or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (1003)
Sort by:
Kim J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
The hotel's great!

This hotel was great. It is near to party places, zouk and the bars along the river. The two storey loft was also an intriguing one. And the hotel requires card to go to the floors to keep us safe
10
I really loved the place in studio m. I felt myself at home. It was very cozy
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
good

relaxing n good stay
6.7
Budiono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Modern Hotel

loft beds, nice supermarket, fast service
6.3
no Commend.
Kim L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2014
Quiet and Comfortable

Quiet location, lots of privacy and friendly staff
9
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. It is really very comfortable. Location is great, as it is near Robertson Quay where there is a vibrant nightlife. The hotel is quiet and the bed is super comfortable.
Zhen G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
it was good for a one night stay

location, clean, comfy bed
7.7
bed was very comfortable. but full of young kids staying the night after partying.
Lee K. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 12, 2014
Value and Location

Location
7.7
Aileen N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
unique and not boring

i love the style of their room,unique and not boring.
8.7
i stayed only for 1night, if i will be back again in Singapore, i will choose this hotel again. Good amenities and the employees are very pleasant. i really love your room and the pool. i just got trouble finding the mrt. its too far from the train station, but the surrounding is ok like the clark quey.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean , quiet & comfortable
7.7
Extremely nice & comfy. The breakfast was just right but the new rule about parking is not right. Can only redeem for only the 1st 2 hrs....!?!
Yurri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Nice style of room

room style, quick service, scenery
6
The loft style in the room is quite a change from usual hotel. However, I feel the cleanliness could be picked up a bit It's not easy to reach by MRT, but the hotel staff will get you a taxi fairly quick A lot of restaurant around, but I didnt get to try as my visit was short The scenery while swimming is quite nice, a bit vintage with the mix of modern view.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
good location quiet area

location quiet area clean
6
my stay was just fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03