Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8732 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8732)
Sort by:
Si M. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Pleasant Stay

-
7.7
Booked a Studio Loft and the front desk staff upgraded us to an Executive Loft. After the check-in, we realized that the room's air-conditioner was not working. The maintenance guy came to repair it didn't work after an hour. Called the Front Desk about this issue again and they were kind and helpful to send a staff to escort us to another Executive Loft (room condition was better than the previous one). Overall, it was a good stay and worth trying :)
Report this review
Katherine S. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
A fun novelty or budget minded business traveler

Location, funkiness, good vibe
7.7
I would recommend for a short stay. It was very good value and a super location, I did not try the food but i did try nearby places that were quite good. Nice and quiet, easy to get a taxi. All very clean and orderly but could benefit from a paint job and some upgrading, But, again, for the price, acceptable, Because of loft style in room, a more fun stay, and the bed very comfortable, Not for anyone with discomfort climbing stairs or vertigo. Overall, a fine, fun stay.
Report this review
Pee C. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Average

Quite, special, cool
5
It was a bit unpleasant because when we first check-in, the room got a lot of faulty, light not working, curtain not functioning, and there're faulty of sliding door inside the room, toilet & washroom door. We were so disappointed and requested to change room. I added an extra bed in the room, end up they just turn the sofa bed inside to a bed then cover with bedsheet and a blanket. This cost me about $30!? Two years ago I had a stay in this hotel too and it's so impressed. That's the reason I choose this hotel again. I think it's time to renovate.
Report this review
Jung S. Business travelers South Korea, August 26, 2015
Unique Value Hotel

Friendly staff, unique duplex room layout, relaxing location
7
Report this review
Wai H. Business travelers China, August 25, 2015
It is a bit far from MRT

Design of the room , good attitude, walking distance to Clarke quay
8
Ok la Not the best place to stay but given the price it is ok
Report this review
Benoit G. Business travelers France, August 25, 2015
Nice fency hotel

Location, design
7
Good stay!
Report this review
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2015
Nice hotel good location

Funky studio rooms, great location, clean
8.3
Very nice hotel in great location, walk to Clarke Quay. Rooms are fun a little different with large windows. I like this hotel.
Report this review
April E. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
Our stay was nice

Room is nice and the location too
6
it was a nice experience
Report this review
Ong W. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Awesome staycation!

Loft- style concept, staff friendliness, cleanliness
10
Had birthday staycation during the weekends, service was good, hotel was clean, comfortable to stay in. 👍
Report this review
Cham M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Nice hotel with loft floor

I love the loft suite
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04