or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8338 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8338)
Sort by:
Yinwai L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
biz trip to Singapore

location, cleanlines, comfortable
8.3
Great. Saffs are friendly n helpful.
Calvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Value for Money and Simplicity

Value for money, Walking space (due to the use of mezzanine), Surrounding eatery
7.7
Don't be deceived by just 4-star but I think this is one of the best 4-star in town. Hotel breakfast doesn't have fantastic spread but it has all the nice variety for a good morning breakfast. Room has good walking space mainly because of the use of mezzanine floor. There is another retractable sofa bed that can accommodate a child. Very thoughtful design. Hotel is clean and smoke free (some hotel smoke free floor still reeks of cigarette). Car park was a big disappointment. Travellers who did not book directly with the hotel could not enjoy full complimentary parking. Agoda user only enjoyed 2hrs free. I ended up paying more than S$50 for car park fees and made my stay more expensive than anywhere else.
Loh T. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Great place for staycation

Really comfy bed, nice cabana, chill vibe
8.3
Great
Mohammad E. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Good Stay

Location, so called two story and cozy
6.7
It was good and at an average level
Yi L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Great for staycations

Comfort, privacy & service
8.7
The room was not very big, but it made it was cosy and makes you just want to stay in the room the whole day. The sofa could be pulled out to make a small bed, which served as a seating area when we had friends over for a few drinks to celebrate a birthday. Breakfast could use some improvement but other that that, value for money, would definitely recommend.
Lydia K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
One of the worst hotel I stayed in!

Nothing.
4
Yi Y. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
nice,clean,friendly staff

clean,friendly,helpfull
9
Yeow K. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Penalised for booking via Agoda.

Loft room design. Cosy Serta mattress. Nice location with abundance of dining options.
6.3
Generally pleasant. Only issue I have is the hotel policy of penalising guests who make bookings via 3rd parties. I was there for a staycation and was told that they can offer me only 2 hours of complimentary parking daily, after which I will have to pay. This is nonsensical to me. Obviously the hotel partner with Agoda to gain more business. But the front desk staffs seems to make it a point that I should have booked directly via the hotel website. I was even told that I am already enjoying a discounted rate from Agoda, hence no full complimentary parking. Eventually they offered me the full complimentary parking but my impression of the hotel is already jeopardised.
Cindy C. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Great weekend getaway but with tiny bathroom.

Design, locate and cleanliness
7.7
Great for gathering! Me and friends enjoyed the stay!
Sharanjit B. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful.Wonderful stayc

The room,the swimming pool and the staff.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06