or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8184)
Sort by:
Sara T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
A good place to stay in Singapore

Location, unusual room design, breakfast area and pool
8.7
Mostly good!
Judy M. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2015
Rooms smaller than anticipated. Musty smelling

Pool (but no drink or good service )!location friendly staff
6
3 nights
Justus T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
A really good stay

cosy, comfortable, complimentary upgrade
9.3
It was great. I went there with my partner and got a complimentary upgrade. The room temperature was nice, and the design was cool. This is our second time there, and we plan to go back every year. It is a wonderful place with nice quiet surroundings, and Orchard is just a few bus stops away!! Customer service lady who attended to us was presentable and professional. The lady who provided room service on level 9 was friendly and nice too. I will go back again real soon!!!
Alex L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Nice

Location friendly staff food
7.7
Good
Vivienne K. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Average

Location, simplicity design of the hotel.....
6.7
Colin S. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Needs maintenance and renovation

Location
5.3
Staff as always excellent, but bones of hotel need attention, starting to decay around the edges. Mildew and damp and bad water seals are leaving there mark, The pool area is underserviced, needs more TLC. Breakfast us a low point to the day;cheap and not so cheerful. With major construction about to start next door, sadly, probably won't stay there again.
Deslyn N. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Nice place for a short weekend staycation

Comfy bed, smart use of space, cosy
8.7
The room is a bit small but still very cosy and nice, staff is very friendly and helpful (called them for more pillows and cutlery and they immediately helped us). The lap pool is small and not very attractive i would say. Breakfast variety could be improved albeit it was simple and pleasant.
Tang W. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
cosy and nice designed hotel.

this hotel is a comfortable one with cosy amosphere.good for couples to chill and relax however the toilet is really too small
7
The stay was a good one for me. Comfortable one for me and bed is soft and big
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Good for short stay

Pool location staff
6.3
Good
Yi Q. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Average hotel with small rooms

Pools, comfortable cabana area and dining options nearby
5.7
The room was smaller than expected, there were small flies flying around, housekeeping missed out our shower gel and provided us with just 3 bottles of shampoo (which we had to call the front desk and someone brought up a tube of shower gel within 5 mins). Shower room and toilet were separate and also very compact. Good thing is the level 2 pool area was very comfortable and nice to chill at. Breakfast was pretty bad. Not a bad stay but probably wouldn't be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03