My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (1320)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Regular hotel in Singapore

loft design, location is near nightlife area, nice gym
7.7
preferred hotel in Singpaore if the price is right. location wise is good, MRT is about 10 mins walking distance. the newly open bar is quite nice and having 1 to 1 promotion.
Yinwai L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Strategically located hotel for business traveller

Clean, price and location
7.3
Annoyed by the bell boy that ground floor toilet is locked and not open after 11pm. Management of hotel should look into this policy. Room sound proof very poor, can hear people talking on phone clearly and pedestrian talking on the hall way inside room.
Thomas W. Business travelers Switzerland, June 22, 2014
good location and good service

location, convenience,
7.3
would come back
Siu H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
No service at all. Just a bed to sleep.
2.7
terrible experience. Would not stay in the hotel again. Staff was rude and unhelpful. No one pick up the phone at the front desk although the staff was at the front desk.
Satoshi K. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2014
Nice room

Nice room, Good Breakfast, Good Staff
7.3
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Overnight Stay in Unique Hotel

Unique, Friendly, Good Location
7.7
I stopped at Studio M hotel in transit for the night. I was interested from another recommendation I'd had for some of the other hotels in the area and found that it was close to everywhere I needed to be. Overall I was impressed with how compact, yet comfortable the room was. Well organised and easy to move around in, yet still in a very small space. The bed is comfortable, although don't try to negotiate the steps after a few drinks! Good shower and attentive, smiling, friendly staff - even at 5am. Will stay there again.
Kai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
too far from MRT

nice swimming pool
5.3
expensive but small
Sin W. Business travelers China, June 7, 2014
Excellent hotel, highly recommended

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
10
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
It was OK. I can't really rave about the place

breakfast was ok; plenty of plugs
5.3
It was OK. I hated the location because I prefer to be able to catch MRT and buses when in Singapore and this place was not close to either. It's a good location if you like dining along the river - that's about it. The rooms (I was upgraded) are very basic. Hated the fact my bed was upstairs - the staircase was rickety and slippery and treacherous at night if you want to go to the loo! It reminded me of a motel. There was no restaurant (other than the buffet breakfast). The breakfast was ok. For Singapore it was OK value but wouldn't pay the amount anywhere else. The aircon was frigid and seems to reset to frigid every time I took my key out. In the end I just turned it off entirely. It's OK if you need a bed, can't really say more than that!
Shu C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
comfort hotel, nearby the clark warf, good service

comfort bed, beautiful hotel and convenience location.
7.7
evertything is okay except the long queue when checkin, wait around 1 hr for checkin, that takes too long time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07