or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (550)
Sort by:
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Studio M Hotel is ok but a bit tired

location, staff
7.7
Okay for a family with one child because the loft room has a pull-out bed - this extra bed is an expensive feature at other hotels. But the room was very small and difficult to move around in, the bathroom is two small rooms (one for toilet and another for shower) which are not comfortable and the whole hotel needs a paint job. Location is good, easy to walk to shops and restaurants and about 10 minutes to walk to Clark Quay. Staff are nice. Ok for a one night stop over but I wouldn't want to stay for longer.
Renee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Comfort for Couple but not family

Friendly staff
6.3
i were there last year realise there is a sofa bed so this year when I went I decided to add another bed because I have a baby and a 5 years old son, however they just use the sofa bed as an additional bed which I didn't aspect, if I know that's the additional bed I would have to pay extra as the sofa bed is already there even if I didn't pay extra. I feel being cheated! Breakfast is lousy and toilet is small. But overall room is spacious
Tania J. Families with young children Germany, February 19, 2015
Perfect location for dining!

Location, room size, lovely staff.
7
Well appointed suites although the bathrooms take a little getting used to! Location is perfect. Skip breakfast and enjoy outside of the restaurant to avoid a long queue.
Aisyah J. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2015
nil.

comfortable, high service standard,convenient
9.7
Wonderful
Christy K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
2nd stay at Studio M

Good Bath,Fast Check In,Friendly Staff
5.3
This is my 2nd stay at Studio M.Well,the place is very strategic and you can easily find eateries just opposite the hotel.The room size is okay,clean and the hot water bath is great.2 times staying in this hotel,I got very bad shoulder and backache as the beds are not so comfy.During my stay,I requested for an extra blanket,waited for 1hour plus still no sign of it.I called the front desk 4 times and still I didnt get any extra blanket.Finally I gave up and used my own blanket.I hope that Studio M can improve in fulfilling customer needs asap.
Yoke A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
for food must additional because can`t standard

staff hotel is good, location is good, and hotel condition is good
8
Nur D. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2015
Modern room. But tiny. And not too convenient.

modern room.
7
1) Room was unique, nice decor, big windows. Comfy bed. 2) Toilet n shower are separated and seriously dangerously tiny. 3) Tv is on 2nd floor instead of 1st 4) Buffet breakfast spread was not bad. 5) Swimming pool was small and on 2nd floor, should have been higher. got a view of Gallery hotel pool which looked cooler 6) Outdoor cabana and relaxing place by the water quite a refreshing place --- will NOT stay there again.
Chew H. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good service, nice & clean

Good service, nice design & clean
9.3
Excellent staycation at studio M Hotel! Service was really good as the staff are all very friendly and free upgrade of room was given. Location wise wasn't very near train station but there is shuttle bus to a few shopping mall, have to let the staff know in advance. Overall, good stay at Studio M Hotel! Will visit again!
Kittapas S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2015
It is a tiny hotel with a limited space

modern / efficient / conford
7
it is ok except room is not avalible after 14.00

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03