or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3574 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (3574)
Sort by:
Francis L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Good room

Fast check in with clean rooms
7.7
Overall my stay was good and i was pleased by the service rendered by Mr. Pram. Kudos to him for the exceptional service he worked overnight till morning until 9am.
Xue N. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
very good

comfy bed, nice room, good location
9.3
Terence K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
attentive staff

loft, tall windows, daily newspaper
6.7
very relaxing and comfortable stay. however, breakfast spread and quality could be improved.
Calista T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, good food, comfrotable
9.3
We went to the hotel at around 4pm and were told that there was no room available. We waited for about 10mins and were upgraded to the Executive Loft. The room was clean and comfortable. Swimming pool was also very nice and there was a mini Jacuzzi available. Breakfast was served at the 2nd floor and there was a wide spread and the food was delicious!
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Friendly staffs and clean rooms

wide variety breakfast, clean room and cosy bed.
9
the room is impressively clean and cosy. however, my room lacks a TV on the lower level and I have to climb up to the bed to watch TV. will be much better if there are two TVs in each room(one on each level). the breakfast is great but should extend the timing for it. I am not an early waker so I had to force myself up early to enjoy the great breakfast provided. swimming pool is average with a lack of sunbathing beds.
Vineet M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Space and location

Guess location was the main one.
7.7
I've stayed here on a couple of occasions now. Space and location were the prime reasons for my repeated stay. Staff is good, brekkie can be worked on and honestly, layout for studio room MUST be changed. No one prefers sofa upstairs!
Caryn C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
New n comfortable

Loft unit look spacious, near lots of restaurant
10
Great n relax stay
Murni D. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
clean & well lit room. Small but clean toilet.

It's within walking distance to a nearby mall & 7-11. Great spread of breakfast. Very clean rooms and staff was prompt in handling request.
8.3
It was a nice stay at STUDIO M. Will go there again. Love the breakfast buffet!
Yee N. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Cute loft syle room and great location!

Great location, located by Clarke Quay (slight walk to the MRT but along the river)
7.7
It was a pleasant stay with cute loft style room, bathroom is small but works for us. Great riverside location and 10 minutes walk to Clarke Quay along the river.
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
staycation

location.
6.3
The beds were not well-made. Carpark is freaking expensive. Asked about the parking spaces right outside the hotel were met with bafflement by the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03