Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (321)
Sort by:
Chun B. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Standard Dropped

Staffs were helpful.
4.7
We were given a smaller room than our previous stay. Reasonable rates. Service can be better for return guests.
Nurhaliza Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Nil

Nil
8
Cindy C. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Great weekend getaway but with tiny bathroom.

Design, locate and cleanliness
7.7
Great for gathering! Me and friends enjoyed the stay!
Christina L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Small room but good location

good location, ok breakfast, unique layout
6.3
Mohd H. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
unique design and clear use of space hotel

cleanness, unique design and clear use of space
7.7
Judy M. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2015
Rooms smaller than anticipated. Musty smelling

Pool (but no drink or good service )!location friendly staff
6
3 nights
Deslyn N. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Nice place for a short weekend staycation

Comfy bed, smart use of space, cosy
8.7
The room is a bit small but still very cosy and nice, staff is very friendly and helpful (called them for more pillows and cutlery and they immediately helped us). The lap pool is small and not very attractive i would say. Breakfast variety could be improved albeit it was simple and pleasant.
Lok J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
GOOD LOCATION FOR HOLIDAY,BUT MRT STATION VERY FAR

A+ for the staff,very clean room.
8.7
my children love to stay cos de wifi very strong
Anh D. Families with older children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
good place in Singapore

peaceful, convenient
8
Pleasant
Aleksandar N. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2015
Worst room design ever!
3.3
We were very dissatisfied with our stay at Studio M Hotel. Reception staff is friendly which is good but besides that, everything else was less than satisfactory. The room smells terrible! There is no ventilation in the room as there are no fans or windows to open so all the humidity and shower water vapour stays in the room and makes for a very stuffy experience. The room is also tiny. It is very uncomfortable and you have minimal room to relax and enjoy as you cant move without something being in your way or having to duck down to not hit your head on the ceiling of the top bed. The design of the room was also very bad. There is a small 1x1 metre square for the toilet and another of the same size for the shower. There wasnt even a bathroom where you can close the door and wash your face/hands in the sink as there was simply one sink, which was under the stair case for the top bed.Our additional bed that we ordered for the 3rd person was on the floor and everything kept being set up for 2, even after we repeatedly asked for a 3 person set up. The cleaners also did not clean the rooms properly and the beds were not made properly either as I ended up sleeping on a bare mattress due to the sheets moving around. The gym was not very good either as it was missing dumbbells which were clearly in pairs and was missing a lot of basic equipment. Breakfast was a buffet which had reasonable amount of variety but still was missing a lot of basics such as pancakes and quality ham which are usually standard in a 4 star hotel. Overall, I would not rate this hotel high at all and it is DEFINITELY not worth your money. For the same amount you can easily find a better hotel which truly is 4 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03