Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1780 reviews

8245 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (1780)
Sort by:
Jack C. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2016
Studio m
3.3
Toilet very small Aircon not good Room details , wall cabinet edges looks old and many scratch
Report this review
Pong L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2016
special design of enitre layout
4
The bed are comfortable. but toilet are too small, bothroom door can't close, anyway Love the loft concept
Report this review
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2016
Best Value in Singapore!
5.7
Got the room with b/fast at very good value. Like the room with M floor. Good breakfast and free parking. Great!
Report this review
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Overall ok
5
clean , privacy and comfortable
Report this review
Alvin N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2016
Bad experience
4
The service is not good. long response time. I asked for a tea bag, but waiting for few hours. Still not get it.
Report this review
Grace L. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2016
Convenient location, located just outside the CBD
5.3
Great value for money, new trendy hotel. Got upgraded to a nicer/bigger room, and love the pool. Spoilt for food choices around the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Very Bad Hotel
3.3
Never did I stay in any hotel whether I made a booking trough agent or direct to the hotel, I have to pay for parking ticket. AGODA should tell us upfront. This is really made me disappointed.
Report this review
Kevin L. Business travelers France, April 29, 2016
Nice hotel but cleanliness in hallway is bad
4.3
Nice hotel but cleanliness in hallway is bad
Report this review
Suet K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
The room is small,especia toilet and I not so unde
2.3
Looking forward for improvement
Report this review
Kwok Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
Carpark charges and room not very clean
2.3
Was absolutely disappointed with the Carpark as it applies for only 2 hours because I book through agent and not through the hotel. I was not made known and not stated in the reservation. As a result I have to pay 60 dollars but forced to upgrade my room to enjoy the free parking . This is absolutely no acceptable for guests staying at the hotel even though car park is limited. The room is not totally clean either and new toilet paper was not replaced with new one after cleaned up.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 9557 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07