Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (566)
Sort by:
Sing S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
VERY GOOD ROOM TYPE CONCEPT

COMFORT BED, ROOM DESIGN, AWSOME POOL
8.7
Yeow K. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Penalised for booking via Agoda.

Loft room design. Cosy Serta mattress. Nice location with abundance of dining options.
6.3
Generally pleasant. Only issue I have is the hotel policy of penalising guests who make bookings via 3rd parties. I was there for a staycation and was told that they can offer me only 2 hours of complimentary parking daily, after which I will have to pay. This is nonsensical to me. Obviously the hotel partner with Agoda to gain more business. But the front desk staffs seems to make it a point that I should have booked directly via the hotel website. I was even told that I am already enjoying a discounted rate from Agoda, hence no full complimentary parking. Eventually they offered me the full complimentary parking but my impression of the hotel is already jeopardised.
Muhammed I. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
M hotel Staycation

Staff was nice
7
it was good stay for my family, staff was nice to upgrade us but the room we stayed was clean & overall was ok.
Shui S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good Environment

Location, room cleanness, staff performance
9.3
One word "GREAT"!
Yuen S. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
similar price with a little bit difference hotel.

Staff polite. Good food. many restaurants around hotel
7.7
Conformable. Acceptable price. Staff smart and helpful.
Pei Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
wonderful stay

location
8
Enjoyable stay, pool is nice. Near Ochard
Ong S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
2nd stay but disappointed

Locations is good
7.3
first impression receptionist since not really to entertains us n keep on mentioned the car park need to be paid by Inhouse guest hourly due to our booking through agoda. After discuss n mention it was not status in the hotel pages and agoda the end reception decide to waived the car park for our stay. After getting our key first enter to our room very strong body odor smell from then room is really disgusting. Called to reception request to change room. After change so far so good. Who know when we enter to the bath room very dirty black stain around the wall corner and little fly on the ceiling. Super strong humidity in the bath room. Never expert a 4 star hotel with this cleaness standard.
Asdiana J. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
My Hotel Stay...

Room
6.3
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Studio M Hotel is ok but a bit tired

location, staff
7.7
Okay for a family with one child because the loft room has a pull-out bed - this extra bed is an expensive feature at other hotels. But the room was very small and difficult to move around in, the bathroom is two small rooms (one for toilet and another for shower) which are not comfortable and the whole hotel needs a paint job. Location is good, easy to walk to shops and restaurants and about 10 minutes to walk to Clark Quay. Staff are nice. Ok for a one night stop over but I wouldn't want to stay for longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02