or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (1421)
Sort by:
Lo S. Business travelers China, October 17, 2014
Ghhj

Ghbbj
7
Dhhdbdbd
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Average Stay

Unique room, near to nice trendy pubs and restaurants
5.3
As a frequent business traveler, this is my first stay at this hotel. The location is slightly "off" and the room smells of musky wet carpet. Did not really enjoy my stay due to the above. Ordered 3 pieces of prawn tempura and 5 slices of tuna in a small Japanese restaurant nearby which cost me SGD50. Suitable for travelers who want to avoid the crowd and can afford expensive restaurants.
Nigel J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Small small room

Bed and linen pretty good, pool area not bad but the room and particularly the shower and toilet were shockingly small. If your above 120kg you will struggle to fit (I'm 95kg and only just ok)
6.3
It was ok but would not stay again as the room is too small. The steps up to the bed were slippy and any one with infirmities will struggle up and down them
Julia S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Not as good as I expected

Location
6.7
Unfortunately this was not as good as I expected it to be. I had a couple of problems in my 3 night stay - I had to stay another 3 nights in SG but I moved hotels rather then rebook here. The rooms are small, the breakfast is ok but pretty ordinary. The breakfast staff drag their feet and shuffle along the room which is not at all pleasant to hear. I asked for an iron and I could not even upwrap the cord to use it. I asked housekeeping to come back to clean my room and that we would call them when ready - they came back and knocked 3 times and then finally understood we would call when ready. I did call when we were going out and when I came back a few hours later in the evening the room was not done. Housekeeping came and he did the fastest and worst job ever. He didnt change the sheets - he didnt replenish the bathroom toiletries and he took the bathrobes and didnt replace with clean ones. I had to call him back to change the bed sheets properly. The beds are not made very well either as the staff cant get to the other side to tuck in the sheets. I also thought the hotel rooms were a bit tired with scuff marks on the walls that are easily removed. Great location but the rooms should be cheaper given the service is not on par.
Julia S. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
This hotel is overpriced - service is not great

location
6.7
Unfortunately this was not as good as I expected it to be. I had a couple of problems in my 3 night stay - I had to stay another 3 nights in SG but I moved hotels rather then rebook here. The rooms are small, the breakfast is ok but pretty ordinary. The breakfast staff drag their feet and shuffle along the room which is not at all pleasant to hear. I asked for an iron and I could not even upwrap the cord to use it. I asked housekeeping to come back to clean my room and that we would call them when ready - they came back and knocked 3 times and then finally understood we would call when ready. I did call when we were going out and when I came back a few hours later in the evening the room was not done. Housekeeping came and he did the fastest and worst job ever. He didnt change the sheets - he didnt replenish the bathroom toiletries and he took the bathrobes and didnt replace with clean ones. I had to call him back to change the bed sheets properly. The beds are not made very well either as the staff cant get to the other side to tuck in the sheets. I also thought the hotel rooms were a bit tired with scuff marks on the walls that are easily removed. Great location but the rooms should be cheaper given the service is not on par. I also asked for a vase for some flowers I had received for my bday and they said they could not help me.
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
clean, good location, easy to find local food

clean, comfort and value for money
8
room was clean and comfort, location was at city center, easy to find local food nearby and also value for money.
Yong S. Business travelers South Korea, October 13, 2014
Good location value for business trip

Good location, Value, Clean
4.3
I do recommend for business trip travellers.
Salah E. Business travelers Cambodia, October 10, 2014
friendly staff, clean room and well located

staff, room and location
8
it was so good
Ronald C. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Decent price, location and hotel

cafe, duplex layout, location
6
This isn't decent hotel for travellers who don't want to stay in town but want accessibility to restaurants and amenities. Not located near an MRT so taxi are the only public transport option. Restaurants, bars and supermarkets nearby. Friendly staff and love the duplex rooms but the toilet is really small. Internet access is free but not fast if you need to do some serious work. Overall, a decent hotel.
Peng S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Cant control shower temperature, very annoying

Nothing matters if it cant even get water temperature right
7.3
The shower temperature fluctuates between very cold to very hot by itself, repeatedly. Wont come back to this hotel. Cant understand how a hotel in Sg cant get this basic facility right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07