or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7067 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7067)
Sort by:
Lo H. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Comfortable room

Bed, design of the room and location
6
Located centrally but not near public transport. Check in takes a little more time than expected. Rooms is good in design and quality. Check out is a little disappointing as required to queue just to do a simple check out.
Hui L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great...

Design, city area, nightlife
9
Amazing... Would definitely come again... I am a repeat customer...
Ker D. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
-

-
6
Shandi L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
review

nice interior, but toilet very small
9.3
gd
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice place to stay but a tad expensive

Loft concept, cleanliness, location
7.3
I've stayed at Studio M twice - the staff seemed aloof the first time I stayed but my second stay was more enjoyable. The first time I stayed in Studio M, I was surprised by the space of the room because it's smaller than portrayed in photos. Also, the restroom (toilet) and the shower are separate AND they are really, really small, and the sink is also located outside both spaces. Other than spaces, however, I do love the loft and the interior of the room. It's clean (room slippers have to be requested though) and Studio M is located among several quality cafes! It's also near Clarke Quay, so you can walk and not have to take a cab back to the hotel at the end of the night. I think it's a pretty nice location for locals to have a staycation - but I probably won't be coming back anytime soon.
Wendy P. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Very friendly staffs

staff, cleanliness, design
7.3
my many times stay in this hotel, staffs are very warm. glad to be back
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
good and pleasent stay

clean, centrally located and good enviroment
6
plesant stay, convienet as its centrally located
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
good and pleasent stay

clean, cosy and nice enviroment
6
good and pleasant
Kian H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Loved the Loft Concept

Loft, design, proximity to food places
9.3
$5 for a bucket of ice, really? Toilet is a little small and cramped up. But all in, I like the place.
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Too short to fully enjoy all the facilities

The pool side The location The ambience
8
Enjoyed myself thoroughly. Was in a good location and sort of designer style

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02