Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1084 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (1084)
Sort by:
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good Stay

Room clean, Good environment, Surrounding dinning
7
It's a cosy and nice hotel room
Dan P. Solo travelers Romania, June 13, 2015
Great location, basic comfort

Location
6.3
Ok for one night
Vern S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice loft room

Loft unit, location and pleasant staff
7.3
The hotel is good. However, the breakfast is normal and nothing to shout about. The room is clean with loft. However, the toilet and shower is rather small.
Suzanah I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Large, Clean Room, Friendly Staff & Great Location
8
Truly enjoyed my staycation. Excellent service staff and great location.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Nice loft

nice design
7
Have a great stay , will be back again.
Mei L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
recommended hotel

cleanliness, location and staffs performance
8.3
Overall was not bad just that the bathroom was too small.
Herman R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
friendly helpful staff.

the staff, the rooms, clealiness
9
i always love staying at this hotel, great stay
Murni D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
short n pleasant

3 best thing would definitely be the staff performance, the pool and the breakfast spread
6.7
It was a short and pleasant stay. Staff performance was excellent. However the room service was quite bad. When I call to place an order there was just pumpkin soup. Other than that, its all good.
Marlon K. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Great location but disappointing otherwise

Location
5.7
The hotel is in a great location if you're looking for some great dining and wining options. The Robertson Quay strip west of Boomarang is really booming and there is a huge range of options east towards Clarke Quay. There are also a number of great options up Mohamed Sultan Rd. And if you like to walk, it's feasible to get to Tiong Bahru, China Town and Orchard Rd. However, my room was in great need of a makeover. There were unsavoury stains on the floor, scratches on most surfaces, some kind of mould or fungus in the shower and WC, and this made me very wary of the condition of the pillows and loveseat. If they can give the place a quick upgrade, this would be a great choice for a fun time in Singapore.
Nazatul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Pretty rundown place

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff!
6.7
I stayed here before and loved the place. I came back a few years later to find out room had this mold smell. Aircond was not working well (even after the maintenance guy came to check and cleaned all all the dust whilst I was still in my room). Pretty disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03