Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8550 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8550)
Sort by:
Norbert W. Couples Germany, June 28, 2015
nice Hotel small room very small shower

Price Location design
8.7
We had a great stay could not believe for this Price a Hotel in this location in Singapore until we want to go into the bathroom :)) dont exist only 1 dorr small Toilet one other Door 1 small shower washing toothbrush etc in the kitchen cabinet. However we would go again because nice room Loft Style great place and nice people around. And for this Price the best you can find i believe.
Indrani S. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2015
Okay

Location service service
5.3
Could have been better
Wan L. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Not for big group

Fluffy pillows and comfortable bed, corridor smells fantastic, good spread of breakfast buffet
9
More suitable for couple than family: 1) space is rather confined 2) toilet seat is too high for typical Asians Breakfast buffet was awesome! Keep up the variety of food available!
Shelly K. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2015
Very happy to go again and so nice places to live

Friendly staff, good location, and very comfortable room
10
Very pleased and nicer
Rita M. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Singaopre trip on budget

Price, good location,
6.3
It was a decent stay, the room was ok, but the shower was a bit small and dirty. The bed was not comfortable due to out of shape (its not flat anymore).
Wan J. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
Great staycation in Singapore

Facilities, Location and Comfort
9
Great stay with exception of the breakfast. Food wasn't so great.
Lek B. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Nice experience staying there!

Room is comfortable, cleanliness is ok, staffs are polite and helpful.
10
I enjoyed my stay there.. Staff attended to our request promptly.. Room is clean and comfortable.
Gervaise T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Hotel

The staff , room was clean and good
8
It is great. But the toilet is small
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Great deal for money

Comfort, Friendly Staff, Location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Studio M, the room was clean and room service is superb. I think they can improve more on the breakfast menu as their food is too common and nothing much to choose from.
Fion L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Studio M Hotel

Good location, good staff attitude and good room layout - loft.
6.7
My boy enjoyed the most. He went swimming everyday. He loved the loft. However, the bathroom is too small. Some of the furnishing were worn out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04