Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (1102)
Sort by:
Gavin J. Solo travelers South Africa, August 22, 2015
Modern, central and consistent hotel option

Proximity, vibe, staff
8
Always good....very busy though which makes an early checkin usually impossible... I have stayed here more than 5 times...and will keep coming back. Did notice the paint was cracking in my room though and the 2 of the 3 lifts were out of service one evening.....suggest a little more maintenance and touch up to make this very good an even better choice. Strong 4 star option!
Report this review
Xiaoming Z. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2015
Stay at Studio MMM

Ideal Location; Friendly Staff; Experiencing difference
7
Feel great about its location, staff and something different. Conveniently located by the river, easy access to Chinatown, reasonable distance from Orchad and Raffle Place. The staff members are always there to help. The loft room is a bit small to fit a family as we found the loft is of limited use. Generally a very good stay and worth trying.
Report this review
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Low maintenance of hotel

Location and friendly staff
5.3
My stay at Studio M Hotel was not bad except the hotel was getting old with not much maintenance.. cracks can be seen on the wall and there was no toothbrush in the room. I had to call the front desk to ask for it. The dust at the back of the TV was so much that I think it haven't been clean for years. Nevertheless, the staff are friendly and will listen to your requests. Room wasn't ready when I arrived so I asked for late checkout which they are okay about it.
Report this review
Manish A. Solo travelers India, July 17, 2015
Single person on quick city break

Close to restaurants, clubs and river walking
6.7
A bit different! Not very typical hotel units. Designed as lofts and bed upstairs... Not sure if fits everyone's expectation!
Report this review
Manish A. Solo travelers India, July 16, 2015
Single person is a quick city break...

Close to many restaurant, clubs and river for walking.
6.7
It's was a bit unusual as the rooms are not typical square hotel room but lofts and bedroom upstairs so if you are old person or difficulty with knees stay away:)
Report this review
Thi X. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2015
Lack of manpower

Good location, cleanliness, uniqueness
6
It was so annoying when every time nobody at the counter pick up my phone. Check in takes very long time and systematic problems with my keys when 3 of them couldn't open at all. There is no string to open and close the thin curtain.
Report this review
Ziqi Y. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2015
Not bad

Loft design, swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
Chew J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
executive stay

cosy, clean and loft concept
7
the hotel is good if you are travelling alone for a business trip and it is really beautiful with the loft concept at the second level. is is clean and as the space is small, so it is very cosy and all. However, the television can be bigger i suppose and the shower room should have a mirror and all, just some feedbacks.
Report this review
Kim L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2015
comfortable bed

Comfortable bed, good location and quiet
7.3
The room is very comfortable. I like the loft concept. Location is excellent, as it is near Clarke Quay where there are a lot of nice eateries.
Report this review
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good Stay

Room clean, Good environment, Surrounding dinning
7
It's a cosy and nice hotel room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07