Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (581)
Sort by:
Jeremy R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Rooms were very small. Location fantastic.

Location, location, location.
6
Average. they seemed too busy and the rooms were small and poor working A/C.
Report this review
Anita H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
good location

location good, nice and friendly staff
5.7
The room not so clean,
Report this review
M S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Fancy room but small

Good restaurant floor manager, nice duplex concept, location
7.3
Small room
Report this review
Leow M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

1) Bed is soft , the location is good , many nice Restorant near by
6.7
The stay was good, room is very clean but the room is too small. Nearby many Restorant and the food there is delicious. Only 2 hours complementary parking if you didn't booked directly.
Report this review
Miranti A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Nice, Clean, Cozy , comfy

Room lay out , interior style, reception And concierge team. Well Done.
7.7
It was a tiny room to stay, with amazing lay out. Love it ! Cafe Memo is Cozy And fun. Good coffe. Also The Meal. It is not an area closed to MRT station, still so easy to get taxi. And nice to walk along The river. Especially In The afternoon. We disapoinnted with The breakfast meals at second floor resto.
Report this review
Shelly K. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2015
Very happy to go again and so nice places to live

Friendly staff, good location, and very comfortable room
10
Very pleased and nicer
Report this review
Fion L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Studio M Hotel

Good location, good staff attitude and good room layout - loft.
6.7
My boy enjoyed the most. He went swimming everyday. He loved the loft. However, the bathroom is too small. Some of the furnishing were worn out.
Report this review
Yohanes S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Review

Location.
5.7
Good location but can't believe its only first 2 hrs off for parking if booking was made thru agoda. Staff was generous to let us park whole day parking.
Report this review
Franky S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Unique hotel

Unique, good, clean and tidy
7.7
Thru Agoda
Report this review
Rino T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Disappointed with Parking Services

Studio M Hotel
5.3
I have booked a room in Studio M Hotel for a staycation with my wife for our anniversary. When I arrived at the lobby I was told that there won't be complimentary parking I then offered to purchase the parking coupon from the counter staff but they decline and inform me that I have to pay the full parking rates: First Hour: $6 Subsequent Hour: $3 Taking that I will be staying for 3 days 2 nights, I have to pay additional $150 just for parking in Studio M Hotel. I am totally disappointed with their service and attitude and will never come back to the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06