Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1159 reviews

7933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (1159)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Duplex style room, feel like a home

Room design, nice swimming pool, good location bars and restaurants around the area.
7.3
What a relaxing trip in Singapore, swimming, gym room, bars, restaurants, close to city. Although there is no MRT station, but cab fare are cheap. I have stayed in studio M for couple of times, hotel bed room need a refurbishment. I would like to come back again.
Report this review
Yasmin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2016
Great hotel!

Location, size, facilities.
9
Location is wonderful. Not in the busy area, yet still close to the center.
Report this review
Ansari M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
breakfast disaster

cheap/clean/lovely staff
5.7
Stay was good. But breakfast was bad. I skipped my paid for breakfast & checked out early.
Report this review
Janice T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2016
It has not been a pleasant stay

The lobby smells great.
4.3
Could be better. Was told to check in at 2. Checked in at 3. But room wasn't available. Reception staff seems overwhelmed by the amount of guest checking in. Wasn't helpful as they couldn't tell us nor give us an estimation of waiting time. After more than waiting for 30 mins, staff still said, 'I'm not sure' when being asked when is the room going to be ready. I feel that it's unacceptable to have your staff member saying that. If they are not aware of the waiting time, then who am I going to check with? Reception staff should be made aware of the number of guest who is going to check in on a daily basis and be prepared to give a definite answer to guest if the rooms are not ready. I don't see how it's fair that I'm required to check out at 12 sharp when I wasn't even given a room when I check in at 3, which was already one hour after the adviced time. Hotel staff, be it receptionists or chamber maids should prepare ample rooms for the incoming guest.
Report this review
Danny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2015
intersting stay

interesting room design, location and area
7
#1. it has loft / mezzanine floor, which u hev 2 separated bed instead. for kids, it would be more fun and fantastic compared to those 5 star hotel. #2. location is pretty near to downtown / orchard area. tops, 7 bus stops and u reach where u needed to be centralized. #3. the hotel surrounding is good, a mix culture, where western and local. but those local w/ cash, since the area is pretty much exclusive area. plenty of caffee and resto on your hotel door step, a river to sit and relax seeing nothing. basically its funtastic.
Report this review
Ricardo D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
Good place to stay...

Location. Clean. Service
8.3
Good. I would reccomend it.
Report this review
Wee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Comfy room

Loft design , friendly staffs, nice atmosphere for having breakfast
8
The room is nice and comfy. But the toilet looks old and dirty due to the fungus
Report this review
Phu T. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
Neat, central and modern hotel

Loft style room was great, its centrally located and modern
6
Studio M is a nice modern hotel. I particularly liked the loft style room, whilst feels small its nicely designed for space. Location wise is central to night life areas such as Robertson and Clarke Quay.
Report this review
Tsuey L. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
Great stay

It's cosy, clean and close to the Orchard city.
9.7
Report this review
Steve N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2015
Dusky at the cable area

Unique. Friendly staffs. Quality breakfast
5.7
Generally satisfied.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 9227 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05