or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
921 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (921)
Sort by:
Frank R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Interesting concept but a bit run down

Location, lobby, unique rooms
6
For the price I expected the rooms to be in a better state of repairs but the numerous and very large cracks in the ceiling and walls as well as general wear and tear was pretty disappointing. Interesting room layout and concepts. Lobby and common areas were well maintained. Just wished the rooms were better maintained.
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
good and plesant stay

clean, Centrally located, good room enviroment
6
good experience and convienent as its located central
Alexander K. Solo travelers Germany, July 14, 2014
Nice modern hotel. Loft rooms feel very spacious.

Clean, modern, close to Clarke Quay.
6.3
I had a good stay at the Studio M. I got one of the loft rooms, and I really liked how spacious and airy the room felt. The internet was fast, the breakfast was OK but not great. The price I paid was acceptable by Singapore standards - elsewhere I would be faulting the hotel for being too expensive for what it is. Unfortunately, Singapore is generally a very expensive city, so the price is in line with what you would pay elsewhere in town. For me, the big draw on this trip was that the hotel is close to Clarke Quay (5-minute walk).
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Comfortable Stay!!!

Friendly Staff & Good location
8
Good location, easy access to the good food.. Clean environment but the bathroom is small..
Wai M. Solo travelers Macau, July 10, 2014
Modern studio hotel

Location; room design; staff politeness
8.7
It was all good as the hotel is near the Clarke Quay. Really accessible to the city's MRT.
Michelle, L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
great service, good location, good value

Loft design is modern, different from conventional hotel
7.7
Staff is attentive and loft design is unique
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
pleasnt stay

clean, helpful staffs and quite
6
helpful staffs to meet my requirement, clean and pleasant enviroment.
Jegan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Friendly and Helpful staffs

Big, nice and clean
8
Everything is good.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Good Location..But the 'M" stands for mold

The location is good thats about it
3.7
i stayed in a loft room,which is a little disconcerting with the glass wall next to the bed.My Hotel room was covered in mold it was on the ceilings and wall they are high ceilings,but when i went into the shower room it was disgusting almost like it hadn't been cleaned for months there was that much mold,both the access to the toilet and shower i would not recommend if you have a disability.Also the room had a strong smell of tiger balm im not sure if the previous occupant spilled some or it was used to cover the mildew smell,i complained during my check out,the staff member was apologetic and said they would follow up...i have stayed in about 15 different hotels in singapore during the last 12 months this room was probably the most unpleasant.
Siti H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Simple yet classy hotel

the rooms, swimming pool and jacuzzi
8
I loved the room, was sooo cozy and classy.. bed and pillow super comfy i dun want to wake up!!! hehe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07