or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7851 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7851)
Sort by:
Hamizah H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
A Simple and Creative hotel

Cleanliness, Great local staff, Nice Rooms
8.7
5-10 mins walking distance towards Clarke Quay, Clean and Creatively small crafted rooms, Breakfast buffet spread ordinary, excellent local service staff.
Amenda C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
commendation of studio M hotel

design, comfort and cleanliness
9
awesome. we stayed in a premier loft, the room was cozy, breakfast was very good, very nice interior design. the layout of the room is unique. the only local hotel so far that we will definitely patronise again.
Sin L. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Great value for money stay

cleanliness, price, size of room
8.7
Great for staycations with friends! We loved the room, it was a great deal as well. Staff was friendly, hotel breakfast was good.
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
economic hotel

pool,quiet n near mrt
6
We were happy n the kids enjoy themselves up n down the loft .this is an experience for the kids.this hotel link to robertson quay n we enjoy walking to n fro for snack n meals
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
My opinions

It's clean and comfy. It's also a very good use of space.
8
I enjoy the stay because the room was spacious and comfortable. However, when I made my request of extra towels online, that request was not taken care of and I had to make a call to the reception to request for it again.
Rosfatin H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
enjoyable

1. The bed. 2. The conforter. 3. The design of the room eventhough its kinda small
8.7
Perfect . been coming alot of times already
Odelia C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great hotel excellent staff

Staff, rooms, environment
9
Great stay, rooms were issued quickly, hotel was super clean, staff were really preppy and helpful.
Amanda A. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Small but cosy, great for two!

The room, pool, staff
8.7
Had a great staycation with a friend at studio M. Was greeted by the wonderful staff when we arrived, who even gave us a free room upgrade. Fast check in and very clean room. Love the room so much, albeit small but cosy. Love the pool and jacuzzi. Although the location is a little inaccessible, however they offer shuttle bus services, which allowed us to get to town even in bad weather. Breakfast was not bad too. Overall, I would certainly want to come back again!
Jingxiang L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great Experience

Service, Rooms, Comfort
9.7
LOFT desigin is the huge plus, unless you dont mind the stairs. In exchange you get a bright and airy interior and plenty of flexibility. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is good too, with a decent spread & quality western & asian food. Staff service performance is excellent. If you dont mind the location, shuttle bus is available and the price is so much lower than those in the "convenient" areas. I will choose Studio M again.
Kalaivani A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good Hotel

good location, good service, good staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08