Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 574 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (574)
Sort by:
Shelly K. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2015
Very happy to go again and so nice places to live

Friendly staff, good location, and very comfortable room
10
Very pleased and nicer
Fion L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Studio M Hotel

Good location, good staff attitude and good room layout - loft.
6.7
My boy enjoyed the most. He went swimming everyday. He loved the loft. However, the bathroom is too small. Some of the furnishing were worn out.
Yohanes S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Review

Location.
5.7
Good location but can't believe its only first 2 hrs off for parking if booking was made thru agoda. Staff was generous to let us park whole day parking.
Franky S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Unique hotel

Unique, good, clean and tidy
7.7
Thru Agoda
Rino T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Disappointed with Parking Services

Studio M Hotel
5.3
I have booked a room in Studio M Hotel for a staycation with my wife for our anniversary. When I arrived at the lobby I was told that there won't be complimentary parking I then offered to purchase the parking coupon from the counter staff but they decline and inform me that I have to pay the full parking rates: First Hour: $6 Subsequent Hour: $3 Taking that I will be staying for 3 days 2 nights, I have to pay additional $150 just for parking in Studio M Hotel. I am totally disappointed with their service and attitude and will never come back to the hotel.
Sing S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
VERY GOOD ROOM TYPE CONCEPT

COMFORT BED, ROOM DESIGN, AWSOME POOL
8.7
Yeow K. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Penalised for booking via Agoda.

Loft room design. Cosy Serta mattress. Nice location with abundance of dining options.
6.3
Generally pleasant. Only issue I have is the hotel policy of penalising guests who make bookings via 3rd parties. I was there for a staycation and was told that they can offer me only 2 hours of complimentary parking daily, after which I will have to pay. This is nonsensical to me. Obviously the hotel partner with Agoda to gain more business. But the front desk staffs seems to make it a point that I should have booked directly via the hotel website. I was even told that I am already enjoying a discounted rate from Agoda, hence no full complimentary parking. Eventually they offered me the full complimentary parking but my impression of the hotel is already jeopardised.
Muhammed I. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
M hotel Staycation

Staff was nice
7
it was good stay for my family, staff was nice to upgrade us but the room we stayed was clean & overall was ok.
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good choice for family

good location
8
will come against
Shui S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good Environment

Location, room cleanness, staff performance
9.3
One word "GREAT"!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02