or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7710 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7710)
Sort by:
Ct L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
good.

studio style concept.
8.7
Pleasent.
Nur F. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good yet No complimentary carpark tix.

Swimming pool, spacious and style.
6.3
it was good until we need to pay an amount of $54 for parking in their so-called underground carpark.Complimentary for the first 2hrs and additionalof $3 for every hr. The hotel should give a complimentary tix for their guest. Not only for 2hrs. This is definitely a turnoff.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Bigger washroom will be greatly appreciated

bed, tv and full length window
7
Everything has been good, no complaints.
Si H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
staycation for my boyfriend's birthday

location. unique room design. nice breakfast
5.3
i pre-book the room to surprise my boyfriend on his birthday. first thing i was unhappy when i check in is that when i ask for complementary parking they told me that because i book through agoda, i wasn't entitle to complementary parking and we are only given 2hrs free and the hotel reception even suggest that every 2hrs we can drive the car out and re-entry. Which hotel does this? And also i brought 2 cakes and ask the hotel reception to help me keep in the hotel fridge and i was at first rejected. the guy at the reception told me that there is a small fridge in the room. But i have 2 small cakes! when i told the guy again that i hope he can do a favor as i was gonna surprise my boyfriend as it was his birthday then he keep 1 cake for me. lastly, the whole time i told him it was a surprise birthday for my boyfriend but yet when my boyfriend turn up at the reception to ask some question, the reception guy ask my boyfriend is he with me and told my boyfriend that he already kept the cake. Their service was really bad. But location of the hotel is good. i will not stay there again if you ask me to.
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Cozy, the loft, comfortable stay
8.3
Rui S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
unpleasant stay and not going back again

location and nothing else
2.7
Not pleasant. Lousy bedding and cleanliness was really bad as we got bites on body the next day. just wouldnt go back again
Jessica Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Squeezyy Room

Breakfast , Swimming pool , Jacuzzi is awesome
7
Dusty Room , small Squeezyy room , sticky floor. but location is good for those who are into night life, good bar area. Toliet is also squeezyy.
Guangjun T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
my personal experience

i would say the unique concept of the loft is the only interesting concept.
6.7
It was pleasant, however the toilet were a tad too small.
Shumin Y. Couples Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Good Location but quite wet & mouldy room...

Location
6.3
Lian C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Not a good place for staycation.

It is a good place to find nice restaurants around. Just a 10-minute walk, we could reach Clark Quay and Liang Court.
5.7
It was a staycation over the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. I asked for complementary pass for my car over the night but I was told if I booked through Agoda, I was only entitled to have the first 2-hour parking for free. However, if I booked through Studio M Hotel, I could have the complementary pass. The bed has bits of white broken plastic too. The buffet breakfast has not much choice but taste wise still fine. Only the fried anchovies for Nasi Lemak was chewy and not crispy. Hence, it was not freshly made. Overall, this is not a good choice for locals to staycation if we drive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05