or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (1353)
Sort by:
Ahmed K. Business travelers Maldives, August 21, 2014
This hotel is seriously bad value. 

small toilet, uncomfortable bedroom, no space in room
4.7
This hotel is seriously bad value. The TV channels are very poor 
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, August 2, 2014
Convienent location

Location, location & location
8.3
It is a good location and convenient hotel.
Ming Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Fav Hotel

Design, Comfort, Location
8
I like it
Neetibut V. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Great centrally located Hotel

Location and Bed
7
Overall experience is good although I'm a little disappointed with the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel room. When I first entered the hotel, I was impressed with the entrance and lobby area and was expecting the same quality standard for the hotel room. Unfortunately, the room was in dire need of renovation work. Walls were dirty and a lot of stains on the floor area. However, the location of the hotel was great. I could walk to work and during dinner time, didn't have to venture too far to get a good meal around the hotel. Night life around the area is buzzing especially around Robertson Walk square by the river. Great jogging trail also. If you choose to not focus on the finer details of the room, Studio M is perfect for a short stay in Singapore.
Ming Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Design
8
Always love it
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Value for money

Pleasant, clean & cozy
8
Pleasant, clean & cozy environment make me come back again and again
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Pleasant and friendly staff

clean, cozy and friendly
8
Great! will definitely return
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel with Character

Room, staff performance and location
10
I have stayed at the Studio M roughly half a dozen times now and I will certainly be staying there again. The rooms have great character and are comfortable; the food is fine and the facilities are ideal for my requirements. Being located near Clarke Quay is also a bonus as there are plenty or restaurants and bars at your disposal within close proximity. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Singapore.
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Unique hotel

Clean, location and price
10
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Too short to fully enjoy all the facilities

The pool side The location The ambience
8
Enjoyed myself thoroughly. Was in a good location and sort of designer style

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08