or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (464)
Sort by:
Hermawan W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Good hotel and Clean and comfort Hotel

Fast Wifi, Clean and Comfort
7.3
This hotel very comfort, clean and good hotel. Had shuttle bus and friendly staff.
Donny H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
nice hotel

clean, good food and location
8
The Studio M Hotel is nice hotel for stay, clean, great location and good food.
Lih W. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
spacious hotel rooms.fast check-in and check-outs

The comfortable beds,the quality of food in the buffet breakfast, and centrally located
9.7
It was a good stay.
Saiyid A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable

Design, Location and accessibility, Comfort
8.3
Pleasant
See S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Different

The loft layout, the ammenities and courteous staff
7.7
It was generally a good stay. We liked the hotel room. The loft was great. Kids loved it (though space was quite tight). Housekeeping, cafe and reception staff was very courteous. However, parking was an issue as there weren't many available. Parking staff or whoever handled it was rather rude. Housekeeping was slow and not really meticulous. Found a cockroach in the room on our last day stay. Would I stay again? I might if I didn't drive as that was a major issue having to park at another hotel when you don't get one in your own! As for the cockroach... well I might foresee that but not if it comes again on my second visit there.
Sean G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Satisfying

Breakfast, Staff, Complimentary Shuttle
7
Fairly satisfying
Doreen D. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
pleasant enough

unique room
5.7
the studio loft was unique, however it is not recommended for families with children under 6. the toilet was too small and the bed was tilting to one side. on our 1st night, there were a large group of people making a lot of noise at around 11pm on our floor and we could smell cigarettes smokes from our room. it is a bit of a walking distance to the nearest MRT station, so taxi was the best transportation. but again we were trying to experience other hotels outside orchard area.
Thi V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Room design is very nice for family

Friendly staff, good location, room design is suitable for family
7
There was noise outside our room on the first night that I found the room door is not soundproof. The smell inside restroom is keeping too badly long after using. The breakfast is poor and same everyday
Nirmal K. Families with young children Nepal, May 28, 2014
Okay

Clean, helpful staff, an:
6
Valerie K. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Staycation for family size of 3

Stylish, compact, comfortable bed
5.7
I booked for a night during labour day holiday. The room size is alright for us, although the bathroom and toilet is relatively small compared to other hotel. The bed and pillows were comfortable and housekeeping was fast. The common corridors & swimming pool were clean. But, the breakfast were a disappointment. I am ok that it does not have a wide variety but, it was poorly done. Even the coffee taste bad. Overall, will recommend for 2-3 persons but, breakfast is better outside the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06