arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6 Felicia K.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Pleasant 2d1n stay
Satisfied with my stay..

6.8 Wee R.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
bathroom was uncomfortably small
1st time staying in a loft design hotel. I liked the novelty of the space & design. However, it was kinda cramp if you are going to spend time chilling in the room. The bathroom was uncomfortably small. Overall value for money.

6.8 Claudia N.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Not So Good Cleanliness, Location Okay
The hotel is situated about 10 minutes from Liang Court, which is convenient as Liang Court has several food joints such as MacDonalds and Subway and a Japanese supermarket, Meidi Ya. The room was smaller in real life as compared to the photos shown in the listing. The room was nicely furnished, but it could have been better if there were some bowls and cutleries provided for take-away food. There were quite a lot of hair strands under the bed's duvet when I was searching for something under the bed covers, which made me question the cleanliness of the room. The gym and pool were nicely maintained and the staff were around to make sure that used towels were collected. In my opinion, a 3.5/5 rating.

5.2 Agnes L.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Average stay
We had booked premier loft. Musky smell the moment we stepped into the room. Able to sleep 2A1C for this bed but mattress is too soft. Lap pool measure 1.2m and there's only 2 massaging jets at the small and squarish jacuzzi.

8.4 Lim S.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Comfortable hotel
The room was comfortable, it gave us a homely feel. However, the main hotel line always cannot get through, before staying the hotel, I tried to call hotel to check on something, called a lot of times for 2 subsequent day, the staffs did not pick up the call. overall still alright.

7.2 KUAH P.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Was better on my previous experience
i had better experiences with studio m hotel on the previous stay. This time round, I was allocated a room with a view of other hotel rooms. As the curtain was not able to close fully, it was really uncomfortable to see someone else staring towards my side of the building. Staffs were having miscommunication as well. In the afternoon, I called the front desk to enquire if it was possible to connect my laptop to the TV via hdmi. She said that it was possible and she will send a maintenance staff to my room. However, after 20 minutes of waiting, the maintenance staff has not arrived. Therefore, I decided to call again in the evening. This time round, a different staff told me that it was not possible to connect my laptop to the tv via hdmi. It was a unpleasant experience to have a wrong information given to me. Having thoughts if I would be staying in studio m again.

8 Dawn L.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Review of Studio M
Room could be kept cleaner, as walls were dirty and bedsheets and pillows had yellow stains on them.

10 Cheryl C.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
my usual
not the first time I choose studio M as a staycation hotel... I love studio M, as it is always good, no issues with my staycation.

9.2 Stephane P.
Canada
June 19, 2016
Cool Design
I always stay here when the price is right, for me that's USD$130.00 The loft design is cool but can be a bit cramped.

9.6 Stephane P.
Canada
June 19, 2016
M for Cool
Love the loft design. Very unique. But can be a bit cramped. So I always stay here when the price is under $150.00. For me, the value is at about $130.00.