Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9238 reviews

7945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9238)
Sort by:
Renee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Comfortable and suitable for family

Spacious, value for money and clean
7.7
We travel with 2 kids, the room has an extra sofa bed so we have more places to sleep
Report this review
Shannon F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2016
Enjoyable stay

Nice design of the room, friendly & helpful staffs and nice ambience
7.3
Very cosy and love the design of the room. Good for short staycation!
Report this review
Arlingga O. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2016
Good place

Comfortable, clean, good food
8
Report this review
Wendy K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2016
Disappointed
4.3
Disappointed by the condition of the rooms, like what I have read in other reviews I agree that the rooms and furniture require some work, rooms were dirty with stain marks and furniture were chipped off. Bed was very uncomfortable and the breakfast was pretty normal. The giving grace was that I was upgraded to an executive room but room size seems to be similar to the one I booked except for the fact that it has full length bay windows. Will not choose to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
Good Location

Location
7.3
But worn out rooms. Esp the toilet
Report this review
Lorraine P. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2016
Easy to find our way around

Comfortable bed
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Thanh C. Families with older children Vietnam, February 7, 2016
so far MRT. Not for family.

nothing
5.7
Report this review
Jamie L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2016
One night stay for cheap chill

Location: right next to the river & lots restaurants; staff: young, pretty, energetic; quiet room: sound-proof is well-done.
6.3
We thought Studio M would be a fine hotel for business travelers. The room is really small for a couple. I would prefer conventional 1-floor rooms with a bigger space.
Report this review
Sharifah M. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2016
Cosy Room, Value for money

The room though it's small but it's cosy.. Love the concept.. Staff there was very nice and helpful.
9.3
Awesome staycation. Will definitely stay here again..
Report this review
Györgyi I. Couples Hungary, February 6, 2016
excellent

site in the city,.room, food at brekfast
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7945 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02