Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4126 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (4126)
Sort by:
Ng A. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
A little small but clean

Cleanliness shuttlebus loft style
6.3
I felt that they could have made use of their 2 floors better. The room felt a little smaller than what we expected and there was nothing but a sofabed on the 2nd floor. The shuttle bus at dhoby ghaut left 10 mins earlier. We reached there 10 mins earlier and saw the bus driveoff.. and we had to cab to the hotel. Upon informing the staff on our unforturnate incident, they didnt offer any resolution of any sort..So we were slightly disappointed...
Report this review
Thiagarajen D. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
improves to be made

the scenery
3.3
Bad expirence
Report this review
Amir H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Excellent location and staff

Room, location and staff service
8
Stay was very pleasent, everything went on very quickly and smoothly. Really nothing to complain about, would definitely return again.
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
4*

Room design is special.
7.7
Prons: friendly staff n nice room design. Cons: breakfast variety not much and distant to mrt abit far
Report this review
Amanda N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
worth it

service, architecture design, location
9
toilets too small. room was too tight. stubbed my toes when i opened the front door. not enough lightings in the upper deck. nonetheless excellent service and thoughtful staffs. thumbs up. will return again. :)
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Great

Loft room, near to the bar area
8
Report this review
Tosca C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2015
Cozy room

Set up of room, high ceiling, different food choice
7
Enjoyed our stay in StudioM. It was actually our second time to go back. Will definite book again in future
Report this review
Angus N. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Terrible Service

The hotel has a nice ambiance and perfect outdoor pool and open air gym
4
It wasn't our first time visiting Studio M Hotel and we have always loved Studio M Hotel, until the latest visit to Studio M where we were spoken to rudely by the manager and given incorrect informations and being threaten to pay fines. Is this how Singapore service industry is?
Report this review
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good stay

unique design of rooms
9.3
Report this review
Ng W. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Bad experience

High ceiling, near to cafes & restaurants, central area
6
The check in was supposed to be at 2pm but we only got our room at around 4plus. Upon check in, then we realized that it wasn't the room we had booked. We booked for studio loft and was given premier loft, I understand that it's consider an upgrade but I do think that we should at least be informed and not wasting our time to change us to the room we wanted. (It was another 30mins wait) personally I find the studio loft a lot nicer than the premier loft. The first room we enter was very worn out, & huge disappointment. Shuttle bus service is not very convenient as well as we were informed that it is a round trip. We must take the shuttle bus out from studio m and let the driver know what time are we coming back (from the shuttle bus schedule), else the driver might not be there if there's no request. Overall experience wasn't pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04