or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (912)
Sort by:
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Comfortable Stay!!!

Friendly Staff & Good location
8
Good location, easy access to the good food.. Clean environment but the bathroom is small..
Michelle, L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
great service, good location, good value

Loft design is modern, different from conventional hotel
7.7
Staff is attentive and loft design is unique
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
pleasnt stay

clean, helpful staffs and quite
6
helpful staffs to meet my requirement, clean and pleasant enviroment.
Jegan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Friendly and Helpful staffs

Big, nice and clean
8
Everything is good.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Good Location..But the 'M" stands for mold

The location is good thats about it
3.7
i stayed in a loft room,which is a little disconcerting with the glass wall next to the bed.My Hotel room was covered in mold it was on the ceilings and wall they are high ceilings,but when i went into the shower room it was disgusting almost like it hadn't been cleaned for months there was that much mold,both the access to the toilet and shower i would not recommend if you have a disability.Also the room had a strong smell of tiger balm im not sure if the previous occupant spilled some or it was used to cover the mildew smell,i complained during my check out,the staff member was apologetic and said they would follow up...i have stayed in about 15 different hotels in singapore during the last 12 months this room was probably the most unpleasant.
Siti H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Simple yet classy hotel

the rooms, swimming pool and jacuzzi
8
I loved the room, was sooo cozy and classy.. bed and pillow super comfy i dun want to wake up!!! hehe
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Location, quiet surrounding and clean
6
the short stay was fabulous, the surrounding was quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Apart from the ice that I have to pay for it, everything when well.
Jacek G. Solo travelers Poland, June 4, 2014
Cozy like at home

Interior design, swimming pool, complimentary shuttle bus
8
Well, my stay was fine, very comfortable and easy going. The only critical remark I can make is about tea at breakfast. The water used for making tea was not good and therefore tea was not drinkable. At least for me. Water is crucial for tea taste. I think the hotel should make it up quickly so that other people cannot complain. All the best, Jack
James N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Normal

Convenient
5.3
Not so good, tv reception was very poor.
Harold T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Friendly staff, Easily accessible, Comfortable stay
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07