Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 907 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (907)
Sort by:
Marian D. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Long Weekend Stay

Location , Staff
7.7
Report this review
Harry H. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Very good

Loft, service and boutique style
9
Report this review
Fang W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Great stay for staycation

Nice bed, nice concept of loft, good atmosphere
7.7
Stayed for a night. Got upgraded from a studio to premier loft (bed on loft).
Report this review
Celestine L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Nice loft beds but lousy breakfast

Room, service, cleanliness
6.7
Upon checking in, we were told that we wouldn't be able to get complimentary parking coupons as we booked our stay through Agoda and not through their hotel directly. But upon our request, the staff then obliged to give us the complimentary parking coupon, otherwise the parking charges would have been exorbitant. The room was comfortable, interesting loft concept. Shower room was rather cramped though, which meant that the clothes hung would get wet. The toilet is separate, which could be a plus or minus depending on traveller's preference. What disappointed us mainly was the breakfast. The spread was limited and mostly cold or at most lukewarm.
Report this review
Jeremiah C. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Unique loft staycation

Unique loft unit, location, spacious rooms
8.3
Definitely a unique staycation experience with a spacious loft room, Price is reasonable for the facilities available. Breakfast spread is generous A larger variety of dining options available along the river bank.
Report this review
Hong N. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
relaxing stay

comfortable bed, good food and polite staff
8
Staff were very polite and nice. Room was generally clean.
Report this review
Wan J. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
Great staycation in Singapore

Facilities, Location and Comfort
9
Great stay with exception of the breakfast. Food wasn't so great.
Report this review
Lek B. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Nice experience staying there!

Room is comfortable, cleanliness is ok, staffs are polite and helpful.
10
I enjoyed my stay there.. Staff attended to our request promptly.. Room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Gervaise T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Hotel

The staff , room was clean and good
8
It is great. But the toilet is small
Report this review
Ming M. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Not satisfied of the room condition

Friendly staff; in town; shower temperature
5
The aircon is not so stable so we all didn't have a good sleep. Room is too small especially the shower place and washroom. Mattress and pillow was too soft for me so I had a backpain and neckpain the next day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03