My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (429)
Sort by:
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Spacious room, Free internet
8.7
We love the room layout with the loft. Fast and free internet. Nice staff. Clean room. Great location. Lots of restaurant surrounding the hotel.
Renee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Good spacing for family with children

Nice room, near to restaurant and friendly staff
8.7
i'm having a short trip in singapore with my family we only need accomodation for 1 night and find this hotel space very good for our family. We are very please when we arrive the room is just as spacious as we see in the picture. Very good experience and will recommend to friends with small child in family.
Lydia L. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great staycation idea, love the loft rooms.

early check in was made possible, cleanliness, proximity to robertson quay
7.3
We are a small family of 3 and together with our helper, we had a wonderful staycation at studio M. The room is unexpectedly small but still managable, the sofa bed was an extra bonus for 3plus1 family like ours, we went for the premier loft room experience, bed is ok nothing too fantastic, the room is kind of small especially the toilets. I didnt like the idea that toilet and bathroom are separated because the wash basin is outside so imagine if anyone did the deed, the door handles would be full of germs. I think it will be perfect for couple staycation. wifi was fast, breakfast is your usual everyday kind of breakfast, nothing too over the top. Overall experience was a happy one, i will recommend STudio M to my friends.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
nice stay

location, spacious room, nice design
7.3
location is superb- along the river and walking distance to dining area of clarke quay; spacious room with loft-we love the loft, design is fantastic; clean and spotless; friendly staff; breakfast is average though but very nice dining area by the swimming pool
Harry K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
nice comfortable hotel

the swimming poll,the breakfast,the staff.
8
it was a nice stay,ilike the hotel,the staff are very friendly and accomodating.
Pang P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
it was plesant stay with my family.

nice design, unique and cozy room
5.7
it was plesant stay with my family. overall the hotel is quite ok ,but the pillow was not so comfortable. hope they can change it for more qualify pillow for better sleep. Studio M hotel is about 10-15 min walk to clark quey,location is ok. That is a good cafe recommended by tripadvisor " the book cafe " .
Numan M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Enjoyed the Hotel

Good Design, Free and fast wifi, friendly Staff
8
Here are some of our views about M Studio Singapore. My wife, our 6 year old son and I checked in at the hotel through AGODA and had no problem. The concierge greeted nicely and the front desk immediately processed our reservation,at the end of the checking in processed a deposit was asked. Hotel location The M studio Hotel was located just few steps away from the river (Robertson quay). Bus stop is 400 m and about 1 km away to Chinatown MRT station. Clark Quay is near by. Close to restaurants, however, there are no mini markets around the hotel area, so if you need extra snacks or bottled water, be sure to buy them before reaching the hotel. The Room We stayed for 2 nights and had read all the reviews prior reserving the M Studio from trip advisor so i did not had high expectations and knew what the room would look liked. I booked the premier Loft. The same as other reviews and compared to the Morrisey in Jakarta,this 2 storey duplex is tight,crampy and crampy. But my family and I dont mind. For an average Asian sized family the room was great. Clean, didnt smelled the mouldiness as other guests did on their reviews instead the room had a bit of coffee smelled when we got in. Room Amenities The room had separate shower and toilet and yes it was small and you fell very crampy i wouldnt recommend anyone who is claustrophobia. The upstairs bedroom had really low side ceiling so mind your head when you wake up. Room service It took 12.minutes for extra towel from room service. Breakfast Breakfast buffet was Ok. Need more varieties. Checking Out My family had booked a day tour on our last day of stayed so we had to checked out early. The reception was kind enough to left our lugages to be picked up later in the afternoon.
Chai C. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Nice and Good

Clean, good location, interesting loft concept
7.7
The rooms are 2 storey loft concept kept nice and clean with good service. Good location and centrally located.
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great stay!

Loft design, nice pool, and clean
8.7
Everything else was great with our overnight New Year's Eve stay. Except for check-out. Even with 4 people manning the counter, we had to queue and it took several minutes before we can proceed to check-out. My son and I loved the Loft Design! It's just really cool and for a child, it's something awesome.
Sarah T. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
poor toilet design. poor room service.

lacation is alright. but I am surprised the hotel have no champange glass ??
6.3
A average hotel. The bathroom was too tiny and water pressure wasnt v good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03