Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 4509 reviews

8187 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (4509)
Sort by:
Malini R. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
Our Feedback
6
It's a nice and comfortable hotel. Very convenient.clean and enough space for 2 of us to stay.Price was worth to pay. Stayed for a night. Breakfast was good, I rested without much noise as well. The only thing that i was disappointed with was the air condition. It was very warm and when we approached the reception, they told us to change to another room.But both rooms were still the same.
Report this review
Geraldine K. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
Value for money
5
Price include breakfast was reasonable, which was why we chose to stay at Studio M. The bed for comfortable as well. Love the loft concept
Report this review
Hsiute L. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2016
It mess my trip
2.3
I checked in around 4pm, and it has long long queue. I was queueing for half hour, and the stuff just told me that the room is NOT READY YET!!! 4pm!!! And told me that I have to wait for 30 - 60 mins. After this, just ask me to wait and not even a drinks for me. I was wasting my time to wait for my room at STUDIO M. I won't back here again.
Report this review
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Cozy
4.3
The corridor smell awful. Shower room too small. Mattress very comfortable.
Report this review
Han P. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Good hotel for relaxation
4.7
Good location for chillax away from city center. Loft concept allows you to invite people into the room without being afraid for dirting the bed. Love the pool side.
Report this review
Jia M. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Staycation
6.7
Staffs are friendly, room is clean as well.
Report this review
Diniy A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Good
6
Excellent
Report this review
Ammd B. Couples Canada, May 1, 2016
Great location , two story unique layout but small
4
Great location and unique concept ! Place is extremely small and price is high ! Will return if find lower price due to location near river
Report this review
Ya W. Couples Taiwan, April 29, 2016
High floor room
4.7
Room was cozy and nice.. Comfortable bed. Around the river bar & restaurant! Only far from the mrt station and bus stop .
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Relax
5.7
Enjoy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 9499 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04