Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4022 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (4022)
Sort by:
Ang S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good and perfect

Good and perfect
10
Wonderful
Channing S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Worth returning!

Cleanliness , interior , service
8.3
2d1n
Lim K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Staycation

The ambience, quiet and peaceful and the cosy concept
8
It was a warm and pleasant stay. The pool was relaxing.
Christian H. Couples Switzerland, May 14, 2015
Good place to stay with central location

Great and kind service, modern apartments, central location
8.7
We stayed as a couple for 3 nights. Price value is good for Singapore. The staff is very friendly and supportive. Great pool area with 25m pool where you can actually swim. Also good gym facility. Located in walking distance to clarke key mrt station and numerous café & dinner places. We can recommend Studio M to couple travelers wanting to explore the center of Singapore.
Zahra B. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Interesting loft yet more can be improved

Staff friendliness, ambience and loft
6
It was great to have a feel of loft bedroom. However, the toilets are separated and small. Would be better for a combined toilets with bigger space.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Good location. Cozy setting

Location, cozy setting, comfort
7
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Nice room but a bit far from MRT

Nice room
7.7
Nice room with helpful staff
Savie P. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Staycation Experience

Unique loft concept
6.7
Studio loft is unique. Nice experience. Parking in the hotel is expensive through 3rd party booking. Be prepared to pay at least $66 a day if you want to park in the hotel.
See W. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Nice

Nice concept, comfy room, location
7.3
I like the room concept and the room is comfy
Nadia S. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
do not stay here. worst stay ever

hot water
4
mouldy and damp room, even the entrance door was dewy. there were hair in shower upon check in. very poor ventilation in bathroom which caused the mouldy and damp air. housekeeping didnt clean room until 10pm. sometimes key just doesnt work for elevator and this happens not to just me but other guests. worst part is that they lost a parcel that was shipped to me and would not admit it or help us locate it. very very uncaring staff, even blamed us for losing the package. had to repeat our room number 10 times until they wd write it down. suggested that we shipped it to the wrong hotel (which we checked with sgpost and confirmed delivered to studio m). made us go to their other chain which was really far off only to find its not there either. front desk staff lina and duty manager marvin kept dismissing us like we're crazy. wont even check their cctv. i have never stayed in worst place. if you're planning on staying here, pray to god that you won't need to request staff for anything. i'd give staff performance -10 if i could

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07