillant. Abit shocked that they didn't have proper glasses and proper cutleries, no plate, no proper spoon! Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08