or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (1533)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Good for short stay

Pool location staff
6.3
Good
Mariam K. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Good Stay

Location is good. Few mins walk to Clarke Quay and quite convenient. Dining places around the area were quite aplenty.
7
Stay was good. Loft room was ok. Comfy bed. I still not quite like the tiny toilet and bathroom though.
Vital A. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Excellent value

Location, cleanliness, service
9
I had a very good time during my 7-day stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. Cannot beat the price. One of the best deals in Singapore.
Roberto P. Business travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
As a returning guest I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Nearby attractions such as Clarke Quai make also the evenings pleasant as there are a vast number of restaurants located there.
Pertti S. Business travelers Finland, February 10, 2015
Ok

Food, gym and service
8.7
Ok
Sittipol B. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2015
Good deal, room condition is very nice.

Good location, services and value for money
9.7
Very good
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
room design

comfort room design, friendly staff, location
7.3
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
room design & location

room design, friendly staff, location
6.7
Meryem C. Business travelers Morocco, January 30, 2015
It is home in Singapore

Location, staff & rooms
9
I had (as always) a great stay at Studio M. The rooms are nice and the staff is fantastic. I had booked a non refundable stay and had to reschedule my trip at the very last minute and they were kind enough to reimburse me the nights that I didn't spend at the hotel.
Kelly N. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Found dirty tissues in the bed

Great location, professional staff, cheap-ish
5.3
Seriously lacking in the cleanliness department. Smelled like cigarettes, even though I'm pretty sure this is a non-smoking hotel. Room was filthy, smelled awful, was hammered and worn out. I'm pretty sure it hadn't actually been cleaned. When I retired for the night I found two wadded-up used tissues in the bed. Disgusting. Also, this place appears to be a party crash pad for local kids who come stay in the city on weekend nights instead of trekking back to their parents' HDB in Woodlands or whatever. Loud, clubby types clogging the lobby and pool at all hours. I'll be paying slightly more to stay at a more reputable place next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05